WLC-04776-01
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Mid Vintage

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch indigo denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with brushed copper coloured hardware that compliments the deep indigo denim. Light wash treatments including whiskering and shading have been used to compliment the beautiful, authentic texture of the denim for the classic vintage look. These jeans are an everyday, wardrobe staple. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Washed-vintage hue
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% T400, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential My third pair of these beauties and they never disappoint. Love that I can get my exact fit and a few different colour options too. So comfortable and a good amount of stretch. If you’re in between sizes I would recommend size down due to stretching.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style! I brought these jeans online 2 weeks ago and love them. It's hard to find jeans that fit my length being 5.2ft, and picking the Ankle length was the perfect option as I love how they sit just above the ankle. Really comfortable and stretchy.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An everyday jean I needed some new skinny jeans and these fit the bill nicely. A dark blue, they are very fitting on and I'm glad I got the shorter 'Regular' length. They are made from a thinner fabric than I expected but that works well for warmer months.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! Absolutely love these jeans I am by no means a slim built person and these just fit perfectly. They don’t fall down when sitting and have plenty of give around the legs, being a short 5’5 person the ankle length style sit at my ankle
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I bought the ankle length online and was so excited when they fit perfectly, nice and firm with just the right amount of stretch, and exactly the right length. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans Bought these jeans this time online, but It's my second pair so I knew my size. Love the color and the ankle fit for my shorter legs. The jeans don't crease and look nice all day.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus style Beautiful jeans that look stylish lovely fabric really soft Extremely comfortable I am almost 6’ so bought the long ones which are a perfect length couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jeans I adore these jeans they are so comfortable and stretchy. I only wear this style and have them in black & dark blue and 5 pairs in mid vintage.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfortable!! I will never buy anything other than Jeanswest jeans. They are made to last, are a great fit, cut, length and price.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! I have never bought jeans online but I am so happy I did!! Absolutely love my new jeans! They arrived early and fit perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans This is the second pair I have bought, was pleased to find I could still get the same style when my last pair wore out
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish. Very happy with the fit of these jeans. Very comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look great The jeans look great and are also extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Brought theses last week omg best jeans ever so comfy
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing purchase. Had to return as the sizing has changed. Have exact same pair in ankle length and somehow they’ve made them smaller. Extremely disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but falls down a lot These are okay and well made, good length. Problem is that they pull down a lot and need to be pulled up at the back all the time. Seems to be common with skinny jeans, despite being tight on the waist. I also bought the indigo ink colour which is made with different composition of fabric and they are much better- would definitely recommend those ones.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans fit perfect, Click & Collect is amazing! I bought these jeans two weeks ago, my first ever pair of the special order long leg and the compliments are endless! I feel amazing to be able to cuff my jeans for the first time and they are still full length! Such a confidence boost - in such a small package! The Click & Collect option saved me postage as well - what more could you ask for!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans! Good value I bought these online in a jeans discount deal and they are perfect. Great fit, a bit stretchy to make all day wear easy and great true to picture colour. I’m 165cm and bought short and I think I could have even gone the next shorter style as they still have some length, but not too much that I need to take them up.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great fit and length, perfect for shorter people. Really soft comfortable denim that has held its shape really well, as comfortable as wearing Jeggings but a much better quality. I was a bit nervous having bought them online but was really pleased to have finally found a comfortable pair of jeans that look great.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and amazing quality!!! I love that these come in a 9!!! They are a perfect snug but comfortable fit. The quality of the fabric and the make is amazing - they don’t stretch out of shape after you’ve worn them for a while or by the end of the day, you still have the same comfortable snug fit you did when you first put them on.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and very comfortable. These are the most comfortable jeans I have worn. I am not a huge fan of jeans but these ones have converted me. The denim is very soft and very stretchy. They fit nicely around my waist and thighs/bum. I have never (until now) found a pair of jeans that do both. The colour is as shown in the picture.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Usually never risk jeans on-line but so pleased I did. Love the fact that leg lengths are on website, as had tried several at other stores in last couple of weeks and all not quite long enough. Read other reviews and decided to go for it. Jeans are as described, lovely soft denim, and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, stretch and style I have owned these jeans for a couple of weeks now and am so happy that I bought them. The fit is perfect for my short frame, the stretch is just right so they don't become loose and they are so comfy that I can wear them all day. While they are skinny leg jeans, they don't look and feel like tights.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit So happy to be able to buy a size 7!! Love the colour of these jeans, not too light. I’m only 162cm so went with the short length... but wish I had chosen ankle as they are still slightly long, but happy enough that I didn’t bother to exchange. Also love the waist height - not too low or high.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great jeans I bought these online after owning a pair already in a different shade, I am always hesitant buying online in case the sIzing isn’t quite right. Thankfully though, I have found sIzing and quality to be consistent. They are a great pair of jeans that fit well and wear well at a decent price.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I've had these jeans for about 2 weeks and can't be happier. The length, colour and fit are perfect. Happy to find a nice pair that don't have super high waist. Delivery was a little problematic but it was Auspost's problem, Jeanswest were helpful.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! I wear these jeans almost every day for work, and have a second pair for weekend wear. They are durable and flattering, and even the R length is long enough for me despite being quite tall. I will keep buying these jeans as long as they make them!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit very flattering! I bought two pairs of these jeans in different colours. They are a great fit and suit any outfit. You can dress them up or down. I also love that they do in between sizes i.e size 11. Highly recommend as they are very comfy and look great,
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans An excellent pair of comfy jeans. I am 5"2 and 65kg and the length sits just at my ankles. I also bought the curve embracer equivelent and I do prefer them, the waist line is more flattering but these are still a great fitting pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy! I love love love these jeans! Being nearly 6 foot tall and just having had my 3rd child.. finding jeans is not an easy task!... these jeans are soft, stretchy where I need them to give a little for my body shape and look great!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_157
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-04776-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product