WLC-09696-01
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
The Maternity Skinny Jeans are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, brushed silver hardware and super-stretch denim that is so comfortable that you don’t want to take them off! Available in short, regular and long lengths.

Our model wears a size 10 (Regular) and is 178cm tall

Garment Features
• Skinny, sleek fitted leg
• Elasticated tummy band
• Elastic inserts to the front waist
• Super stretch denim
• Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these around 1 months ago, as my normal jeans were starting to get tight (20weeks pregnant) I was worried at first with sizing as my bump isn't particularly big yet. I'm so glad I bought them. The jeans feel great, and the over bump material is soft, and has plenty of room to grow in to. The other great thing is you buy in your normal size, and they allowed for pregnancy. It also has adjustable elastic in the side so you can tighten the pants as needed.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I’ve struggled to find maternity clothes that both suit my style and are comfortable on my changing body. It felt like a total win that these ticked both those boxes and were at an amazing price point. The only negative - which probably only applies to me because I am quite little is that the leg length was still quite long/wide even though I ordered the short version. But, I had them taken in and I am basically living in these jeans! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of maternity jeans I had been searching for maternity jeans for months, I tired multiple brands with no success. After finding JeansWest maternity range I decided to give them a go, such a great fit, excellent material and comfortable over the bump. True to size so I didn’t need to change from my pre-pregnancy size which I was surprised they have an added adjustable elastic in the band. Highly recommend these are a daily staple for me at such an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Long! So I bought a size 14 L as I am 164cm and I thought that this would fit me but they were way too long and have returned it for a 14R which is very long again! I have now ordered a size 14S hoping that it's te perfect length. It will be good idea to mention the length of the jeans in the description.The feel is great and very confortable when I tried it though. Cannot wait for the short length to come .
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish I bought these jeans along with dresses and tops from Jeans West 3 weeks ago . They have an awesome range of maternity wear. I live in Jeans so am so glad to find Jeans that expand with my tummy and fit and support me. So reasonably priced too. I will be able to wear these for the next 2 months until I give birth and also afterwards with the stretchy tummy part until my body gets back into shape.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit Best maternity pants ever! I have been struggling to be cofortable with my pants at work as i am 7 months pregnant and also have difficulty finding long enough pants normally as i am 6 foot and of slimish build. These jeans arrived in the mail at work, and i changed into them straight away and have been wearing them every day since!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans I started wearing these as soon as my regular jeans started getting uncomfortable. These are a game changer!! Super comfy, fitting, adjustable waist if needed. I am living in these!!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought during the COVID-19 lockdown and after a long wait due to the freight delays - no fault of Jeanswest - they arrived and I love them. Wear them almost every day. Could have gone down a size but am still able to wear them comfortably with some adjustment on the adjustable waistband. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have only just started wearing them as my belly is starting to grow & so far so good. I find them to be quite comfortable. I bought them in blue, for casual wear, & black, for work wear. I did need to get both pairs hemmed, which I did in store, but I am used to getting a lot of my pants hemmed.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Bought these and a few other colours whilst I was pregnant, and now as I'm recovering post partum i am still wearing them. Good quality material with just enough stretch in them. The seen in tummy band was also great, as I didnt have to worry about my tummy hanging out at any point.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good jeans, but not skinny I purchased these but really think they should not be called skinny, the are slack from the knee down which is so different to the maternity jeans I purchased from JW a few years ago- please bring those back! In the meantime I’ll keep them, but yea not 100% happy for sure
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these a month ago as my normal pants were too tight to go around my growing bump. I loved them instantly very comfortable and stretchy just what I need to see me through pregnancy. The colour is lovely and can be worn for casual or dressed up for an outing.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these Jeans I have bought these exact Jeans each pregnancy, 3rd pregnancy and i knew exactly what i needed to buy again. They are so comfy and the belly band holds up the jeans so well and being 180cm tall the long version fit me perfectly. Would recommend them to any friend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit, but not skinny leg! These jeans are great, true to size and room for both a little bump and room to grow. The fit is definitely more straight cut, a lot of extra material in the calves and ankle area which makes it hard to wear with boots. Might be allowing room for swelling though.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable I bought these after reading many reviews and loved the look of them. I did a click and collect and put them straight on in the store, the store attendee kindly cut the tags off for me. Was instant comfort and relief to be in something soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great fit Super comfy fit with black over the bump material, I got the shorter length (am 5"4) and they are the perfect length. Got in a size 10 which fit slightly better than the size 10 Bright Vintage version. I wear these most days as black goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable maternity jeans I bought 2 pairs of maternity jeans a month ago and they are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn! They are so soft and have a nice stretch to them.. I also went down a size or 2, which was such a nice feeling! Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy to wear These are my first maternity jeans, so I wasn't sure about the sizing or comfort. They feel great on-no pressure over my bump and stay up. They are a more generous fit but that preferable than being too tight especially as baby and I grow!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy for the Plus Size mama-to-be Being plus-size and pregnant makes it tricky to find clothes to fit your ever changing shape. Jeans West maternity jeans are a saving grace as they fit not only pregnancy shapes but plus size shapes too. Bought 2 pairs and live in them.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit that adapts with your growing bump I have purchased many maternity clothes and these jeans are by far the most comfortable of them all. I love how they are adjustable around the waistband to accomidate my growing bump.I loved them so mich i ordered more pairs.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy, highly recommended I brought these with another navy blue pair of maternity jeans - awesome deal, 2 for $99…. As soon as I put them on I noticed how comfortable they were. When your pregnant everything revolves around comfort! Thanks Jeanswest
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity jeans! Only went in to buy 1 pair of jeans but there was a deal 2 for $99 so they were practically free. They’re so comfy, never slip down over the belly unlike others I’ve worn before. Jeans west maternity range is awesome!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Purchased these and wish I hadn’t. The cut is terrible, sooo baggy in the bum, thighs and shockingly wide around the ankles. Without a doubt the worst jeans I have ever purchased. Never again. Avoid at all costs.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy These jeans are super comfortable and have room to grow with the belly band. I wear these 3 times a week for work and impressed that the black isn’t fading. Took one star off as I’d prefer ankle grazer length!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is spot on! I bought these as my normal jeans were getting too tight. Fit was spot on. Only thing is they slide down a bit. I’m sure once my belly gets bigger it will be okay just in that in between stage at the moment
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Brought these as I’m 5 months pregnant and finding it hard to find pants that fit. Being a shorter lady it’s amazing that they have the option for shorter leg length. Most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy a second pair! Bought my first pair of these a few months ago and came back to buy another plus one in another colour - so comfortable and handy to have around. My go to outfit piece in my third trimester of pregnancy!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy over the bump Have only worn 3 times but so far I am pleased with these. Good length (if a little long) on me (5'6"), nice slim leg, stay up pretty well and the over-the-bump band is smoothing, supportive, and comfy.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I’m so happy I bought these jeans. They fit really well and are so comfortable. I’ve been struggling to find maternity jeans that are long enough (I’m 5’11’’) and the long option is just perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish maternity jeans We searched through so many places to find decent maternity wear, I found everything I needed at JeansWest! I bought blue and black pairs and wear them every day, so nice to feel I look good!
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09696-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product