WLC-09761-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek. These jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 173cm tall, has an 83cm bust, 66cm waist and 99cm hips.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Matte-black hardware
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these about 3 weeks ago and went back to get another pair of jeans because I had bought two pair approximately 2 years ago and I was very happy with the way they fit and lasted. I bought two pair this time as well. I also had to go back and change one of them because I didn't try them on at the time and the service I got (both times) was excellent. Very obliging and pleasant people. It makes all the difference as to whether I shop there again or not
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans, they are a good fit around the legs and waist. I bought a size 7 online as I already owned a blue pair and this black one is the same size. When I bought the dark blue one before, it was bigger. Something to do with the washing and dyes I believe. This time I chose the ankle fit. Which is perfect for my shorter legs and I like this better because the jeans don't crinkle this way. And the price is really good when you buy 2!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I previously had a pair of black jeans from jeans west - I went a year living out of one pair of jeans. I then bought another pair of these and I was not disappointed. They fit perfectly - I was a bit sceptical ordering online (wanting to avoid the shops), and was pleasantly surprised when they fit nicely. Super comfy. Although buying a standard length is a bit long on me (5'4), but that isn't a huge issue. Will be buying again!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work I bought these jeans for work because I’d resorted to wearing black activewear tights; but it’s been such a cold winter and that could not suffice. Due to the pandemic (and living in Melbourne), I haven’t really set foot in a shopping centre for so long, so I kept putting off buying jeans out of fear that they wouldn’t fit! These jeans are super comfortable and I was surprised at how good the fit was. Due to my small waist, and curvy backside, I’ve usually struggled to find a good fitting pair of jeans, and these have been basically bang on. I sometimes almost end up running during my shifts, and these jeans seem to work very well. I’m definitely going to buy another pair and keep them for when the reigns are finally loosened on lockdown and I can go camping again, because I feel these jeans would also be perfect for that! Really great product and really good value. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-% happy These jeans are a great fit and very comfortable to wear. I had planned on buying 2 pairs of jeans but was not confident I would end up with anything. The customer service I received was among the best I have ever received and the sales-assistants knowledge and experience made the sales happen. I bought two pairs and one for my daughter (in her absence) with the assistants advice. A positive experience!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For the last 10 years I’ve not bought my jeans from anywhere except Jeans West. The fit is true to size, the zips don’t fail, the stretch is perfect and they are hard wearing. I only have 2 issues, which have nothing to do with the quality of the product; They should keep more length options in each store. They need to find a way to stop the black denim fading. Otherwise they’re perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this style (only because another style that I love was out of stock in my size). I was pleasantly surprised by the fit. They are not so tight that you have to jump up and down to get into them like some skinny styles. They are really comfy, made of a soft material that isn’t too thin/stretchy and holds its shape. Great every day jeans.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit - great style - great jeans I have been buying these skinny jeans since 2016. Super true fit and very comfortable. Hard wearing and I can’t count how many washes they have endured. Always returned to shape. I wear them out dressed up or casual plus I have worn to work in horse stables so they stand up to the dirt!! Never failed. I love my Jeans West jeans
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, stylish and fit great Ordered these online hoping they would fit and thankfully they did. They are very comfortable and nice stretch material, stylish too. The only thing I would change is having them more tapered at the bottom. I got the ankle length and I'm 5'2, can roll up however they are not fitted around the ankle.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jeans I bought this jeans about a months ago to take with me on our long weekend at the hunter valley Best jeans I ever bought You can wear them with a white pair of sneakers for a day at the wineries or dress them up with a pair of high heels boots for a cosy dinner Love the fit x
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black skinny jeans I brought 2 pairs of skinny leg jeans as the sale was too good to miss. They are the most comfortable jeans and fit good in all the right places. The sales assistant at your Mount Hutton Store was so helpful and friendly. I will definitely be shopping there again.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I bought jeans a a few months ago, staff made me aware of the returns policy as well as the warranty. my Jeans had a small stitching tear a month in and the staff at the Tea Tree Plaza store looked up my receipt online and replaced them with a brand new pair
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time winner! This is the first pair of skinny jeans I have ever bought as I was concerned about fit and body shape - but I love them. They fit so well, are super comfortable and very flattering. I am tall and the extra length was a bonus. I ordered another pair!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit nicely around the waist I have never bought this style before. It fits true to size around the waist and comfortably. I would have preferred if it was more tapered at the ankles as per the model picture. I found the right leg of the jean noticeably longer than the left.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fit well Great pair of jeans, definitely size down for a snug fit (which was suggested to me in store) as they stretch, I think I went down two sizes in the black and one size in dark blue. Thick denim, great quality, great fit, well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect skinny black jeans I already had some blue skinny jeanswest jeans and they fit perfectly so I just had to get some black ones. They are a perfect fit perfect length and a real good dark black Im really pleased am thinking maybe i should of bought 2 pairs
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I bought this style a few months ago, being new to skinny jeans I was a bit nervous... I have now bought two more pairs as they are amazing! Stretchy where you need them to be, tight enough to hide the wobbly bits... fabulous jeans!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful jeans! I bought these black jeans recently and they are perfect! They look great and fit me like they were custom made for me. I ordered a size 9 short length. I’m a standard size 8-9 and am 5’3” (160 cm) tall. I don’t have to hem them.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long length Being over 6ft tall I love the x-long length and fit. I also love the mid rise - everything is high rise these days and I can’t wear it. Please keep these . . . and please bring back the bootleg jeans in the x-long?!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jeans! I bought these Jeans about two weeks ago, and they have been extremely comfortable, the fit is great and the length is perfect (got the ankle length) for me as Im shorter than most. They have washed up brilliant too!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra length....Amazing! I ordered the extra length jeans (as I am a 6’2’’ female). The length was unbelievable. I actually had to get the jeans taken up. As they were about 15cm too long! Will definitely be returning for more
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best skinny jeans I bought these jeans as my first purchase after losing 20kg. They are such a great fit and look good with boots. Good for day time or going out at night. Great quality, great fit and great price.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and long!!!! These jeans are the best. Can wear them all day they are that comfortable. And I usually struggle to get jeans long enough for me. Not anymore. The extra long length is great for us tall girls!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length I've been waiting so long to get jeans long enough for me. So excited - I know, a little sad, but a huge thing when you've been searching so long. Love how stretchy and comfy they are too
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I just love how I can buy my jeans online without trying them on and they fit perfectly. Great quality, very classy. My wardrobe of jeans is purely Jeanswest jeans. Keep up the great work
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Awesome, really happy with them. Have a round tummy and they fit well. Haven’t bought black jeans in a long time as the dye had an awful smell previously. These are great, no smell.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These are literally the only jeans I wear, and they fit me far better than any other pair I've ever owned. I buy these over and over again, I think I have had 6 pairs at this point ^^
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought two pairs of these jeans for work, they are exactly what I was hoping for, they are super comfy, look great, fabulous quality and don't cost the earth, winners all round.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect length and fit Spent a long time trying to find jeans that are long enough but dont cost an arm and a leg. These ones fit perfect - just wish there are more designs in the long length available.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Jeans I love these jeans so much! After have the cropped version I’ve gone back for another pair and they are the perfect stretch, comfort and fit and they hold their shape well.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09761-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product