SALE

SALE

Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Modern Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
MLC-07676-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Modern Blue

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
50% off Sale. Prices As Marked
Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed in our popular skinny silhouette, the Skinny Jeans Modern Blue sit below the waist with a slim leg profile to the ankle. The handfeel is soft and the stretch denim allows for super comfort. These jeans feature standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest branded waistband patch, zip-fly closure and a light, washed-blue hue perfect for the summer season.

Features

  • Skinny leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Jeanswest branded waistband patch at rear
  • Made from: 98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit for tall people Love JW, one of very few places catering for those of us with long legs. I feel like the quality has come back with thicker pocket liners and finishings.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jeans Bought these about a month ago. Just as they say on the tin. Washed a few times and they are wearing well. Look great and fit better.v
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and colour Size 32 fit is true to size and colour great for a summer look! Would buy the skinny again as not too tight but more shape.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fitting I've been buying jeans from jeans west for the last 10 years the quality is great and they fit so well I won't go elsewhere
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great price Love the fit & colour. True to size fit. Good quality fabric, no shrinkage, irons well. Fussy husband is impressed
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lenght My partner struggles to find jeans to fit. The extra long jeans from jeans west is all we buy now. Best fit.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Brought this second pair for my husband as he loves them. Great value for money and last a long time.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfort and value Excellent casual jean. Have bought these before and they are comfortable look good and great value.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually comfy skinny jeans Good length (long) and good amount of stretch for skinny jeans. Pleasently surprised.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have basic This is the 3rd pair my husband has bought. They are comfy, fit well and look great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Classic jeans in the perfect size & color. I can always rely on Jeanswest”s quality!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As depicted. Bought online, was exactly as advertised. Would definitely buy online again.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value jeans Very happy with the quality and price of Jeans. Would definitely recomend.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for long legged teen! Bought these for my very tall, skinny, long legged 14yo son, great fit!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable They are fantastic and very comfortable to wear and love the colour
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such comfy jeamsy I bought these for my 17year old son and he loves them! So comfy!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great fit, great quality, great value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I bought a few pairs of these and I am so happy I could
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans bought these jeans for my son and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Perfect fit every time! Washes well ! Comfortable !
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Better fit and feel than I expected And great price
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-07676-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product