WFJ-11967-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tessa J-Luxe Pedal Pusher Mid Indigo

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo

Our Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Pedal Pusher is specially engineered to flatten and flatter the stomach with its higher waistline and strategic positioning of pockets to give you a slimmer, more toned profile. A part of the Luxe Lounge range, these jeans offer the softness of a knitted jersey with the authentic look of denim. Its woven knit-like construction will give you superb comfort and flexibility all day long. Features non-functional front pockets and mock fly. Simply pull on and add some comfy sneakers or sandals for easy styling.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips.

Features

  • Knit denim
  • High rise; non-functional front pockets
  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Knee-length
  • Made from: 80% Cotton, 18% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy trimmer Luxe Wow these pants are SO comfy , make my baby belly disappear and side on I now look trim they are one of the best pants I have ever worn and feel like I'm in my Pjs !!!! So many comments on how great I look and have I lost weight Recommend them highly
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear need! Good fit around the waist, true to size, for a taller person the only issue I have had is that the bottom of the shorts bends up when I walk as it sits right on my knee which can be frustrating, but the good fit and style do compensate for this.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanswest Fits Best! It ain't a lie. I'm not a fan of wearing shorts, and coming into nicer weather, I got a pair of pedal pushers from my local JW store. I LOVE THEM. They are super comfortable and light weight. The fit beautifully and I really like the pedal pusher length.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best jeans ever. I have all the colours of the jeans for winter and have not been disappointed in these pedal pushers. They are comfortable, stylish and easy care. Don’t ever stop making them
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans for work Very happy with one pair of the jeans great for work very comfortable so I bought 2 pairs but was a bit disappointed when my second pair which is the exact same size, style and colour doesn’t fit.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these for summer, they are great to wear to the shops or dressed up. Very comfortable with the wide stretchy waste band. Good length for average height.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest you’ll find! I’ve had the full length tummy trimmers for the past few years and finally the pedal pushers have come out. These are definitely a versatile favourite of mine!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Comforable I am very happy with the Pedal pusher's. They are very comfortable and I wear them most days at home.They are easy to care for, no ironing required.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pedal pushers! Im an active person and have used them on bikes, hiking nad even out to a BBQ. Looked great and felt comfitable to wear them. Recommend them!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I bought these recently and I’m so happy I did. They are so comfy to wear and slimming. Best pants I have bought in a long time.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT +++ I love these pedal pushers. I have 3 pairs now! The denim is soft & comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pedal pushers are very flattering around the waist and very slimming and very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant wait to go back for more Love these so much I will be buying more. Great fit, super comfortable, perfect for the warmer months.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love them. Great fit. I feel much firmer wearing these. They sculpt around the curves beautifully.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Pedal Pushers They are sooooooo comfy. I bought 2 pair and thinking of buying some more they are that good.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest ever Great design. Fit like a glove and soooooo comfortable. Will be wearing them all summer
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut off jeans fabulous! These jeans are so comfortable to wear and look great. Don't want to wear anything else!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy-tastic Amazing and supportive of my tummy, while being stretchy and comfy at the same time.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and slimming The jeans are super comfy and slim down my mum tum. They match everything as well.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans It's sooo comfy to wear and as the name indicates it helps to hide my baby tummy.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Just so comfy to wear feels like you have leggings on but just a bit more dressy
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional fit and length! Wonderful fit with high waist. Very comfortable. Great length for everyday wear
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Very Comfy, great for summer and dont have to worry about a zip or button
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pair of pants ever Great to wear any where. They are so easy to look after no ironing needed
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Buy muffin top!!! Love these pants, very comfortable with the high waste and no muffin.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great for summer day/night out with a light top, super comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stretchy pants with a great length. Nice feel to jeans
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and firm So happy With them.They keep their shape.very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these!!! Will be clearing out my wardrobe of other brands
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv them heaps Bought about a month ago, so so comfy. So happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-04-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-11967-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product