SALE

SALE

Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-99918-01
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering and gorgeous dark coloir These are so comfortable with the perfect amount of stretch. I love the darker denim look. Fits well all day without sagging or stretching too much. Definitely will repurchase
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I ordered these online. I am confident to buy clothes from JeansWest online knowing they will fit perfectly. These didnt disappoint. They are comfy, stylish and versatile.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I bought these Jeans 2 weeks ago and have not stopped wearing them. Such a good length! The tag at the back is quite rough and rubs but I just unpicked it and all was fine.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest jeans you’ll own! These jeans are a great addition to my wardrobe. Love the indigo colour as it goes with everything & it’s easy to dress up. The fit is as the slogan - “Jeanswest fits Best”
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM !! Love these Jeans got a black pair as well - extra long I got to fold them over - great feeling when you 6 feet tall :) they fit great - wish they were in white as well
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome fit! I brought these jeans online for my sons baptism and they fitted perfectly. I had several comments on the day which always makes you feel great after having a baby
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. Nice dark colour to dress up. I bought online so I didn't realise that the colour could rub onto light wearing clothes. Unsure if I will keep or return.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from massive choice = love it bought these couple of weeks ago - they fit well thanks to half sizes and 4 leg lengths to choose from in most of the jeans. These are terrific. Comfort plus.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE! These jeans are so so so comfy! After just having a lil Bub I absolutely love how they fit and they are amazing quality jeans. Will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Fantastic jeans, they fit in all the right areas, and the short leg length is on point, don't have to pay extra to get them altered or roll them up. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus great length I love love love these Jeans. They are so comfortable and the length is fantastic. I am 6' and the extra long lenth is the best. I'm ordering another pair.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot edgy look Bought these jeans for myself and a pair for my daughter. Love my hot edgy look with heels and my daughter looks urban cool when paired with her converse.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long & Extra Long Jeans I purchased these last month & am so stoked with the length. I got the Extra Long for my daughter & Long for myself. We both love the colour & the length.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting a bit thin These jeans are very comfortable, but I feel that the quality of the fabric doesn't seem as good as the last time I bought some - a bit on the thin side.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and the stretch. These jeans are one of the most comfortable jeans I have. I love the dark indigo colour and the stretch makes them so comfortable to wear. I love them.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feel and Fit I bought this product a month ago online for such a great price. They are just a great colour and fit and they turned out to be exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Jeans I brought the blue and the black jeans, and the blue wasnt as stretchy and as easy to put on as the black, but once on very comfy and looks great.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Loving my new absolute indigo skinny jeans! They are so comfy and you can dress them up or down easily. Thinking I need to buy a second pair.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indigo skinny jeans Brought on line very helpful .great jeans fits well nice colour .very comfy.team was helpful in taking my order postage not a hassrll thanks
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Purchased this online, it's a Great and comfortable fit. A bit longer than I expected when wearing sneakers but still a great pair of jeans!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought these jeans recently and they were delivered quickly and they fit perfect! Having longer legs made these jeans my new favourites.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not super skinny They aren't super skinny at the ankles which was disappointing as they are called super skinny. Nice colour and stretchy material
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I buy these jeans for work and love them, extremely comfortable as I get in and out of a vehicle all day and they don't ride up.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday style. These skinny jeans are soft and comfortable and look just as good with a casual top and joggers or a nice white shirt and boots.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Great long length. These jeans are great for a slim figure and the tall length is a good length for 5’9” - 5’10” height. Really dark blue denim.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased these online, very happy with the fit and colour. Great Jean to dress up or down. Will be ordering another pair.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can't believe how well they fit! Mid rise with super comfy stretchy denim - but not stretchy enough to look like jeggings! Good colour and no fading so far.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfie. Long. I love a skinny jean that is actually skinny around the ankles.so I can wear ankle boots without the jeans scrunching up
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! These jeans are so comfortable and look great! I had trouble finding nice jeans, but now these are my constant go to.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, easy to wear These jeans are lovely to wear and look nice on. They go with anything and you can dress them up or down. Great buy
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99918-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product