SALE

SALE

Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Simone Distressed Denim Skirt, Blue, hi-res
WSK-12426-01
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Simone Distressed Denim Skirt

Price reduced from $69.99 to $34.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Blue

Our Simone Distressed Denim Skirt is a must-have addition to your summer roster. This skirt features a classic five-pocket design, belt loops, contrast stitching, button and zip-up fly, a logo patch at the back and subtle distressing with a raw hemline. Team with a printed tee and sandals for a casual weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Classic 5-pocket styling
  • Button and zip-up fly
  • Distressed detailing; raw hem
  • Added stretch
  • Made from: 99% Cotton, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new summer staple! Purchased this skirt a month ago. It’s the perfect length and I’ve had many compliments. I wear it so often it has become my new summer wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest skirt ever! I loved this skirt so much I bought it in another denim colour! It's so comfy and it fits perfectly. I want to buy it in the green as well!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this skirt! This skirt has such a nice fit and is super comfy. It is super stylish especially with the Jeans West Francesca Puff Sleeve Top!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Purchased a few weeks and def a summer staple! Easy to wear, great length on my tall height and love a bit of stretch!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought the skirt last month and have worn it so much. It’s easy to match anything with it, and great for this weather
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This skirt is very Comfortable, fits nice and does not rise up. looks great with an over sizes t-shirt or shirt also
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accurate size Great colour and accurate sizing. The frayed bottom all start pulling away and knotting upon first wash though.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought this denim skirt a month ago now and I’m still so happy with it, hasn’t lost its shape or colour.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simone Distressed denim skirt This is actually my most fave denim skirt I’ve owned….and I’ve had a few!! Super comfy and flattering on.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite skirt! This skirt is so comfortable, has stretch and is now worn every weekend. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed denim skirt Comfortable. Great fit. Love the length and the distressed look. New fave piece.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I couldn’t choose which colour so decided to buy both as they fitted perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Really comfortable, lightweight and stretchy. Best denim skirt I've ever owned
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my daughter, and so glad I did. Fantastic quality and fit.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Absolutely love this skirt. Super comfy. My favourite piece of clothing atm.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim skirt ever, great colour and great fit. Comfy and stylish easy to pair with anything i already have from Jeanswest
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great demin skirt Looks good, feels good to wear, mice material, not too short. Great fit
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & length This skirt goes with everything in my wardrobe. Both summer & winter
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love my new skirt. Great for the hot weather where I live
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and fit The skirt is EASY to wash and wear. Take anywhere and look good!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect denim skirt Comfy skirt, great colour, washes well, goes great with anything
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish skirt Love this skirt, great quality great price and beautiful on.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt happy with purchase and qualit Great skirt stretchy comfortable stylish a little expensive
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the shape and distressed denim. Makes me feel younger!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and quality Good customer service, good fit and quality friendly staff
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Love this skirt, so comfy and looks great on. Great fit!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim skirt It’s a great skirt. It is a nice colour and a good fit.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one Sizes are always spot on - this is comfy and flattering
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skirt Great skirt nice and stretchy. Not to short or to long
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim skirt Comfy, looks nice on, good fit. Can move freely in it
Date published: 2022-01-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSK-12426-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product