MLC-08736-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Light Wash

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

An essential cut for your denim collection, the Slim Straight Jeans Light Wash sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The stretch, cotton-rich denim also offers a soft hand-feel, ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. Features 5-pocket styling, matte copper hardware, contrast colour stitching and a single button closure with zip fly. Team with a button-up shirt for a smart casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 and is 185cm tall, has a 96cm chest and a 81cm waist.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Matte copper hardware; constrast stitching
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26cm (size 32 Regular)
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans We got this for my partner who is very picky with his pants. I would recommend trying the jeans on as they have a lot of give in them and often you need to go a size down.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby won't wear any other jeans. These jeans are the only ones my husband will wear. Now he is a very fussy person when it comes to jeans and he has had a few different pairs over the years but these ones are by far the best
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick delivery I bought it last minth online. Was not able to try before purchase but generally I’m happy even the product extends too much after few days and has to be washed to be slim fit again....
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin compared to previous pair I bought these as they are the same as other ones (The dame name)? however these ones were not the thick denim that I wanted. I have been Into a store and exchanged them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans So happy I bought these jeans online, got 2 pairs at the same time and they arrived within 2 days, too easy, if you need jeans go for it, you won’t regret it
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome style and comfort. I purchased two pairs a few weeks ago and am very happy with my items. Very comfortable and a great fit. Would definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are my husbands favourite jeans. He's tried all the big brands but always comes back to these Jeans West Slim Straight jeans.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Jeans were perfect with online purchase. No freight charged which was very appreciated since our local store in NZ has closed.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Love these jeans. I bought them a few years ago and they're still going strong. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The color remains good after a few washings, and the fit as well, after a few good bush walks
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!! I bought this for my father..he loves them.. great fit, style and comfort! Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as! Bought 2 pairs of jeans, haven't put these out to wash yet as they're too good.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I use these as work jeans, the slight stretch is a welcome part of the design,
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good feel i bought a pair in shop over 2 months ago great fit so i bought 2 more online
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! So good I went and bought a second pair! Really comfortable and a great fit
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Material I brought the jeans as a gift and person loves the colour and style
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jean Good fit , comfortable and look good. Great value when purchased 2
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great knits I bought the cable knit is so comfortable to wear and looks great
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still have not recieved and response to problem very slow if any
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought it two weeks ago and like it ........................
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These were and easy purchase and delivered quickly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought for husband. They fit well and he's more than happy
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret Fit I brought these a few weeks ago and very ahppy with them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Bought them a while ago and wear them a lot, very comfy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans These jeans are really comfortable and fit very well.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-08736-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product