SALE

SALE

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-05152-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
50% off Sale. Prices As Marked
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Maternity Skinny Jeans Indigo Ink are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from a super-stretch, indigo-coloured denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, copper-coloured hardware and super-stretch denim that's so comfy you won't want to take them off!

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Elasticated nude tummy band
  • Copper-coloured hardware
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be stretchier I am happy with the shape of these jeans (especially being able to get them in a longer length). They run true to size.....so if you are bump only, get what size you would normally wear. But the jean fabric is not stretchy (the black maternity jeans were) so I’d recommend getting one size up if it’s still early days and you are not sure if you might widen on the hips and thighs. I’m glad I bought them on sale......I would gave been disappointed with the lack of fabric flex if I had paid full price (and would have retuned them).
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not comfortable The waistband on the jeans sits quite low and isn't very comfortable. They maybe more comfortable once my belly is huge and they nude belly band can hold the jeans up. But I have a butt an my butt doesn't fit into the jeans so I doubt it (size 14) On a positive note, they are of good quality and perhaps just doesn't fit my body type
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent maternity wear I’m a standard size 8 normally, but grew out of my normal jeans at 9 weeks pregnant. I wanted maternity jeans but thought they’d be too big for me in my first trimester. I bought them online and they came within a week. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable on my growing tummy. Multiple areas within the waistband and top of the pants for adjustments. The seat and legs of the jeans are snug and not baggy. The elasticised band at the top is flesh coloured so I can wear light coloured tops without it showing through.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I’ve been wearing jeanwest clothing for 15+ years now. They dressed me when I was 16 so only natural they dress me for my maternity stage. Their maternity clothes are not only comfy but also stylish. I’ve had people ask me where I purchased my jeans from and they are suprised to hear that they are from Jeanswest. I’ve recommend them to so may of my mummy friends and they agree, the maternity jeans from jeanswest are honesty the best! Thank you for making us mummies still stylish even when we aren’t felling it
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Maternity Jeans I am so happy with these jeans! They are true skinny jeans which taper nicely around my ankles. I love the over bump band which is comfy for my growing belly. I’ve been wearing them since 10 weeks because of bloat. They are smart enough for work and they look great with everything. I went up a size because my bum got big quickly but the elastics with buttons on the inside are great for adjusting the size. I would recommend them to anyone who loves skinny jeans and doesn’t want to give them up when pregnant!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat maternity jeans around! This is my third pair of jeanswest maternity jeans (just because I need them in every colour)! The waist bands are super comfortable and fit the growing bump perfectly. They also come In short leg which saves me having to have them altered or bend down to roll them which is almost impossible in late term pregnancy! The adjustable tabs on the inside also give you a few extra sizes if needed. Overall these are the perfect mat jean and the only brand I buy.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maternity Jeans! Bought these maternity jeans recently (long version as I am 6ft) and I love them. They have adjustable straps at the top for the 'jeans' section before the elasticised belly section which means they don't fall down. The only thing I am not a fan of is the light pink elasticised section, I wish it was black. But it terms of comfort and fit they are a winner. Have bought a second pair! Wish they had the long legs for the black version.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile I’m glad I bought these maternity jeans as they are comfortable and stylish. They look and feel like ‘normal’ jeans except for the hidden band that goes over the belly. I wish the jeans came a little higher as the skin colour of the belly band can be seen easily if reaching or bending. I’m 29 weeks and I feel like the jeans fit perfectly but the belly band is a little large and slips down. Overall I’m really glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago and have found the jeans to be super comfy and have been holding their shape well. I really like the inner adjustable elastic waistband which will allow me to adjust the fit as my belly continues to grow. Also really glad I could get the short option so I didn’t have to waste money on hemming jeans I will only wear for a season. Will most likely buy another pair in the near future.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for My daughter-in-law is very tall & found it hard to get trendy maternity cloths, especially pants. She wanted jeans & tried several different brands. None fitted or were flattering. When I gave her the first pair if Jeans West long maternity jeans she was unsure but as soon as she tried them on she loved them. We think your maternity range is the best for smart casual maternity cloths & really well priced. Cecilia Wood
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good They look good and fit well enough (They do fall down just a little). I love the wide, soft neutral colour band around my tummy (although it would be nice if the denim part on the back came up a bit higher so when tops ride up a little others see jeans and not think I'm wearing giant tan undies). This is my second pair, my first pair from my first pregnancy got all stretched and no longer look nice to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great fit Not a great fit to start with, definitely roomy around leg area, but why oh why did they make the belly band a skin colour?? It's UGLY! and the jeans are so low rise, you need long tops to make it work. Having a looking at the whole maternity range, I'm not surprised and everything is rather baggy and frumpy. Shame as since they made the effort to stock a maternity range, they should make it prettier.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate them I bought these and they felt great in the store but after two wears they’re completely different. I even ensured they where washed inside out, cold wash and line dried in shade. Lower leg area is now too tight and the waist/hip area is too big and constantly slips down. If your looking for maternity jeans that you’ll have to constantly pull up then these are the jeans for you!