MLC-04016-01
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Knit Jeans Dark Indigo

$79.99
2 for $109
25% OFF
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jeans Dark Indigo jean is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue indigo base colour and subtle whiskering detail. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, stitch detailing on the back pockets and a zip-fly closure.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Dark indigo hue
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I've ever worn! After purchasing one pair a month or two ago, I've fallen in love with these jeans. By far the most comfortable I've ever worn. I recently used the Jeans West online store to purchase more pairs for work- made ordering really easy and they were delivered super fast.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I was very happy to travel a bit to my jeans west store And get very friendly service and a great price Now It’s even better that I’ve discovered there on line shopping service And now it’s delivered straight to my door Thanks to all the staff
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans This is the 5th time I've purchased this style. I love how comfy they are straight off the shelf, no need for any adjustments - they are always a perfect fit. They also fade gradually & always look great. I bought 2 pairs this time.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I am just so happy that I can order long length jeans for my son now and they fit perfectly! For a tall thin 15yr old it is extremely difficult to get jeans. Love love love I can order online. Will be ordering more!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fitted jeans I got two pairs last month as I don’t get time to pop in the shop so I thought I might try online very happy with my jeans and I also happy with all the team service happy customer will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy purchase online I purchased 2 pairs of slim straight knit jeans online which was a very easy quick process. Delivered in 3 days from purchase. Luckily I knew my size and they fit straight up so very happy with them indeed
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans I bought these Jeans for my husband who is very tall and fussy about Jeans. They fit him perfectly (Long) and he is so happy with them. I'm glad I bought 2 pairs!! The sale price was awesome too!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizing and appearance My 17 year old son is REALLY hard to buy for so I never buy him clothes on line. I took a chance with these jeans and they fit perfectly and he actually liked them! WIN!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online shopping As my son hates going shopping it's so easy to order online. No hassles and quick delivery, it's just ideal. I know it's great quality so this is the way to go for my son.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gold First jeans I have bought for sometime , with our current environment had to buy online , was worried about size style but jumped in and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans and colour I bought these for hubby and they look nice. They stretched a bit after one wear, so a bit looser than he would normally wear, but they still looked good.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colour and fit I bought this for my husband and it was fantastic in terms of fit and shape. The colour was a true to picture on website. All in all very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like the colour or fabric of these jeans....purchased a lighter stone washed colour at the same time ....which was much better than the dark
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Knit jeans Bought for hubby had to take back size was way too big. Couldn’t get replacement not stock in his size. Looked like they would have been comfy
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit,service, speed of delivering all excellent I was thrilled with my new jeans, my husband said they made me look great. Also they are very comfortable and easy to ware.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jean Good fit, great quality and feel. Have bought over the years and have always been happy with them, good jeans, great price
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought two pairs of these for $109...very pleased I did. They fit perfectly, look good and are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I brought these a couple of weeks ago for my husband, they are a great fit, great colour and he says very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! My wife bought these jeans for me for my birthday and they are so comfortable and I love that they come in half sizes!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable This is the second time buying these for my super fussy husband. He loves these jeans, great colour and excellent fit
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite Hubby loves these jeans... they are the 2nd pair bought, so he was very happy they were on sale. Comfy but stylish.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & super comfy Bought this online for my tall son. They arrived within the week. They are soft & comfortable, and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfy, give quite a bit. Not like regular denim material, but that’s great! Look good on, v flattering
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought these jeans for my husband as he wanted some jeans with a bit of give and stretch. He loves them!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pair of jeans Awesome pair of jeans great fit and very durable and wash up great and you have plenty of movement in them
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A consistent style, good quality and excellent value means the confidence and convenience to buy online.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have bought these jeans for my son before and love that they are the same fit each time. No guessing
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just so comfortable Bought these before and just had to buy them again. Hard wearing and good for almost any occasion
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed comfortable Fit Purchased during online sale speedy delivery jeans are comfortable all day wear fit is spot on
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Loves Them! Hubby says these are some of the most comfortable jeans he’s owned! They look great too!
Date published: 2020-09-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-04016-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product