WLC-09761-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Black Night

Price reduced from $79.99 to $59.99

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek. These jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 173cm tall, has an 83cm bust, 66cm waist and 99cm hips.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Matte-black hardware
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEANS JEANSWEST JEANS ARE THE BEST.. BROUGHT THESE ONES LAST MONTH AND SO GLAD I DID
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Bought these jeans this month and loving them. Jeanswest jeans are the best
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit as always Purchased based on my previous experience, never fail to have a good fit.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for tall, slim ladies Bought one pair and loved them so much I went and bought two more pairs.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are my go too. Easy to dress up or down. Comfortable and versatile
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy It’s a true sizing and fitting well love it always love Jeanswest denims
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Very happy with these Jeans, they fit great and the quality is perfect!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit Haven't bought decent Jeans for a long long time and these fit perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I purchased these online, they fit perfect and are super comfy jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black skinny Great colour fit and quality, but extra long is really really long!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans These jeans are a great fit, comfy and would totally recommend them
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans My daughter is over 6ft got these in extra long...were perfect fit
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! My go to pants for any occasion! So comfortable! Must have pants!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans Love these jeans they are my go to for comfort. Perfect in length
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Im really happy with my skinny jeans. They arrived fast as well.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have long legs and they fit perfectly I’m very happy with them
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing jeans Best and most flattering jeans ever!!!!! You will love them too
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these jeans, i never buy from anywhere else
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic length! So hard to find jeans long enough - finally the perfect pair!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am very happy with my new jeans, and they are a great fit.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Really happy with this product would recommend for everyone
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these a month ago and they are my go to jeans now
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought these & they are the most comfortable jeans l own
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy A great wardrobe staple. Super comfy and fit really well
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right These jeans fit just right Can be worn smart or casual
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Definitely my new favourite pair of jeans! Awesome fit!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Needed to replace my jeans. These worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and classy So comfortable so classy dress up and down! Great fit!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Really comfortable jeans. And easy to move in as well
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable to wear i brought them 3 weeks ago and they are a great fit
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09761-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product