SALE

SALE

Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
Rebecca Square Neck Dress, Black, hi-res
WDR-12616-02
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rebecca Square Neck Dress

Price reduced from $69.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size

The Rebecca Babydoll Dress is a pretty summer piece! Lightweight with billowy elbow length sleeves, this dress is sure to impress. Features a tiered design, scoop neckline and skims just above the knee. A low square backline creates a flattering and feminine silhouette. Finish the look with sandals or wedges.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall, has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Tiered Design
  • Scoop Neckline
  • Elbow Length Sleeve
  • Lightweight Fabrication
  • Made from: 70% viscose, 30% linen

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect LBD Beautiful dress, great fit and style. Slightly loose over shoulders but can be tucked into bra strap if needed.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebecca Babydoll dress I ordered this dress online and it arrived promptly. It is an awesome dress great material and looks great on.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress Very cute light weight black linen dress. Fits well. Nice backless design. Great for summer casual events.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style great fit Great to have in the wardrobe we always need a black dress. You can dress it up or down foe casual.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca Babydoll Dress Love this dress, so comfy and very slimming. Have had lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this dress for a special occasion a month ago and have worn it so many times since
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebecca baby doll Nice quality and comfy. Runs large. Normally wear a 14 in JW dresses and had to buy a 12.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer Bought this dress in several colours as I love it. Very flattering cut & super comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer dress Runs bigger in size, more fitted at the top of the dress but seriously comfortable!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this dress! Super flattering and really nice to wear - just wish there were more colours!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! I love this dress, it’s my go to dress as it’s so comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca babydoll dress Fit is true to size. Comfortable and breastfeeding friendly which was a plus
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Dress Amazing dress, flattering and super comfortable. Sleeves are a little loose.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments when Iwear this dress Simple but flattering dress, so many compliments when I wear it. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Amazing cut of dress. Love the pockets. Material is so nice and fits well
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress This is beautiful dress and it’s has pockets. You can dress it up or down
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Dress Love this Dress so easily can be dressed up with heels and accessories .
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved it. My wife loves it! She said it was such a great fit and super comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress so comfortable I bought this a month ago. I loved it so much I bought 2 colours.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fit Love the dress. Material is soft. Would be better with pockets
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Dress Very soft and comfortable. The perfect length for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and comfortable This dress is super comfortable. I want it in all the colours!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute black dress Comfy dress that sat well and was perfect in the warm weather
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebecca babydoll dress. Super comfortable and has pockets which I love in a dress.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer dress This dress is lovely on, lots of comments and washes well
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Comfy and easy to throw on, can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff The staff so helpful to my 13yo pick a present for me
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Very flattering and it has pockets! Major bonus!!!
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-12616-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product