SALE

SALE

Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short, Black, hi-res
WSO-08803-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tully Curve Embracer Knee Length Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $34.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and very stylish shorts Love, love, these new shorts, they fit like a glove and material has stretch and are super soft . They are a perfect fit and loved that they where a longer short. I can dress them up your dress them down , super stylish for any occasion. 10 out 10 , highly recommend them . Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dark black denim I bought these shorts for summer days at work and I am glad I did. The longer length is appropriate for work and can dress them up or down, depending on how you style them. Happy with my purchase, as they are comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comfy shorts This is my second purchase of these shorts. This time I went down a size and am happier with the fit. They don't look very good with the bottom rolled up so they sit just above the knee but that is ok with me.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have always got these pants for work. They are a perfect fit! I’m also not meant to wear denim in any colour but I’ve gotten away woth these for years now. My new pair I got recently are great.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest shorts I have ever had. As an avid Jeanswest fan, I wear my jeans and shorts out before they go out of style! But these new Embracer knee lengths are the most comfortable I have ever put on.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizing I have always been a fan of the curve embracer, and now that I have dropped a size or two, I am replacing all my jeans and shorts with a size smaller.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I brought a pair if these a while ago and absolutely love the fit so I ordered more, I have a curvy shape and these are a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very stretchy and smooth fabric so the fit is very neat and comfortable. Flattering length. Solid black colour.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, so comfy So soft and comfy, my favorite shorts by far. I can wear them to work during the week and also weekends
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mum tums I bought this item because my mum tum wasn't getting any smaller and needed something comfy to wear
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great length Great shorts. Good length for a mother. Tighter than normal curve embracer blue shorts.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Description The description of the shorts, how they fit,cetc was spot on. Great fit and comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shorts! Purchased these online and they don’t disappoint. The fit and comfort are amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are the comfiest jean shorts I have ever owned and so flattering!! Love them
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts Bought these shorts again for this summer, so comfy and the length is perfect .
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I love love love these shorts, so flattering in black and super comfortable!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Brought thes shorts a month ago and cant stop wearing them, super comfy!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL FIT, IM A SIZE 12 AND THEY FIT GREAT. I BROUGHT 2 PAIRS.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo Comfy Nice fitting shorts. Light fabric, comfy to wear all summer long.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These shorts are a great curvy fit - would order again.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, perfect summer staple Great staple for summer to pair with any style top
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-08803-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product