WMU-07401-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Post Maternity Cotton Nursing Tank

$29.99

2 for $40

Colour Select A Colour White
Size Select A Size

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feeding Singlet! I love this singlet for wearing underneath my T-shirt’s. It’s easy to undo for feeding and so comfy! Nice and long and a great soft material. I love the thick straps with the dome style to undo to feed. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Layering! I bought this item as the cooler weather came on as I didn't have any tops for layering. It has been great for this purpose as I am still able to wear a knit top over it and have easy access to feed bub.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and thick material Top fits well and material is nice and thick not thin and see through like a lot of other tops. The clasps on the shoulders are a little difficult to undo one handed but otherwise a great nursing top!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursing singlet These are THE BEST nursing singlets! Comfortable, decent quality, great on their own or for layering underneath other items and I love the fact that the straps are wide enough to conceal bra straps.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic top I have bought many of these tops for the time I have been breastfeeding both of my children. They are comfortable, well made and provide a good amount of access and coverage. Fantastic tops!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bump and beyond! I bought these in my first pregnancy (different colours) and wore them all through pregnancy and my breastfeeding journey! Now that I'm pregnant again, I thought I'd invest in more colours!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable top This too is nice and comfortable to wear and I love that it doesn’t have an inbuilt bra so I can wear my own. The only downside is that the buttons can’t be done up or undone with one hand.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love this singlet, super easy breastfeeding access but also looks like a normal comfy singlet, love wearing it with skirts, a must have for a summer wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Post Maternity Singlet My favorite breastfeeding Singlet. The White is great fabric that doesn’t go see through. Sizing runs a little big so I went a size down and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried this item on the material feels great and I always seem to struggle getting long enough tops. Even going over my baby bump was plenty long enough
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pre and post maternity tops ever! I love these tops, they are the best for pre and post maternity. Great fit and doesn’t stretch out of place. Great for casual or dress up whilst feeding
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nursing mums! I bought this online; was looking for a white nursing top to wear under my normal tops. Practical; made of a comfy material. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic nursing top Really nice material, feels great to wear. A little worried that the top part may stretch over time due to press stud design but so far so good.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeding staple. I have plenty of these & white was just what I needed. It’s a little see through but great for wearing under tips for easy feeding.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe staple for new mums - I bought 3! I love this singlet. It is so comfy and has great access when breast feeding or express pumping. I wear these every week.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nursing tank! The material is so soft and I love the fact it doesn’t look like most nursing tops! This is my favourite nursing tank!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! I found it so hard to find basic nursing singlets I can wear under clothes. This nursing tank is comfy and practical.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big sizing Great feeding top, tho wouldn’t wear it by itself as it’s a bit see through. Ended up taking back to go down a size!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought again! Loved this top so much when I was breastfeeding my newborn, I bought this one for a pregnant friend as a gift!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Inconspicuous practicality. A great top for feeding with good access. Plus it’s comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Currently wearing whilst pregnant and then will be great while nursing my bub when it arrives
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical Fits well, comfortable and versatile. Practical and easy to feed in. Recommended for sure!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this top for the pure intention of Breast feeding - it’s a great functional top!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Stylish I have tried a few different feeding top and these are a great fit and very easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Easy and convenient for breastfeeding. Not revealing and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality The quality is great but it fits quite loosely under bust
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic maternity singlet Perfect for maternity wear very stretchy and comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WMU-07401-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product