WLC-00886-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Deep Sea Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jean in Deep Sea Blue is made from a super-soft, cotton-rich denim that offers superb stretchability and recovery with a soft handle for ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. These jeans fit snug around the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Features include 5-pocket styling, antique sliver-coloured hardware, two-tone colour stitching, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Deep, sea-blue hue; subtle fading
  • Mid Rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Made from: 93% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 1%, Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great fit. I bought these jeans a month ago and am so glad I did. They're so comfortable and I've everything I wear them I get a compliment on how nice they look.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans! Super comfy and sit just the way I like it. I’m super picky so rarely but jeans but I was in the market for a new pair and am so glad I found these :)
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Great Jean's, good price and prompt delivery. Only thing would be they sit lower on your back than the front. Other than that they are awesome Jean's.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug & Comfy I needed some new jeans to wear to work, these are perfect, snug and comfy and look great whether I'm wearing my boots or sneakers. Just perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit I purchased afew weeks ago,on a sale, am so pleased , great fit, great price, hope white jeans come soon for summer in same fit, happy girl.!!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great git I only ever buy my jeans from Jeanswest as they have the fit for any body shape. Bought my latest pair a week ago great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans I now have 7 pairs of these jeans, all in various degrees of wear, and absolutely love them. Great for horse riding and general weekend wear.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these online. Fast delivery in store. The staff were awesome when I went to pick them up. Super comfy and the short fit is great
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great price These are already my 6th pair of jeans from Jeanswest in the last 3 yrs. The only place I can purchase online and know they fit well.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable I bought one pair and was so happy with them I went back and bought another two. Also it's great being able to get the short length.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Bought these super comfortable , expected them to fad quickly but they have stayed the same S the day I bought them so that’s good
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans great comfort great fit love them Bought online but was so pleased with them as sizing was true and jeans fit like a glove and so very comfortable.. Best jeans ever
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought 2 pairs of these jeans, one black and one blue as they fit so well. They have a lot of stretch so are really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!! I absolutely love these jeans!! They are so flattering and are the most comfortable jeans I own! I am going to get a second pair!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True fit I ordered these online which is always a bit risky but these are tru to size and fit perfectly. I’m now confident to order online
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Could not find my size in my favourite shop so bought on line. Quick delivery! Got 'short' so no taking up! Only way to shop!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and flattering Bought these jeans online and I'm thrilled with them. They are comfortable and look great - very stylish and flattering for me.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I’m so glad I brought these jeans, they are a great fit, sit great, have just the right amount of stretch and the colour lasts.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slimming I bought these several months ago and they're still the best jeans I've bought, comfortable but slimming... I've got legs!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy fit In Love with Jeanswest. Absolutely love the denim and the comfortable fit. Always been a fan and would continue to be one.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These jeans are very comfortable and fit perfectly. They wash well and keep their colour and shape well. A great product!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought these online and collected from store. Order processed promptly. Great fit and style - great value for money.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Purchased online .. Gamble paid off The straight leg does slightly flare out at bottom .. But ok Length .. Perfect
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great jeans, excellent fit and comfortable. The darker colour means they are a little dressier than pale jeans, too.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Just Love my JeansWest Jeans, super comfy, great shape and fit! Can’t go past JeansWest jeans for quality!! Big fan
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit The jeans are a comfortable fit, good quality material and come at a reasonable price, would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great colour great price, live jeans west jeans have worn them for years. They are always my go to jeans
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit little low in the back need to be carefull which underwater I ware but overall loving these jeans
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these jeans without trying them on...I definitely don’t regret the decision! They are so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans I bought these a few weeks ago and love them.Incredibly comfortable, feel really nice on and very flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_168
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-00886-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product