MLC-00490-01
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Black Rinse

Price reduced from $79.99 to $59.99

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Slim Tapered Jeans Black Rinse are slim through the hip and thigh with a tapered style from knee to hem creating a contemporary silhouette. Features include new pocketing details, internal binding, heavyweight pocket bags, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Black rinse hue
  • Made from: 99% Cotton, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for long lady legs as well as mens! As a 6 foot tall female who is new to buying jeans after weightloss, I found these the most comfortable and the longest length in our small regional store as they don't stock the longer length ladies jeans. Just because they are men's jeans, doesn't mean they are just for men!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean black, nice stretch. Bought this to replace some blue slim tapered because the blue was out of stock in long. I've been wearing them a lot because this style has a really nice partial elastic material and clean black color. A little tighter in the waist than my blue pair though but still very good.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans for men Seeing that JeansWest has moved out of Hamilton, I tried online shopping purchasing the same size that hubby had previously in store. They are great. Good price and quality. Comfortable style for hubby to work in. He now has 4 pairs of these jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Third pair of these so far. Absolutely love them. Fit me perfectly, not too tight yet slim, just enough stretch and black.. not grey, not faded, black. Honestly the best jeans I have ever owned. Please don't stop making them!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Delivery time In a matter of days my new jeans arrived. The process was easy and the item was well packed. It’s not easy for me to find time during the week to shop so this gives me a lot of confidence for future purchases with Jeans West.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting, best washing jeans. Hands down! I have been wearing Jeanswest jeans for years, I'm now buying them for my son's and my husband, no other jeans fit and maintain their size like these. Cannot speak highly enough about them!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dat stretch, dat comfort As mentioned in tittle, the stretch and comfort of these jeans are amazing. I bought others as well and also added to my jean collection. Great colour and comfort what more could you want
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality, thick but stretchy denim. The range of sizing was great, being able to pick a size 31 which isn't usually available in most other stores makes for the perfect fit!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these jeans for my husband and they were a perfect fit, very true to size. He said they are very comfortable and they look great on. The perfect, dressier jean.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit, good colour Ordered these based on the sizing of a previous pair. Was able to get " long" leg length. They charged nothing for courier. Came from Aus, but took less than a week.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as! I’ve been wearing jeans west jeans for 20 years. They are the best value for money going around. These black ones are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical regular jeans Bought these for hubby who loves them. They were a little bit tighter on the calves than he initially expected but is a total convert now. Very happy purchasers
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought 4 pairs of jeans for my partner online, all fitted perfectly all different in colour and great quality. Will purchase again, excellent delivery.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ezy shopping Do yourself a favour...do some windows (10) shopping. ..find a great bargin...and click and pay...cant be any easier....great styles to choose....
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style , comfy fit ! I bought these a month ago as a birthday present for my partner, the quality is great , perfect fit , sizing is right on , easy to wash and dry.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these jeans as I have previously had the same type but a larger size. They are comfortable and the wife thinks they look great.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work I needed a comfortable pair of pants for work that wouldn’t fail, as a tradesman these are perfect for my line of messy work.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable, looks great Great online service and I am always confident that the sizing is consistent and the product of a great quality
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these jeans have been looking for a good fit for ages, will definitely be back for future jean purchases
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cool black jeans I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and they are exactly what I wanted. Comfortable and cool black jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable These are my husbands favourite jeans, he wears them as part of his work uniform....great fit every time.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim jeans Great fitting jeans the only ones that fit my husband well. I always buy him Jeanswest they fit best.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price in good quality I bought 2 jeans 2 years ago and 4 a month ago still found the best in price in good quality fabric!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I bought these jeans about 3 weeks ago, they fit awesome and feel great. They wash great as well.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and are comfortable fit I bought these for my boyfriend, they look great on him and he is very comfortable wearing them
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pair of jeans I have bought many pairs of Jeanswest jeans and they are always great quality and last years.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fitting black jeans Finally jeans that aren't super skinny. good stretch and I'm able to move in them. Cheers!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these jeans for my husband snd he states they are comfortable to wear and fit well.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my long legs I brought the long length as i have long legs and they fit so good so happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and delivery I bought these jeans for my son. They arrived within 3 days. Fit well wear well
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-00490-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product