MLC-99816-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Black Encore

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans Black Encore sit below the waist, with a slim leg to the ankle. A bit of stretch makes it a more comfortable fit. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long Lengths. See sizing chart for length inseams.

Our model is wearing a size 32 (Long length). He is 190.5cm tall with a 101cm chest and an 81cm waist.

Features

  • Skinny leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Rich black hue
  • Made from: 97% Cotton, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these jeans a few years ago for my son. He wore them so much he wore a hole in them, so I went and bought him 2 pairs and he wears a pair to work and the other when he goes out! He finds them really comfy while still looking good.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy I brought these as I was due for some new pairs and jeanswest is like my go to place for when I need to buy jeans as they fit me well, comfortable ware, beautiful and perfect style for my fashion and I just can’t get enough of them!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great jeans I tried to buy them online but system error kept blocking me ordering them. I went to Chermside shop and explained the situation. A staff, Sarah helped me to find what I wanted and also for my family friend’s Christmas presents.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! As a tall skinny feller, I bought the Long size and they fit perfectly. I'm 6'4 and 93kg and the 34' long was the perfect size. Delivery was also very quick. Jeanswest is my favorite denim brand and will always recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall fit ! My partner is too picky when it comes to jeans, However finally found the perfect fit! Decided to purchase both colours. True to sizing, however as they are skinny jeans, they could be slimmer at the ankles.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too tight, just right! These jeans are just SO comfortable for a skinny jean! Most skinny jeans feel uncomfortable to wear but Jeans West skinny jeans are cut in a way that makes them feel comfy while still being tight enough.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material, very breathable I’ve been wearing this style of jeans for years now, I absolutely love the jeans West jeans I have great material very breathable excellent design, I would recommend anyone who would like a casual jean!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability! Buy these all the time for my boyfriend. He goes through jeans like there is no tomorrow, and these are the only ones that keep their colour and don't rip after extensive use. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable good looking Jean's. Black, Skinny, Encore Jeans are very comfortable and it was the third pair I've bought. They hold their color well and are the perfect pair of jeans. Also very affordable. Thanks Jean's West.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round jean My husband now uses these for work. They are super durable. We have a pair for good but mainly for work as they are tough, value for money and have put lived jeans we have brought elsewhere
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans Amazing Jeans and they last for so long. The customer service is good however, when I first ordered by jeans there was no communication as to when they were sent and when they would arrive.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I recently bought another pair of jeans, I have quite a few from you guys and the quality is always brilliant. You always have good stock and sizes. I don't buy my jeans anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful mum!! I cannot actually comment on the men’s jeans as I always purchase them online for my son. But, I can say the Online transactions are always quick and super easy. Fuss free.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the same! I buy these regularly, they never falter, always the same good quality, always there available to buy, just wish the hubby would stop wearing them as work pants!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been buying these exact jeans from here for 2 years. They have been the nicest fitting jeans I have ever bought and the ink doesn't fade after a month.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as a bug Love love love these jeans. These for do perfectly. Don't be fooled by the label that they are just for men, they are super comfy for gals too !!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My 20 yo son is a very tall and slim boy and I have had a lot of trouble getting jeans to fit him. Not any more these jeans fit him perfectly
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I really like the fit of these jeans. Comfortable, lightweight, and they look fantastic. Got a second pair, since I like the style so much.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value And long lasting Wear every day for work and washing regularly and the colour has lasted well compared To other more expensive jeans!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit Bought these jeans online - quick delivery and perfect fit...great jeans, only ones that I'll be wearing from now on.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday pressies Brought these items for son's birthday. He loved them. Received fast and in great condition. Great communiction.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and style Brought these jeans for my 13yr old son and he loves them, says they’re really comfy and the style looks cool
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy good quality pair of jeans Already knew they would be a great pair of jeans (bought them many times before) and they did not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Skinny Jeans I have been wearing these for years now, love them always a great fit would absolutely recommend 100%
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, nice long length and great stretch Got these for Xmas for the partner! He is very happy to have pants that actually go to his ankles!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fit Out of the two pairs I bought of this same style these are the better fit. The blue ones are crap!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these jeans for my son he was happy with the style and fit . they seem to wash well .
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Brought these a couple weeks ago for my son they fit really well and are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit Fabulous fit, fabulous service, fabulous jeans. Love them, the only place I buy jeans
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy jeans Lovely jeans and contour to your legs. Plenty of stretch with great quality material.
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99816-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product