WLC-99919-01
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Absolute Black

Price reduced from $79.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek. These jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Matte-black hardware
  • Made from: 76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black skinny’s I bought these Jeans a couple of weeks ago along with the same jeans in a different shade. The other shade fit well but the black skinny jeans are horrible. Completely different fit, low waste line, to low to even do up nicely and to look good. If I was to wear them, there is no way I could bend over with out flashing my backside to the world behind me. I am disappointed in this product and it has put me off buying jeans online from jeanswest sadly. I do like your jeans and they have until now fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric not so great. I bought these jeans the other day and I found nothing within Jeanswest had an authentic denim feel. They are more like jeggings with a functioning zipper.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought these online as I know I am always, without fail a size 7 ankle or short length in a skinny jean. Quality of the black jean fabric has changed. Much thinner, cut of the jean has changed and weren’t as flattering as jeansweat jeans generally are.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same as skinny jeans as promised Had be promised by staff that the skinny jeans were the same as the super skinny jeans that I had purchased but sadly they aren't. I'm only a size 8 but with black you always go up a size, with this style go up two (2)
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad quality Bought these recently. Washed them once and they are already faded ALOT. Scared to wash them again. Really disappointed when you pay $80 for one pair of jeans that look like cheap kmart $14 after one wash...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girls rejoice! It's rare for Australian companies to have affordable long-legged jeans at a reasonable price, but these are bangin'! I bought the 38L and they fit like a dream, with a bit of length to spare!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really small Purchased these in size 10 along with absolute indigo super skinny in size 10.... these I cannot over my calves, yet the others are half a size too big. Will return- so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Already owning the exact pair (size and colour) that I purchased I found these fitted terribly- way too small and had no stretch what so ever
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I recently bought these jeans and was instantly in love! Due to my height I ordered the extra long option and was amazed! All my life i have struggled to find jeans that are long enough! The extra long are almost too long which is a lovely problem to have and they also look awesome! They are comfortable to wear and can also be dressed up for a professional outfit due to the deep black colour and great fit! I highly recommend these jeans, especially if you’re tall like me! P
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skinny jeans I purchased this item tried them on perfect fit.... washed them went to wear them the next day and they'd shrunk.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for someone who hasn't had a baby Great fit through the legs but the waist was too short. Gave me a muffin top.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love extra long Purchased these jeans last month. They have quickly became my most favourite pair. They wash well and I have no issue with fading. I ordered them in size 12 in Extra long which come unhemmed. The material isn’t bulky so I was able to give the unhemmed legs a quick fold (have wore both folded over and folded under the leg, creating two fashion looks). The jeans have a nice stretch and hold their shape. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length, super comfy, darker than dark Finally! A pair of black pants that are the right length (bought ankle cut) and fit my muscly legs. Stretchy enough that you can move about comfortably. Have been wearing mine for about a month now and the fit has not loosened too much. I've always had difficulty finding pants that fit well which don't need 10cm taken off the bottom so I ended up buying 3 pairs of these and 2 pairs of the indigo.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love x-long option but not so absolutely black Being very tall, I have few options when it comes to jeans. I love that Jeans West offers the un-hemmed versions of some of their jeans (like these - thank you!). However, on the first wash (gentle, cold) these have already lost some of their colour, making them not exactly "Absolute Black". I also wish the fabric were a little thicker. These feel a little too like jeggings for my liking.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed again! I bought this in a size up as previously the jeans were a small fit. However this time the fabric and cut has changed again - the fit is now big and waist much higher than before. And while they were skinny in the leg at the ankle they are like a straight legged jean and not skinny at all. Wish I hadn’t of taken the tags off as I would return them but I thought they would be ok.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple black jeans I bought black skinny jeans. They are good, simple. I like them. Only thing I found that I had to go up a couple of sizes to have them fit comfortably and not so tight that it’s not a good look. I haven’t had to do that before with other skinny fit jeans. Otherwise they are fine. Do collect a lot of lint so I have to wipe them down each time I wear them.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I've ever worn! I waited a month or two to order the extra long jeans online, they finally came into stock and I ordered them to store, which is so convenient! When I tried them on I wanted to cry I was so happy. I've spent my whole life searching for jeans long enough for my legs, I'm 6'3 and have also struggled! The price was on point and the jeans are so flattering!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fit but the unhemmed finish is not good. I was excited to get these extra long jeans but was shocked to see that they have not been hemmed at the bottom. Now I have a pair of unfinished jeans that I need to have fixed. For the price they should be finished. Perhaps selling an extra long and a tall with finished hems would be a better option or drop the price to reflect the unfinished item.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit For years and years I have struggled to find a pair of jeans that fit a 6ft woman!!! Jeanswest you have just won my loyalty for life!!! Customer service team through to the sales staff = absolutely fabulous!! Thank you so much for providing a great product that bought me to tears!!! I’m so thankful to have found your jeans Thanks again
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small fit I am usually a size 10, however these were too tight. Go a size up in these.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for work I bought these pants earlier this year for work. I am primary school teacher so I need a comfortable pair of pants that I can be moving in all day (sitting on the floor, walking around the classroom). These pants are so comfortable and fit me perfectly. I ended up buying 2 more pairs a few weeks ago in preparation for Winter next year!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that actually fit! I constantly struggle to find jeans that fit properly. Jeans are often to tight around the waist and to big around the legs. I ordered Jeanswest skinny black jeans online homing they would fit. Tried them on, they are perfect! Perfect around the waist and legs! I will definitely be buying jeans from here in the future!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I've recently bought a second pair of these jeans as I love them so much. They sit just above the hips, but not too high. They have alot more stretch than my last pair (bought 18 months ago) but are really comfortable. I would definitely size down, I'm normally an 8 but the 7 are a perfect fit. Great every day jeans.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so thrilled! I love the Jeanswest skinny jeans range, they are so well made that I have stopped shopping anywhere else for jeans! However, the one that comes in black for some reason is has been manufactured differently, if fits different than the other two colours. It fits larger and loser, I had to try a size down.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I absolutely love these jeans! They fit beautifully and for a shorty like myself (159cm) the ankle length is perfect for me, no alterations needed. The only negative is that everything seems to stick to them, hair, fluff etc i find myself having to constantly brush them off if something rubs against me.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfy! These jeans are super stretchy and really comfortable. They are a lightweight jean and the ankle length is perfect. They are not overly skinny at the ankle though, but I rolled them over once and they’re great. To begin with they gathered a lot of lint but after a couple of washes were fine
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I brought these jeans because the Tall lenght jeans are no longer available and I am thrilled with them. The extra lenght is great. At 5'10 it is lovely to just be able to get jeans that are on the longer side. The only drawback is having to order them as stock is not carried in store.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PURCHASE! I purchased these jeans in the short length, I'm 153cm tall and they fit me perfect as full length. The black colour is really solid and hasn't faded after washing, the fabric is nice and stretchy and has excellent recovery. These jeans are very comfy and easy to wear all day long.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these for my teenage daughter who has a lot of trouble finding jeans because she has a tiny waist and very long legs. These fit perfectly around the waist and we got the extra length and jeans west hemmed them to her perfect length for just an extra $10. Money well spent.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable They are comfortable like "jeggings" but the added bonus of actually staying up since they are Jean's. My tummy is a bit bigger in ratio compared to my thighs but enough stretch in them to fit around still. Only thing I would prefer is for them to be slightly skinnier at the ankle
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_197
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99919-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product