SALE

SALE

Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
Slim Straight jeans Black, Black, hi-res
WLC-01038-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight jeans Black

Price reduced from $79.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jean in Black is made from a super-soft, cotton-rich denim that offers superb stretchability and recovery with a soft handle for ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. These jeans fit snug around the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Features include 5-pocket styling, black tonal hardware, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Deep black hue; black metal hardware
  • Mid Rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Made from: 91% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 1%, Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not like the material I bought these online and assumed they had the original jean material. However, the material was irritating on my skin, unlike the blue ones which had the usual jean material
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style I really love that a good looking jean comes with such amazing comfort - personally I think the secret is in the super comfy waistbands that actually stretch and give (and don't feel like they are cutting you in half!). I've had other jeans that look good too, but they haven't been as comfortable as these (or the curve embracers I bought too). On top of that they are good quality, at a good price - I've loved them so much I've just ordered two more pairs in skinny leg!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Hard to get right but comfortable when you! I originally bought a size 11 based on the size charts (I'm normally a 8/10) however the fit around the thighs and hips was huge, yet the waist only measures at 76cm. Ended up buying a 9 second hand with a waist of 74cm and good fit in hips. Band is still a lil tight as there is no stretch. Would reccomend trying these on first if you are used to hip hugger jeans with stretch in the waist. They also pick up lots of fluff. Very comfy and warm otherwise
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit these jeans run a little small but that is OK as over time they give a bit and feel just right. At 163cm I bought regular and they are just right in length. The waist is probably mid height, probably borderline for someone my age. The material is a summer weight, not overly thick like a usual denim material. I enjoy wearing them for casual Fridays at work or a casual dinner out. Overall happy with the jeans and they will get good wear.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite size available Purchased last week online and jeans arrived shortly after. Love that these jeans come in petite sizing as I always have to spend $20+ getting pants taken up. Jeans fit great, ordered sz10 even though I am between 10-12. Would love to see more jeans in colour black and straight leg rather than skinny for the older age group.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have a long leg and find it very hard to get the proper length in a jean, I bought the long length and they are perfect, I struggle trying to find jeans anywhere else with the right length. Plus when you buy two you get them at a better price, so winning all around. They are so comfortable and look amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit These size 10 jeans fit me nicely. Not too tight in the leg but close fitting around the waist and hips. It is the first time I have bought black jeans and they look very slimming. I have always had years of wear out of Jeanswest jeans and I expect the same from these.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Being a tall girl I've always struggled to find the correct length and fit for my body type, these jeans answered my prayers so much I bought numerous pairs - perfect length, perfect waist fit, hugs in all the right places to give me a long lean look
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Jeanswest definitely fit best! It's just so good being able to get extra long jeans, because they are really hard to find for tall people. Ordered these black jeans online, and they arrived really quickly. Really happy with them, they fit so well.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect online order I bought a pair of jeans recently online and I am very happy with the purchase. I have similar jeans from year ago and ordered a different colour. The sizing is exactly like my other ones so perfect fit and the colour as per website description!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these jeans for work and i am so glad that i did! The material is soft and so comfortable. They fit well around the hips, but are slightly big around the leg but not big enough that it doesn't look good. Overall a great product!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and length Once I found these jeans, I do not need to look elsewhere. They are the perfect fit, have a nice stretch and are the perfect length for me (I buy the short length). Great value for money too. I have a few pairs now in different colours.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder jeans These jeans are a great all rounder jean. Suitable for work and smart casual dressing with the straight slim styling. The fabric is comfortable and gives a slight stretch. This is my go to dor pairing back with a shirt or blouse.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable blackest black jeans Have had my black slim straight jeans for two weeks and I love them. Comfortable, great fit, can be dressed up or down and I love the blackest of black colour. They wash and wear really well, also. I'll be back to more more.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable My last pair In the Deep sea blue lasted me 2 years so I wanted to order more but they weren’t available in my size and length but I remembered they do different sizes so u brought a black pair.. super happy! Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these a few weeks ago, really comfortable however seems to be a slightly tighter fit than my blue ones, not sure if the material is slightly different as the same size as my blue jeans but fit tighter in the thighs.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fabric and fit I have a lot of trouble finding jeans that fit me because I'm fairly short and with a smaller waist. These jeans are made for women with some curves and enhance my shape. The stretchy fabric helps with the fab fit as well.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy good fit jeans I got these online a few weeks ago, while I was worried buy online and not being able to try them on the size guide and how to correctly measure yourself are a fantastic tool to make sure you are buying the correct size.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto!!! I am wearing them right now! They are good looking and comfortable. I was even pondering on getting another pair. Great for work as in my job I need to look good but be practical. Great online price and easy to receive.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought these awesome jeans a month ago, was a little worried about size and comfort as I purchased online. Was so very happy they are just perfect, I use them for work and will definitely buying another pair.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jeans These jeans are quite simply the best jeans and I only ever buy these jeans. I wear them for work everyday and they are comfortable, and look smart and are hard wearing even though they are not ‘work’ jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just love the style & material - think I have bought about 4 so far for work. Because they dont fade much they are perfect for going straight from work to evening event - just dress them up with heels & top.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cut, very comfortable These are a great cut. They are very stretchy, which makes them really comfy but the fabric is not as thick and sturdy as it used to be. Still happy with the product though and the cut is really flattering.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfy fabric The fabric in the black jeans is lighter weight than blue denim jeans. I prefer the lighter fabric, and really enjoy wearing these jeans. They fit really well, and personally I love the longer leg option.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth denim jeans I bought my black jeans last month and the moment I glided them over my legs I felt amazing. Perfect fit on all those hard to please parts of my body and so comfortable ! Just in love with my new jeans.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans I have bought this pair of jeans several time over. I love them! They are so comfortable. However, thru fade very quickly and some pairs have had very thin fabric. Other than that, they are awesome.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever These are jeans you dream of. A fantastic fit - no cutting into the waist or 'muffin tops' or unsightly bulges. The straight legs give extra leg length - I would never buy any other jeans now.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my Jeans! ! I have bought a few jeans from Jeanswest and they are the best. Would not buy them from anywhere else. They are so comfortable for daytime or when going out and could easily live in them all day.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every time Been buying these for 5 years, only jeans I wear, perfect fit and one of the only straight Jean that isn't a skinny fit, perfect for those of us with a bit extra kankle and can't do skinny jeans!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look and feel Needed a second pair of black jeans, doesn't everyone, and these have a great feel, fabulous look and are not overly long. Very pleased with material, light but a decent weight and a good size.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_162
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-01038-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product