MLC-99831-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Straight leg jean sits below the waist and fits comfortably through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Features include tonal topstitching, 5-pocket styling, single-button closure and zip fly. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Deep indigo hue; light fading
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra long jeans Pity there is not a bigger selection of extra long jeans as I would buy more
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - Jeans for Me! I struggle to find jeans (or pants in general) which are long enough to fit my long legs properly. But here I have finally found jeans which are long enough to fit comfortably - and they didn't cost the ridiculous amount to have them tailor-made. The fact they look good is a darn fine bonus to boot!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have been shopping at Jeans West for my Jeans for the Past 6 Years and have never been disappointed, they have always been of Exceptional Quality and they last a long time, They fit nicely and look Great, you will never hear me complain about this Brand of Clothing.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long length could do with being a little longer The jeans are nice, but for a teenage boy with still much growing to do, the long length jeans could do with being longer - especially since the extra long jeans only come in one style, so we're stuck with just the long length for varieties sake.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Bought these for my partner and he absolutely loves them. They are a great fit and haven't faded after washing. He says they are very comfortable. The service I received was awsome. They were friendly and very helpful. Thank you
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good length I bought these for my husband and Love the longer leg length. Often I have to go up a size to get abit more leg length and that results in sagging waist and butt or chilly ankles. These Jean's fit great and no ankles in sight
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leg length for tall boys I bought these jeans for my two very tall thin sons. They love the variation in both waist and leg length that you can get at Jeanswest which are not available elsewhere. A favourite with them for several years now.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, nice styling The online ordering process was quick and easy. Sizing and fit are good based on info from website. This style of jeans is really flattering and I love the dark denim. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok - but denim weight lower and Inseam shorter Ok - but clear that quality and cut is now different from a year or two ago. Denim fabric weight noticeably lighter. Leg length is now shorter than before also - ended up returning.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and great product I have several pairs of these jeans and continue to be impressed with the quality and durability of these. The fit and style are excellent, and they are very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra long is great These are the only jeans I've found that have the extra length to fit my partner who is 195cm tall. Please keep doing the extra long length, I've even bought a back up pair!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant! I purchased this item online and am really happy with the jeans. The purchase and pick up in store was very convenient. Will definately purchase this product online again.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is really dark and consistent These jeans fit better than many other pairs I have purchased. I like the colour very much as they look quite good dressing up. I would recommend these jeans to every guy.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent service, easy shipping! It is so hard to get jeans with a longer inseam than 34" -- but these jeans are brilliant -- great length, easy to hem (even I could do that) and fit perfect every time.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well looks great Bought these for a present and I’m really impressed, the colour is great and the fit is perfect the quality is great love love them would recommend you give them a try
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans I bought two pairs for my husband who had a pair previously & worn them until they died. He absolutely loves them. Comfortable & very well fitting. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans I've owned I've owned many pairs of jeans but never had any that fit me well. Finally decided to try a men's straight cut and they're flattering and comfortable. Impressed!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit I brought these jeans for my husband who is 6’4” I buy Ex long jean West are the only company in Australia that I have found where the length and fit is perfect
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great width I purchase these jeans as they are the only style that are wide enough to fit over prosthetic legs. I hope you continue to make them and keep them affordable!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I can rock up at Jeanswest with my husbands size in my head and just buy the jeans he needs. No fuzz, no drama and came home with the perfect fit
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve bought this brand and style before from Jeanswest and so was comfortable to purchase more on-line. As expected, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clothing material. I bought this jeans 3 weeks ago, and couldn't be any happier. Great cloth material. Purchased at a bargain price of $40, which was 50% of the Original price.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gold First jeans I have bought for sometime , with our current environment had to buy online , was worried about size style but jumped in and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Murky fade Sent one pair back, they just don’t look very nice. Kept the other pair as I find it extremely hard to find jeans that fit me. Am 202 cm tall and thin built.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right fit and look! I bought these as my wear everywhere and anytime jeans. After a few washes the fit is still the same so I am happy with that. The color is great for anytime.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean The perfect covering for my ample legs. Not adding a denim jacket is clearly a mistake on my part to attain the elusive double denim look. Jeanswest is best
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! So happy to find that the men’s styles also have the extra long leg length, it gives me more options than just the women’s styles, and still a great fit!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and love the colour! We purchased these jeans at the start of the year and have just purchased another pair exactly the same so I don’t have to wait for them to be cleaned!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color and fit, but not a generous 38 Regular leg length could be an inch longer... it’s a little short. Never had an issue with other brands. Colour is good. Sizing Is small for tag size.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect all round - in size (xtra long), fit, colour and ease of ordering on line. (ps adding a few more Xtra long styles/colours would be great!)
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99831-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product