WLC-09761-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek. These jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 173cm tall, has an 83cm bust, 66cm waist and 99cm hips.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Matte-black hardware
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Jeans I love these jeans so much! After have the cropped version I’ve gone back for another pair and they are the perfect stretch, comfort and fit and they hold their shape well.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I am 5’3 and I got the ankle which sits perfectly on my ankle it’s hard to find nice jeans that are not too long and not 3/4 jeans. They are comfortable also.. very happy!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have not bought Jeans for years and now I love the 4 pair I just purchased. Jeans West is my favourite shop,, I also get all my Blouses and Jumpers from there to.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I wear these jeans to work and find them to be super comfortable, they never ride up or down no matter how much bending and stretching I do. I now own four pairs.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and long I bought these jeans in extra long as I am tall and they are fantastic. I actually had to take them up why I h is a first for me. Great quality as well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I’m a massive black jean fan but they have to be comfy and these definitely are!! Purchased earlier this month and have worn at least 5 times already!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cannot fault them These are such comfortable jeans, I'm really happy with them. I purchased a size 10, possibly could have gone to a size 9 but they still look fine!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I brought these Jeans about a month ago and love how they fit snugly without being to tight. So comfortable brought another pair in another color
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought my sister a gift My sister has been looking for great fitting black jeans for ages. Found the perfect fit at Jeans West! She is loving her new jeans!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great value for money The jeans have held their shape nicely, even after multiple washes. Love the colour. Have had a lot of compliments about them.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and stylish such a comfy pair of jeans that i have bought 2 in black and 2 in Indigo!!. perfect for every occasion form work to going out
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking I bought these about a month ago. Very comfortable and smart looking that l wear them often to the office. Great with boots.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I'm never usually sure about buying jeans online but these fit to the right size and have a bit of stretch which is great.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super snug I bought these online and wasn't sure about size but sizing guide is bang on. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Also am in love with the 360 range best jeans ever! Happy customer and I’ll be returning time and time again
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! They are very comfortable and look smart. I’ve been looking for smart jeans for work and these are just the thing!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for every wardrobe! Jeanswest jeans are the only jeans I buy and they never disappoint. Super comfy and the perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these jeans Bought these jeans about a month ago, they are so stylish and comfortable could wear them everyday
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These sit perfectly and are incredibly comfortable. Just the right length for my height 5'11".
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans, but short is still a bit long Great jeans, great fit. Bought short size but it’s a bit long still. Maybe I’m just too short
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have 3 pairs of these jeans for work, and they are So comfy I forget am wearing jeans
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Love these jeans so comfy just as good as a pair of track pants but look a lot better.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good length Nice stretchy and comfortable jeans. They fit well and the x-long length is fantastic.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are very comfy jeans I recommend these jeans as they have a nice stretch in them without being restrictive
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans I always buy jeans west jeans, they are awesome and always last at least 2-3 years
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort for jeans These jeans are so comfortable and very nice to wear! affordable and true to size!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEANS JEANSWEST JEANS ARE THE BEST.. BROUGHT THESE ONES LAST MONTH AND SO GLAD I DID
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Bought these jeans this month and loving them. Jeanswest jeans are the best
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit as always Purchased based on my previous experience, never fail to have a good fit.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for tall, slim ladies Bought one pair and loved them so much I went and bought two more pairs.
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09761-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product