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans! These jeans are super comfy and you can't tell they are maternity jeans with a long top. They are very flattering and I can get away with wearing them to work. The over the bump material is a nude colour which is convenient if I want to wear a white top. There are tabs on the inside around the hips to make them fit a bit tighter if required in early stages of pregnancy.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that are long enough for tall people! I purchased two pairs of the maternity jeans as my ever expanding middle was getting too large for my usual jeans! These jeans fit perfectly, and are soooo comfy! I ordered the long leg as i often find jeans to be too short but I could have ordered regular length and they would have been just as good. These jeans will be my go to pants for the rest of winter.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made me "feel good" again! Must admit I was a little sad to pack away my fav jeans for a bit...but then these arrived in the post. The fit is spot on! They look like my old faves except they are much more comfortable with a bump!! Happy with the way they stay up and they are the "Skinny jean" I was hoping for. Love the colour and have found it versatile...very keen to get my next order in!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit, Super Comfy, Goes with Everything! My first pair of Maternity jeans and I wish i'd purchased them earlier in my pregnancy because they are so comfortable! The look great with casual tops as well as more dressy tops for going out. These will be my staple clothing item for the rest of this pregnancy! Thank from one happy Mamma (and one happy baby who's not being squished into regular jeans anymore)!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I've worn these jeans almost everyday since I bought them a couple weeks ago. I'm 12 weeks pregnant with 2nd baby and suffering with bloat most days and these Jean's are super comfy. I bought the long leg length and I'm 164cm, they are definitely the perfect length. Look great dressed up for the office with blouse and blazer or with a cardy for casual wear.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for the whole pregnancy These jeans are super comfortable and easy to dress up and down depending on the occassion. The extendable waist band allows for my bump to grow, while still looking good. I've been really happy with these jeans and would buy again. Only change I would make is having a navy or black band around the stomach as the 'skin colour' is more obvious.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit and so comfortable! I bought a pair of short maternity jeans and was a little worried how they’d fit. I was pleasantly surprised to find they were true to size and the length was perfect for my short stumpy figure! The most comfortable jeans I’ve ever owned and love that they are a little stretchy as I usually have trouble having thicker thighs but no backside!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super low cut I usually wear jeanswest, jeans so comfortable and great fit. I bought the maternity jeans, these are like ultra ultra low rise jeans. If not for the over belly material you'd be sharing a lot. They are pretty comfy when you get passed how low the denim is, with a longer top they look great. Disappointed overall but will wear on occasion.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, and confidence inspiring I have these in the lighter colour, and they've been a staple in my pregnancy. I bought the dark pair for some variety to wear to work, and I'm so glad I did - comfortable, and nice enough to get me through the last couple of months before maternity leave. Plus, they make me feel like i look good, even at this stage. No regrets!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering fit and great price I bought these at 20 weeks pregnant, and they have such a flattering fit. The stretchy band is very comfortable. They are still a little loose on me, but I imagine they'll be great when I'm bigger. I went a size up because the website said they run small... They fit well on my legs, just the waist and stretchy band are loose.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizing, super comfy! Bought these jeans a few weeks ago, never bought any size 18 from Jeanswest, but this tends to be that size across other brands, Fit perfectly. Best maternity jeans around! I like the skin coloured band and the stretchy bands at the side that help you tighten if you need to. Also love the length, perfect for flats or a boot.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought this a few weeks ago. Only 17 weeks pregnant so was super important to find maternity jeans that will last and grow with my belly. This pair is super comfortable and the full belly band will help me so much with my non stop expanding belly and it’s a bonus that you can’t even tell they are maternity jeans!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I purchased I bought these in both black and indigo. Unfortunately the black are DEFINITELY NOT SKINNY LEG cut. And they are bigger than the Indigo - I have to keep hitching them up. Also after 2 wears and 1 wash the stitching that holds the elastic at the top of the belly band has undone about a third of the way around. :S
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Brought these jeans as a friend recommended jeans west for maternity they fit really well and look great the only downside is the band is skin colour so you have to wear longer tops it would be better is it was black as I brought the black jeans too and they have a black band but other than that good buy
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans! Being a bigger girl and funding out I was pregnant I was hesitant on buying jeanswest jeans, because I wondered if they would fit. I am so glad I did! The are so comfy! They hug my legs and still feel comfy on my belly, I adore the colour they go with every thing! Thank you so much jeanswest!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Maternity Jeans! I bought these and the soft vintage colour and I just love them. So comfy, and I'm grateful to be pregnant through winter so the belly layer provides some extra warmth. Would love the long versions to be available in more colours, but these are going to be my staple through the next 4 months!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great fit with Jeanswest I bought these when 16 weeks pregnant and my regular pants Jean's and shorts no longer fit. Ordered online, guessed my size and they are perfect! The love the elastic waist-so comfy and able to 'grow' as my babe does. Even better they were on sale! Thanks Jeanswest they really do fit best!
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05152-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product