SALE

SALE

Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
MLC-99831-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow

Price reduced from $79.99 to $39.00
$39 SALE DRESSES & JEANS
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Straight leg jean sits below the waist and fits comfortably through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Features include tonal topstitching, 5-pocket styling, single-button closure and zip fly. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Deep indigo hue; light fading
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit. Excellent again. Comfort and sizing spot on. After Washing sizing and colour still holding up.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for husband perfect fit. No hemming and very little color run on washing before use.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great style. Dark colour means it can be worn as a causal Jean or dressed up for a night out.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! No skinny business! Great fit. The extra long length is easy to hem to the required length.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Best value jeans for tall folk and they are very stylish. This is my 4th pair. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jeans I brought these jeans for line dancing, I can wear them all night they are so comfortable
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these for my husband. They're a great fit, and he says they're very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online service Great value for money Prompt delivery Rare to find extra long jeans that actually fit
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this for my partner a few weeks ago and they fit so well i bought another one
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase This is my 5th pair. very happy with this product. Clean, simple everyday smart jean.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jeans got tears after wearing for 3 times I bought this jeans for my husband and it got tears after only wearing for few times.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good quality and fit well. Also very comfortable, would t hesitate to purchase again
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans, size runs a little big These are nice looking jeans but needed to go down a size as they run a little big
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Bought for hubby a fortnight ago. He's chuffed with the look, but mostly the fit.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from are these straights? These jeans look and feel like the slim straight product type and not straight?.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the length I needed. Good fit over hips. Nice colour and good quality. Not too skinny over the calves
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, price and service Ordered jeans online. They were delivered quickly and I’m happy with the price
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, great fit and I will continue to buy my jeans from Jeanswest.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra long! Finally, wonderful to find Jean's in extra long length. Please add more!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well Comfortable to wear, long lasting and easy to wash. Love grandest jeans
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jeans Great fit, my husband is very tall and thin, and there the best fit
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that last Great jeans, fast delivery, very happy. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love them. Wear them every day and can buy more anytime on line.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Regulars This is the fifth pair I have purchased love the fit and style
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great pair of jeans Great comfy jeans from Jeans West. Really happy with purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great fit and feel jeans very nice all round pants comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand & comfortable Great always buy them for the hubby for work & he loves them
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wonderful jeans he loves them Bought all the colours for him
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Brought these for hubby and he loves them, says they fit well
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Leg Jeans As a tall guy, great to find long leg length jeans in Aussie
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99831-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product