WLC-00886-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Deep Sea Blue

Price reduced from $79.99 to $59.99

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jean in Deep Sea Blue is made from a super-soft, cotton-rich denim that offers superb stretchability and recovery with a soft handle for ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. These jeans fit snug around the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Features include 5-pocket styling, antique sliver-coloured hardware, two-tone colour stitching, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Deep, sea-blue hue; subtle fading
  • Mid Rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Made from: 93% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 1%, Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought these jeans on-line a couple of weeks ago - they arrived from Australia within a week. I ordered the Short length, which is perfect. The material is soft and has good stretch, and the colour is a lovely rich denim blue.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great length and great colour Purchased these as I wanted a pair of lighter wash jeans, straight leg and long enough to wear with heels. Only downside is they are more low-waist (almost hipster) style. Will get a fair bit of wear out of these!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, and they last! I have owned these jeans for more than a year, and they still look superb and fit perfectly. In comparison, the Lake Blue straight slim jeans are faded and have stretched a lot. Please restock these jeans in size 8 long.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I struggle to find jeans that are long enough and these are pretty much perfect (maybe a couple of centimetres more would be good but fine). They fit perfectly and feel really nice to wear. Thanks Jeanswest!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another lovely pants :-) I bought this together with a black pants of the same cut expecting another bad online purchase but amazed that these fit me perfectly, comfy and just lovely! Thank you Jeanswest for having my size.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best pair of jeans I have had for years. Earlier this year I stumbled across a pair on a sale rack and thought I would try them and they have been amazing, so when I was browsing online one day and found them, I just had to have them.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now own 5 pairs I first bought a pair of these in September 2017 and since then have gone and bought the same style in different colours - for some reason the black were a bit tighter and needed a bigger size
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape & fit This is the second pair of slim straight jeans I have bought from jeanswest, I was so happy with the first pair & they are still being used after 4 years of regular use, like a favourite to me
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jeans! These are the most comfortable and well fitting jeans I've had. Short length is perfect for me and I love the new dark blue. Great that they are available in all the in between sizes as well.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Denim I've just received my new denim straight jeans. I ordered the same jeans as I bought last year. However the denim fabric is different with a slight stretch, really great. I loved these jeans.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit! I have just received my jeans and absolutely love them! Being a little vertically challenged, it makes me sooo happy that I can buy these and they fit so well including the perfect length!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I just love these jeans. I have actually bought three pairs now....a black pair, a "washed look" pair and now these Blue-Deep Sea Blue. The fit is great and they look very flattering.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! This is my third pair of these jeans and I love the way they fit regardless of your shape. Very flattering and the short length means I don’t have to take the hem up as I’m only 5’ 2”.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit purchased these online after stores closed due to covid19. Nice and comfortable and good price. I was a bit worried about the fit with not veing able to try them on but they were great
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! Just Jeans giving just the right priced jeans that give just the right look, allow for just the right conventional practical pair of .... Just the right pair of jeans. Thanks guys!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and light I love my slim straight black jeans so much I wanted some blue ones too. So great that you offer this in long. Bought my mum some too. They stay soft for ages and are very comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Hard to match these jeans when it comes to comfort and fit! Not easy for me to find jeans which are long enough, these ones are. Easy to dress up or casual, perfect for all ossasions!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought these online and was extremeley happy with them. They fit really well, look great and, being short, they were also the perfect length as I chose the Short length. Good value!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, long length, perfect style I bought 2 pairs of dark blue, already had same in black. Love the fit and finally jeans for tall people. Hopefully they will make light blue, or white as i would buy them as well
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online Purchase I made this online purchase for the SHORT length jeans as I always need to shorten any jeans. NO NEED TO SHORTEN THIS TIME! Length is perfect for me. Very, very happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome fit and comfort I bought a pair the some a few months back and decided they were so great that I just had to have a second pair and they fit exactly the same as the first pair and I am stoked.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These would have to be the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. I was so happy with them that after purchasing two pairs in store I bought another two pairs online.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These actually fit unlike so many other branded jeans today! although the cut has changed, they actually cover where they’re meant to and suit someone over size 8!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These jeans are a little bigger than the standard Jeanswest size 8 I usually take. Still a lovely lightweight jean for summer. Great colour with matching stitching.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Very comfortable jeans bought in two colours. Wear to work my job is very active and they can get quite dirty have washed many times and they still look really good
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit but not too tight I bought this item online as tried similar pair in shop in a size 6 but they were a bit tight so bought size 7 online to wear before my summer slim down
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans! Super comfy and sit just the way I like it. I’m super picky so rarely but jeans but I was in the market for a new pair and am so glad I found these :)
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Great Jean's, good price and prompt delivery. Only thing would be they sit lower on your back than the front. Other than that they are awesome Jean's.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug & Comfy I needed some new jeans to wear to work, these are perfect, snug and comfy and look great whether I'm wearing my boots or sneakers. Just perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit I purchased afew weeks ago,on a sale, am so pleased , great fit, great price, hope white jeans come soon for summer in same fit, happy girl.!!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-00886-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product