SALE

SALE

Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow, Mid Indigo, hi-res
MLC-99831-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Straight Leg Jeans Indigo Shadow is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Straight leg jean sits below the waist and fits comfortably through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Features include tonal topstitching, 5-pocket styling, single-button closure and zip fly. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Deep indigo hue; light fading
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color and fit, but not a generous 38 Regular leg length could be an inch longer... it’s a little short. Never had an issue with other brands. Colour is good. Sizing Is small for tag size.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect all round - in size (xtra long), fit, colour and ease of ordering on line. (ps adding a few more Xtra long styles/colours would be great!)
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Long option Being Tall I always find jeans too short, so absolutely love the "long" and "extra long" option. Comfortable fit and soft feel denim. recommended
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans that fit I'm a size that's hard to fit, but the straight leg jeans are great, very comfy and nice conservative look. PS , not into skinny jeans at my age
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look very stylish I bought these a month ago as a birthday present for my partner, the quality is great , perfect fit , sizing is right on , easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, fast delivery These jeans were delivered in only a few days after placing the order. the nice long length and unfinished hem allows us to adjust accordingly.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm 2m tall so these extra long sizes are so appreciated. Great leg length, smart looking, tough denim, great price, fast delivery. Very happy
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic They are a great fit. ( not the first pair I have bought over there year’s). The colour is great. Not too dark & not too washed. Love them
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price point Bought these jeans for hubby and they are great quality. Very happy with the product and price point. Customer service amazing as always
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the length As a very tall man I am very happy with the extra long versions of these Jeans, I only wish there were more styles to choose from!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Perfect fit in length and waist even after a couple washes and still has colour. The quality is amazing, Would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SO GOOD Not such a good look. They kind of hang off your bum and go straight down. Nice colour though but unfortunately returned them!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great long lasting jeans This is our third purchase for the same product from Jeanswest. My husband wears them to work every day and they last really well
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Got these for my jeans for my boyfriend, and there even better then the picture! Definitely buying him more! The denim is 10/10!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size ! Brought news jeans. They arrived quickly and packaged well. They are true to size and length was great. I will buy again !
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that actually fit!! I’m a 6’6” long legged lad and always have issues finding jeans (or any pants) that fit me. Finally found a pair. Love them.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! I bought these for my husband for Fathers Day and they are perfect fit. True to size and he said they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have previously bought these for my son. He says they are really comfy and he loves the fit so we bought a few more pairs.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit As a tall guy I always get extra long jeans from Jeanswest, always great quality and fit. Delivery was really quick too.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cut too low in the back A great pair of jeans except the cut is too low in the back? When you bend over its just not a great fit unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic leg length My Gabby purchased these jeans for me because I had not been able to find a leg length before. These jeans are great.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans My husband wears these jeans for good and for around the yard. He has two different colours and they are both great
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband looks great in the Jean's! My husband bought a pair of these Jean's 6 weeks ago & they look so great on him, I bought him another pair.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit & looks great Got these for my husband who is very tall and struggles to find decent jeans, have become a wardrobe staple
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a pair for my husband. Great fitting jeans especially for larger legs. Purchased another 2 pairs
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought two of this style one pair in black and these ones. They are a great fit and very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! Such great jeans, my husband loves these and they fit really well. Great service and fast postage too!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long! My son is very tall and it is very hard to find jeans long enough to fit him. These jeans are perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and style I bought these jeans nearly a month and love them. They are very comfortable, stylish and good value.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only jeans that my father inlaw will wear. Thanks so much for such a wonderful product
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99831-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product