WLC-05151-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Indigo Ink

$79.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch indigo denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with brushed copper coloured hardware that compliments the rich indigo denim. Minimal wash treatments have been used to keep the styling sleek and clean which can be easily dressed up or down. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Brushed, copper-coloured hardware
  • Made from: 76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I love these jeans, I've worn them to work most days since they arrived as they are comfortable, and a nice dark colour which is perfect when teamed up with a smart top for week days, or hoodie on the weekends. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and fit well These jeans are super comfy and fit me perfectly. They are a long make though and I had to get the short ones which are actually the perfect length for me but at 5'5", I wouldn't normally have considered myself for the short length.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous coloured denim I bought these 2 weeks ago. They have a nice slim fit. Great length in the long length as I am 6ft. Figure hugging with low rise hip position. Perfect for everyday wear, could dress up witha nice blazer and heels for evening look.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and great style Recently bought the Indigo Skinny Jean and absolutely love it. Being veryvtall, I struggle to find pants that are long enough. Really appreciate the fact that Jeanswest sell jeans that are not only long enough but fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased these jeans and they are the most comfoartable pair of jeans with the perfect leg length for me, which was ankle. I love that I don't have to get them altered, they are great for casual or dressed up with my heels
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these jeans I don't normally buy jeans without trying them on first, but these jeans are a great fit and available in the extra long length, they are so comfy to wear and even though they are a stretch fit they don't go saggy, very happy
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & fabulous jeans! As a tall woman who constantly struggles to find jeans that are long enough, Jeans West has answered my prayers! I love my skinny extra long jeans! They make me confident and stylish wherever I go. Thank you Jeans West team!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable I wear these jeans everyday of the week for work. They are really comfortable and long wearing. I also wear them when i go out. I am tall and these are my favourite jeans and have been wearing the brand for the lat 10 years.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great length i bought these jeans because i love the fact that you can choose the length you like. I dont like that at a particular time of year everything is ankle length. These jeans are comfortable flattering and long!! i love then
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the x-long length Being over 6ft tall I love the length and fit. I also love the mid rise - everything is high rise these days and I can’t wear it. Please keep these . . . and please bring back the bootleg jeans in the x-long?!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skinny jeans Jeans West really does fit best! I had my extra long skinny jeans tailored to the perfect length for my long legs. I love the colour of these jeans as the can easily be dressed up or worn casually with a tshirt.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Ordered these online. Lovely dark wash. Jeans are a small make so unfortunately didn't fit. I've recently bought other jeanswest jeans in the same size which did fit. I'll be sure to do measurements next time.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy!! These are super comfy! Just wish they wouldn't make the waist band stretchy. I have no bum or hips and they do fall down with out a belt. First world problems. The colour and fit if these tho are the best!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have always bought these jeans but this time I got the short leg length and they are even better! Very comfortable and stretchy but don’t lose their shape. Also, extremely reasonably priced. Love them!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans A wardrobe stylist put me onto these jeans about 5 years ago. I rarely deviate - love them so much and have bought multiple pairs. Uber comfortable, wash well and plenty of support in the right areas.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans I always buy my jeans from jeanswest, they always have skinny jeans and are so comfortable and always long enough for my legs. Love love love em. I also love that they have in between sizes as well.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans These jeans are exactly what i had been looking for - these jeans fit perfectly and are a great length. They have also washed up really well, keeping their dark colour and not stretching. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and stretchy Super comfortable jeans - love the colour, haven’t found that it’s rubbed off on anything yet. Perfect height above the waistline, not super high waisted but enough to be flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is perfect Love these jeans. The denim is a good mid season weight. The colour is really nice but best of all because I am tall, you can make them lovely and long in the leg by hemming at your desired length.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus & perfect fit I brought these jeans about 3 weeks ago, I was after comfort, length and a skinny fit which is exactly what I got. Sizing seemed perfect too. So glad to have stepped into Jeanswest Skinny Jeans!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love my new skinny jeans in Indigo Ink. Fits true to size to very slightly large. I am 177cm tall and the long is a perfect length for me. Very happy with my purchase... thanks JeansWest xo
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and colour I bought this a month ago and am so happy with it - it's right what they say.. "jeanswest fits best"..... I only go to Jeanswest for jeans. They are comfy, stylish and fantastic quality.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I have several pairs of these jeans in different colours. I absolutely love them. I have a tall lady so I love that Jeanswest has an Extra Tall length that I can get hemmed to my length
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Jeans amazing Bought these a few weeks ago not many on the market at the moment in this dark blue. Short length is amazing and fabric is a soft demon. Had to return for a larger size but love them!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, very comfortable Bought after much hunting for a very dark coloured Jean which actually did fit. Stretchy but kept in place; choice of length; not too tight and high on the belly. Very happy ++
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and the fact they are XLong. I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and I love them. They fit like a glove and the fact that I could get them XLong is fantastic. I want another pair in a different colour now!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought these jeans about 2 weeks ago, perfect fitting jean so snug and flattering, being only 5 foot the ankle length option is perfect for me have already bought another pair
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Love these so much I bought them twice- in black as well. Nice high waist, super flattering- it sucks you right in but is still comfortable. I think I’ll buy a blue pair now...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans! Definitely my go to jeans...I love love love these jeans...love the colour...would wear them again and again...great cut...great fit...extra long...and that's what i need...xx
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy! I’ve been looking for a mid waist, dark jean that hugs my butt.. these jeans are exactly that! A bit thinner than I expected but pleasantly surprised by how comfy they are.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05151-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product