WJV-12981-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Marissa Jacket

Price reduced from $119.99 to $89.99

25% OFF JACKETS

Colour Select A Colour Brown
Size Select A Size

The Marissa Jacket is the perfect trans seasonal jacket that sits between a coat and cardigan. Fashioned with a regular fit, this garment comes with a notched collar and long sleeves to ensure your comfort in colder months. With 2 side pockets for added functionality, it is a sophisticated coat you'll love. Have a designer and chic look with this jacket over a v-neck blouse, culottes and a pair of mules.


Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall , has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Regular fit
  • Notched collar
  • Long sleeves
  • Two side pockets
  • Made from: 100% Polyester

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket This jacket is absolutely luscious! So comfy and stylish . Love it!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish! I bought this about a month ago and honestly my favourite item of clothing this season especially living in a cold but beautiful city of Wellington. I’ve received so many compliments on how it looks which is always nice to hear and I always reply that it is indeed as well as very warm
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm coat, great lines I didn’t need a coat but saw this when I was browsing and tried it on. I liked the colour and the lines of it - very smart and modern which attracted me to it. You can dress it up or down so it’s very versatile. It’s comfortable and the material feels really nice.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for winter! I had been searching tirelessly for a smart but practical jacket to wear to a wedding. I was very happy when I tried this on with my chosen outfit. Since then though, I have worn it just about every day and I look and feel great in just about anything!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chic coat I love this coat...colour is great. You can dress it up or down.. looks great with a pair of Jeanwest jeans and a white tee underneath...and ankle boots...also looks great over a dress....great essential for the cold months ahead....as winter is coming
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa Jacket. This is a beautiful jacket. I up style it with jeans and a nice top for evening wear but I also style it with tights and a jumper for every day wear. It’s soo warm on a cold winters days. So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marissa Jacket So glad I bought this jacket. I haven't had a dressie coat for awhile it fits well moves with your body not restricted when on. Looks amazing with jeans day wear or dress it up for night.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish jacket This Jacket is comfortable, warm without being heavy but most of all very stylish on. Easy to dress up or down and I’ve had many complements since buying it. Best value for money.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classy and cosy I love this Jacket and have had plenty of good comments. Although is does put fluff on everything underneath and pills quickly along the inside sleaves.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa Jacket I love this Jacket it is a great fit and length. The colour is also very good to match in with a lot of different outfits. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Warm and comfortable however Jacket stiarted to pill on arms after one wear. Now starting to pill at front. Worn it approx 5 times since purchase
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight but really warm The best jacket. Super light to wear but also really warm. Easy to carry around being lightweight when it's too warm to wear.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriate for all situations Amazingly comfortable jacket. Perfect for the office or a night out. Dress it up or down very versatile and wardrobe stable.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best winter purchase Loving this jacket. Can be worn to a function or to the local kids footy game. Very warm.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Great jacket but balls very easily along the sleeves and in arm pits
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to wear Lovely colour and warm, but have noticed it is starting to pill around the cuffs and places of wear.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY SOFT i got this gifted to me for Mother’s Day and it’s the warmest, softest coat I own! So happy with it!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marius jacket. Easy as It is easy wearing and doesn’t cease up. Warm and stylish jacket. Goes with jeans pants or anything
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa jacket It’s great , I love it . You can dress it up or down , goes with everything & so easy to wear.❤️
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa jacket Love this jacket, gorgeous colour, very generous sizing, definitely go down at least one size
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Jacket Lovely jacket for autumn winter. Would have preferred it lined but it’s still great quality.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gorgeous quality and style. Timeless . Warm enough for most wonder days with a layer under
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer jacket.....perfect with everything. Amazing jacket. Matches everything. Can wesr it casually or over something more dressy.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful warm jacket, looks lovely on. Perfect for an event in the cooler months.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SNUG AS A BUG, LOOKING REAL GOOD LOVE MY MARISSA JACKET, LOOKS GEORGOUS ON, FEELS GEORGOUS, SNUG AS BUG TOO
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite coat This coat is so comfy and goes with everything! A great staple for work
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa Jacket Love my new jacket! Great fit, warm and looks awesome smart or casual.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jacket- I would recommend this! Classic, warm coat. I’ve had many compliments when I have worn it.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but Pilly Beautiful jacket but had to take it back 2 days later
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket may need to go down a size xxxxxx Perfect jacket , great length and light but warm xx
Date published: 2022-05-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-12981-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product