SALE

SALE

Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo, Mid Indigo, hi-res
WLC-08309-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tessa Luxe Skinny Jeans Mid Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Jeggings Mid Indigo is specially engineered to flatten and flatter the stomach with its higher waistline and strategic positioning of pockets to give you a slimmer, more toned profile. A part of the Luxe Lounge range, these jeans offer the softness of knitted jersey with the authentic look of denim. Its woven knit-like construction will keep you warm while giving you superb comfort and flexibility all day long. Features non-functional front pockets and mock fly. Simply pull on, add some comfy sneakers or flats for easy styling.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 174cm tall, has a 100cm bust, 86cm waist and 114.5cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Knit denim
  • High rise; non-functional pockets
  • Inside leg length: 75cm (size 12)
  • Made from: 80% Cotton, 18% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go a size up I bought these after having the black coated version, and bought the same size. However the fit is smaller, so go a size up. Other than that, great for isochub!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great! Asked a few people how they looked on and they didn’t realise they weren’t proper jeans! Comfortable but can be a bit hard to pull up
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On first wear they are great - soft, comfortable and suck everything in. But having worn them all day the second time I now feel they are too stretchy and in effect, baggy. They fall down and feel no better than a pair I own from a cheaper department store. Unfortunately not the quality I know and love from JW. Having said this, I will still wear them, but probably as the name suggests, for lounging or nipping to the shops.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! OMG! My best friend got me a pair of these Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge jeans for my birthday last year and I have just bought another 2 pairs. They fit great and are very comfortable. I have always struggled to find jeans that fit nicely and are comfortable without needing to wear a belt. Best jeans ever!!! Love them and I am super happy that I have finally been able to find a pair of jeans that fit me!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans ever I bought a pair of Jeanswest tummy trimmer straight leg jeans quite a while ago. As they have been so comfortable, stylish and extremely durable I decided to buy a pair of skinny jeans. I purchased the Luxe Lounge jeggings and after a few wears was so impressed with them I went online and purchased two more pairs. They have been the most comfortable jeans I have worn and feel and look great on.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans for covering a mum tum I bought these jeans after finally letting go of my Jeanswest maternity jeans and they do a great job of sucking in my post-baby tummy without feeling tight or digging in. The wide waistband is very comfortable, however every time I bend down, it flips over which can be annoying and the only reason I didn’t give the jeans 5 stars. Bought on sale so really good value too!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & light I own a number of these Jeanswest jeggings because they are comfortable to wear, and I get great use out of them. I'd love Jeanswest to expand the range with these, so I have more options. There are some issues with wear on the inner thigh, which perhaps could be sorted with a double layer of fabric. Still, I love the comfort and wearability.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour, perfect fit! I bought these a couple of weeks ago to add to my range of tummy trimmer pants and I just love the colour! I’m a size 8 but I’m 5”3 with curvy legs and these fit me perfectly because of the stretch. I love that there is no zip so you can wear tight tops with no annoying lines and they’re very flattering. Plus they totally look like jeans!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans / jeggings I have bought a few pair of these during the winter I love them they are so comfortable and although I’m 72 I hate baggies ! These fit so well I can wear them all day with ease and be comfortable all day. Just bought 2 more to wear On an OS holiday where it will be cold.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeggings ever! Soooo comfy! I bought these jeggings about 2 months ago and they are amazing. Jeanswest staff actually picked these out for me in exactly the right size and I was in heaven when I tried them on! I now have 3 pairs!! Thank you for great service & quality products.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality - but not so “skinny” Nice quality jeggings - although this particular fabric has a bit of give, so not quite as “skinny” as I’d like them to be. I also bought the dark navy of this range and they are much better - while still stretchy, they don’t have as much give.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for more! I discovered these Jeggings a few months ago and have come back for more. These are so comfy I opt for these over my usual curve embracer skinny's. The mid-indigo does seem to have a little more stretch than the darker blue.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Comfort Perfect jeans for travel and comfort! I travel alot and to be able to wear jeans rather than tracksuit pants is great and allows me to be just as comfortable! Stretches nicely while still holding shape! I thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and so comfy This is the third pair of jeans I have bought in this style. The material is so soft and the fit is excellent. I have worn them 3 days in a row and they still look good and have not gone baggy. Super comfy too.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans ever LOVE these jeans. So comfortable, easy to wash. Such a flattering cut and definitely holds the tummy in just that extra bit. Love that there is no button detail so tops sit really nice and don't bulge
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit comfortable and stylish I have now purchased 2 pairs of these jeans. So many compliments with the first pair l decided to add a second pair to my jeans collection. This style would flatter any figure.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy After only wearing maternity jeans the last 2 years because nothing else fit properly, I thought I'd give them a try. I ordered the wrong size though but I still love them.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these jeans - could not do without them in my life now. So comfortable for work and also wash very well. Have now purchased 8 pairs in total!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft Really lovely soft jegging type jeans, look really nice but still fall down. I think this might be a body shape problem not a jeans problem. Def runs large.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans I’ve worn these all winter. Comfy and very slimming around your tummy. I have just bought a third pair to replace the ones I wear all the time
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fall down I bought these after recommendation from staff They looked great, felt great but after wearing them they suck! Continuously falling down .
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual comfort These a one of my favorite purchases from JeansWest...comfort all the way. They look great on and they feel great. A definite wardrobe must.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love these jeggings they are so comfy and fit is true to size. Will be buying more colours next time. They are my favourite everyday jeans!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! I have had several types of jeggings from highend expensive to the cheaper brands and these are by far the best fit that I have found.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is great Love the tummy trimmer jeans. I am usually a size 12 but you should go down one size with these. I bought size 10 and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these jeans in black a while a go and loved them so much I have bought another pair in Indigo. So comfy and a great fit.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants! These are by far, the most comfortable jeans l own. Amazing. Slighter higher waist which stay up! Wish l had more pairs of these!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and flattering Brought them for myself and two daughters in multiple colours I was so impressed with the them. (Especially when on sale).
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So happy with these Jeggings! They look and feel amazing. Love the height they sit over my tummy. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit These are the best jeggings they are so comfortable and the fit is perfect, I have bought one in every colour...
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08309-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product