WLC-00886-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Deep Sea Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jean in Deep Sea Blue is made from a super-soft, cotton-rich denim that offers superb stretchability and recovery with a soft handle for ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. These jeans fit snug around the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Features include 5-pocket styling, antique sliver-coloured hardware, two-tone colour stitching, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Deep, sea-blue hue; subtle fading
  • Mid Rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Made from: 93% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 1%, Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work jeans or going out in I bought these jeans about a two weeks ago now and they’re the most comfortable jeans ever. Perfect size and colour is a win! I always find it hard to find good jeans to wear in the station and these are absoloutley perfect ! Plus they go well with my ariat boots
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upside down label I love my jeans, they are too comfy to return. But the jeanswest label is upside down. It was something to talk about in my book club where the cover was put on a book upside down too.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizes These are really nice however the 2 pairs that I brought this time were totally different in size, although I had ordered 2 the same. Ended up returning them which wasnt a problem.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and true too size. I bought these a month ago and could not be happier. After trying several brands and being frustrated at not finding my size in stock, I ended up at harbourtown. The store was out of stock of this jean also but the young lass explained to me about the online store and how the special was about to expire. She was extremely helpful and I ordered online as soon as I got home. The jeans are great, soft to the touch and a deeper blue than I normally wear. I will buy these again and again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than i thought This slim straight jeans i thought is just a normal one but happened to be low waist hence it is tighter than my usual size.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb fit purchased 2 pairs 1 deepsea blue and 1 black theynare the perfect jean as all jeanswest jeansare
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable cut Fits well but I thought the hem on a slim straight would not be as wide as it is.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim straight perfect fit I had purchased both the lighter blue and deep sea blue slim straight years ago and they are still great! I recently purchased two more of the slim straight deep sea blue short jeans because these are my favourite style of jeans. Also the option to get shorter jeans is fantastic as I don't have to get them shortened! Ordering online was quick and easy too.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fit, always look great This is my second purchase of this style. The colour looks great and can dress up or dress down. They sit on my waist so really comfy and as I'm not tall, the straight leg does make me look short - I think the cut of the leg is slimming. I'm considering getting another 2 pairs in case the style changes before I need to replace them!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit . I bought a month ago . Washed them before wearing so I could take them up as I am 152cm I never find the right length! Hemmed them after wash . Neat fit all good right length then second wash they shrunk just a bit more now just a tad annoying slightly short. I do like them they have a little give but keep their shape well . Thanks
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of jeans I bought two pairs of this jeans online - one in deep sea blue and the other in black. Out of the two colours, I love the black one more as it 'makes' my petite frame appears taller. The deep sea blue, however didn't deliver the result that I expected. I still give this review 4-stars because the jean is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish and sooo comfortable I bought these last year I have never found jeans which fit perfectly after 30 years of wasting money on uncomfortable jeans. I have bought another pair the same this year. These do fit perfectly I have a small waist and chunky legs my legs look amazing wearing them. Thank you Jeanswest for perfectly created jeans.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful Life is so busy, and you don't always have time to visit a store. I needed a new pair of old faithful jeans that I wear for everything! Knowing my pant size I bought these online, they fit perfectly and were exactly what I wanted; flexibile and casual. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!! These jeans are super comfy. The fit is great, nice and snug around the hips and tum, but not super tight over my legs. They are a lovely dark colour, and dress up nicely. These jeans tuck nicely into knee boots and roll up easily and look fab with ankle boots! Love love love them!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! A super comfy pair of jeans. Very soft, nice stretch and they don't get sloppy as the day progresses. They are a mid rise, high enough that you're not having to hitch them up all the time, yet still look great with a cute cropped top... do yourself a favour, you'll live in these!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Comfortable! I recently bought these and am very happy with them. They fit well, stretch well, flatter well & are comfortable! What I like the most about them is how well they fit my pear shaped body. They flatter me, making my legs look longer and my butt actually looks cute! Very satisfied!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit for a little shortie I bought a pair of these about 8 months ago and was really happy with the fit, quality and wear .I have just bought another 2 pair as they are all I want to wear when I shed my work clothes. Great durability, so comfortable, certainly the best jeans I have had in 30 years
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me well, are very comfortable. I bought a pair of these many months ago. I've truly lived in them. So I was hoping they would still be available... And they were! So I bought 2 indigo, and another lighter pair. They hide the "podgy" bits and have good give or stretch. A great pair of jeans - still!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable. I bought these jeans to do farm work in because they're extremely comfortable and stretchy so they don't restrict me from doing things when working. They're also really good for protection when I'm down on my knees, also I don't have to wear a belt when I'm working no more!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not quite the same I bought these jeans to replace my previous Jeanswest slim, dark, long leg straightcuts. The colour is great, the fabric is soft and comfy, the length is good but the fit is not quite as perfect as before, seems a little less slim. However, on sale, they were good value.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new jeans! I have just purchased two pairs of these jeans. I find it so hard to get jeans that are long enough and these are good....could do with an extra centimetre or two but pretty good! Comfort-wise they are great and fit really well. I'm very happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfitable I love the fit and feel of my jeans and I'm a dark blue denim fan! Length is perfect no tailoring required always a bonus. When I put them on all u could think was "what took me so long to buy them? They are such a great guy for me and so comfortable".
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent jeana! The jeans are beautiful, very comfy, the only thing i picked the wrong size :) that was my fault though, bcz my measurements are between 12 and 14 size, so just have to try :) but that was not an issue at all as i easily exchanged them in a store.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Cannot rate these jeans high enough. They are the best fitting, most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. This purchase takes my total to 5 pairs I have purchased! I have seriously culled my wardrobe of a dozen pairs of jeans after buying these.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have brought both colours in this style of jeans and I absolutely love how they fit. I am short so I brought the short length and it is a great length. Also true to size. If there were more colours in this style I would definitely buy them.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I’ve owned pairs of these in the past and just recently bought another 2. They are so comfortable and look great. I wear them to work in job that involves a lot of bending and lifting. They don’t restrict any movement which is important.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design and quality I'm familiar with Jeanswest sizing, so no issue with the fit. I bought these jeans because I needed a basic pair. These not only do the job, but excel at it! Super comfy, great colour and actual pockets. I can't recommend this enough!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy As Purchased these jeans on line a couple of weeks ago. Great fit, true to size. Love the feel and colour. Also purchased same style in a lighter colour because I love them so much. Can’t go wrong with a pair of Jeanswest jeans.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all the same size I bought 2 pair Slim Straight. the darker pair was far bigger than the other, nearly 4cm in the waist. I went back and was able to swap for a smaller pair. But make you always fit them on. Must say absolutely love these jeans.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought these jeans on-line a couple of weeks ago - they arrived from Australia within a week. I ordered the Short length, which is perfect. The material is soft and has good stretch, and the colour is a lovely rich denim blue.
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_153
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-00886-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product