MLC-05391-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Blackened Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our men's Slim Tapered Jeans Blackened Blue are for the urban go-getter. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a contemporary silhouette. Pair this dark-washed style with a casual tee and sneakers.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Blackened-blue hue
  • Made from: 99% Cotton, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I bought these and they were the wrong size, a bit too tight so I went into the store to get them swapped for a bigger size. These run a bit small so upsize if you can. Very comfortable jeans though
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I took a risk buying these on-line. I shouldn't have worried, they are the most comfortable jeans I've owned. Amazing fit, and give, I actually wish I had bought two more pairs!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As pictured Bought for my son, look is fine, as pictured. They were larger than the other jeans we bought of the same size (31 inches) so will probably take them back and exchange.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple jeans This is the third pair bought in this style and the quality is consistent. The blackened blue shade is more black than blue and quite dark. Good winter colour.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & delivery was very good I recently purchased two pair of Blackened Blue Jeans which are fantastic. Just what i wanted. Additionally the delivery was very prompt and efficent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile colour for variety in wardrobe Very pleased with the purchase, the colour has held up well and ideal for contrast with white or light sneakers and for both smart and casual look.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colour and fit Bought these on-line as they weren't available in stores near me. Took a chance on the colour and really like it. The fit, as usual, was great.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour These jeans were a little darker than i expected but they looked great on the husband. Being over six foot the long jeans were a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizing for a tall teenager I bought two pairs for my tall teenager and they fit perfectly. More black than blue in colour but a good choice for a variety of occasions.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fitting jeans Have been buying jeans west jeans exclusively for a few years now. The long sizing is spot on, and for and comfort are great.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit Great jeans. They have a slight stretch to them and fit perfectly. Sizing was spot on and delivery was quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans. These are great jeans. The fit well and are well made. And shipping was reasonably quick. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! For someone that rarely wears jeans (shorts normally) i am loving these jeans! Comfy, great fit and love the colour.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Jeanswest make one of the finest jeans. I bought slim tapered jeans weeks ago and it fits me like a glove, love it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Have bought these in the past and recently brought some more. they are hard wearing and fit comfortably and last
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and comfortable to boot Super happy with purchasing these jeans online. They fit perfectly and are great for either summer or winter.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite go to Jeans These are my favorite jeans great cut and style always happy with the value and good garment quality.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Brought these for hubby along with 3 other pairs he loves them and I think he looks great in them
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Fit Purchased 2 weeks ago.Very happy with the fit and looks.Will recommend it without reservation.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great length, style and colour. We only buy from Jeanswest because you offer longer styles.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My hubby is very happy with his new jeans that bought for him! Looking very smooth!!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitting Nice colour n great fitting i m happy with my online purchase i recommend this jean
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Got these online, without trying on a pair in store. Size was spot on. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular! I have always used this brand and this particular model. It never disapoints.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, wear very well on a daily basis They fit my partner's shape well, look smart with his paisley shirts at work
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. I always buy these jeans. Always perfect fit and affordable. Thames
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Love the colour. Great fit. Love the bottoms. Not too long or wide
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans fit great, look good, and feel amazing. I love them!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort. These have become my favourite jeans and I have three pairs now.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Comfort So happy with the purchase! Live in my jeans all the time
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-05391-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product