WLC-09696-01
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99
25% OFF
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
The Maternity Skinny Jeans are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from a super stretch black denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, brushed silver hardware and super-stretch denim that is so comfortable that you don’t want to take them off! Available in short, regular and long lengths.

Our model wears a size 10 (Regular) and is 178cm tall

Garment Features
• Skinny, sleek fitted leg
• Elasticated tummy band
• Elastic inserts to the front waist
• Super stretch denim
• Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of maternity jeans I had been searching for maternity jeans for months, I tired multiple brands with no success. After finding JeansWest maternity range I decided to give them a go, such a great fit, excellent material and comfortable over the bump. True to size so I didn’t need to change from my pre-pregnancy size which I was surprised they have an added adjustable elastic in the band. Highly recommend these are a daily staple for me at such an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Long! So I bought a size 14 L as I am 164cm and I thought that this would fit me but they were way too long and have returned it for a 14R which is very long again! I have now ordered a size 14S hoping that it's te perfect length. It will be good idea to mention the length of the jeans in the description.The feel is great and very confortable when I tried it though. Cannot wait for the short length to come .
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit Best maternity pants ever! I have been struggling to be cofortable with my pants at work as i am 7 months pregnant and also have difficulty finding long enough pants normally as i am 6 foot and of slimish build. These jeans arrived in the mail at work, and i changed into them straight away and have been wearing them every day since!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Bought during the COVID-19 lockdown and after a long wait due to the freight delays - no fault of Jeanswest - they arrived and I love them. Wear them almost every day. Could have gone down a size but am still able to wear them comfortably with some adjustment on the adjustable waistband. Love them.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Bought these and a few other colours whilst I was pregnant, and now as I'm recovering post partum i am still wearing them. Good quality material with just enough stretch in them. The seen in tummy band was also great, as I didnt have to worry about my tummy hanging out at any point.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good jeans, but not skinny I purchased these but really think they should not be called skinny, the are slack from the knee down which is so different to the maternity jeans I purchased from JW a few years ago- please bring those back! In the meantime I’ll keep them, but yea not 100% happy for sure
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these Jeans I have bought these exact Jeans each pregnancy, 3rd pregnancy and i knew exactly what i needed to buy again. They are so comfy and the belly band holds up the jeans so well and being 180cm tall the long version fit me perfectly. Would recommend them to any friend.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit, but not skinny leg! These jeans are great, true to size and room for both a little bump and room to grow. The fit is definitely more straight cut, a lot of extra material in the calves and ankle area which makes it hard to wear with boots. Might be allowing room for swelling though.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable I bought these after reading many reviews and loved the look of them. I did a click and collect and put them straight on in the store, the store attendee kindly cut the tags off for me. Was instant comfort and relief to be in something soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great fit Super comfy fit with black over the bump material, I got the shorter length (am 5"4) and they are the perfect length. Got in a size 10 which fit slightly better than the size 10 Bright Vintage version. I wear these most days as black goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy to wear These are my first maternity jeans, so I wasn't sure about the sizing or comfort. They feel great on-no pressure over my bump and stay up. They are a more generous fit but that preferable than being too tight especially as baby and I grow!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit that adapts with your growing bump I have purchased many maternity clothes and these jeans are by far the most comfortable of them all. I love how they are adjustable around the waistband to accomidate my growing bump.I loved them so mich i ordered more pairs.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible Purchased these and wish I hadn’t. The cut is terrible, sooo baggy in the bum, thighs and shockingly wide around the ankles. Without a doubt the worst jeans I have ever purchased. Never again. Avoid at all costs.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is spot on! I bought these as my normal jeans were getting too tight. Fit was spot on. Only thing is they slide down a bit. I’m sure once my belly gets bigger it will be okay just in that in between stage at the moment
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Brought these as I’m 5 months pregnant and finding it hard to find pants that fit. Being a shorter lady it’s amazing that they have the option for shorter leg length. Most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy a second pair! Bought my first pair of these a few months ago and came back to buy another plus one in another colour - so comfortable and handy to have around. My go to outfit piece in my third trimester of pregnancy!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy over the bump Have only worn 3 times but so far I am pleased with these. Good length (if a little long) on me (5'6"), nice slim leg, stay up pretty well and the over-the-bump band is smoothing, supportive, and comfy.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I’m so happy I bought these jeans. They fit really well and are so comfortable. I’ve been struggling to find maternity jeans that are long enough (I’m 5’11’’) and the long option is just perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I love these jeans! They’re super comfy and stretchy too. The belly band and adjustable waist band help to get a secure fit. I lived in them my last pregnancy so have bought a second pair.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Legs way too baggy! Had to return these jeans as the legs were ridiculously baggy. I have plenty of Jeans west skinny jeans in size 8 that fit perfectly but the legs on these size 8’s are nothing like them.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs big I bought this last week but had to return it. I’m usually a 10-12, bought the ten and even that was too big. It also doesn’t run very narrow at the ankle so it’s more of a straight leg?
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the ripped elasticated tummy band I have 2 pairs of these jeans bought at same time and the elasticated tummy band has ripped on both pairs. one one pair there are 3 separate rips and 2 of them have turned into holes.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Super comfortable pants! Love how high the belly part actually goes. I went for my normal size pre-pregnancy, but probably could have gone down one size as they are super stretchy.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These jeans are super comfortable. They fit perfectly and don’t dig into my belly when I sit down. The length is perfect as I didn’t have to get them altered to fit my short legs.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfect fit, super comfortable, i could only use the sizing chart due to covid lockdown and worked a treat. Slow on delivery as they were sent from australia but to be expected
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I purchased these for my last few weeks of pregnancy. They are super comfortable and wish I’d purchased them earlier! I am 185cm tall and the long length was perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable This is the second pair of these jeans that I have bought this pregnancy. They are a great fit, really comfortable and love that they also come in a variety of lengths.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These are the perfect jeans for pregnancy! I got a size 8 (would usually be a 9 or 10) due to their stretch and they fit perfectly. So comfy I can wear them all day!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belly band is very comfy! I bought these to wear as we move into the cooler months and my bump gets bigger. They’re great as jeans but also as replacing work pants because they’re so black.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought these last week for work. Loved them so much I just bought another pair. 22 weeks pregnant, stomach band has plenty of room for me to continue to grow.
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09696-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product