WFJ-11696-01
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jeans Mid Indigo

$99.99
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo

Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jeans are made from soft knitted denim offering comfort in a mid vintage wash. This knit denim has all the characteristics of traditional stretch denim with the added comfort of the knit jersey. Features slant front pockets with back pockets, brushed silver hardware, button and zip-up fly, rolled hem and a branded logo patch at back. Looks great with a pair of fresh kicks for a crisp casual ensemble.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 177cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 61cm waist and 89cm hips

Features

  • Knit denim
  • Slim, relaxed boyfriend fit
  • Cropped leg length
  • Front slant pockets
  • Made from: 76.1% Cotton, 13.7% Polyester, 8.6% Eco Vero Viscose, 1.6% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and so comfortable I had this for almost a month and I had to refrain myself from wearing it every day. It is so soft and comfy and I think looks great. Jeanswest, please bring a variety of colours in this style
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are really comfy, and great for the casual boyfriend look. They look just as great with boots as they do Birkenstocks! They appear to wear and wash well ... I wish I'd bought two pairs!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and style These jeans are extremely comfortable and can be worn to any casual occasion, Love that they are appropriate for a 60+ age group Thanks jeanswest for a fantastic pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Bought two pairs of these. Soft feel fabric and a very comfy fit. Have worn skinny jeans for years but am very happy with these. Would buy more if other colours were available.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louise slim boy friend jean I’m loving these jeans. They are a perfect fit. I especially love the length. They are so comfortable and if I could get them in black I would happily purchase another pair.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I have 5 pairs of jeans and will be a life time customer. The relaxed pair I recently purchased was just what I needed to feel comfy and after the covid weight I put on.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boyfriend jean I wanted a pair of super comfortable jeans and the Louisa definitely ticked all the boxes. A very generous fit through the waist and thigh.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cute yet stylish I brought these a month ago and they are my go to jeans. I can look relaxed or dress them up. Comfortable is the key word for these jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I bought these jeans as I desperately needed a new pair of jeans and these tick all my boxes. Comfort, fit, length and suit my thin legs.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy These are the most comfortable pair jeans you could own. Soft warm luxury that you can wear comfortably all day. Shaped for a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bought these jeans a few weeks ago. Lovely fabric. Nice comfy fit. A must have in every woman's wardrobe! Need to buy another pair!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable! I bought these a few weeks ago and they are instantly my go to jeans for casual and comfortable wear. I love how soft they are.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I brought these jeans a month ago, and by far the best purchase of jeans I have made in a long time, very comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louisa slim boyfriend jeans are lovely to wear. I bought the jeans and the jumper and everyone comments on how nice I look. Feel very comfortable to wear as well.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fits and lasts Bought the Louisa slims around a month ago with high expectations from jeanswest and boy they did not disappoint
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy style & look good too I bought mine a month ago & live in them. Got a size smaller than I was expecting too. Super happy with them.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these a month ago and wish I had more pairs so comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Review These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. I love the wash and softness of them.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such comfy jeans! The fabric is soft and the fit is so comfortable without being baggy. Love them!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit, instant favourites I LUV LUV LUV the relaxed fit, soft and and comfortable feel of these jeans
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Comfy My go to pair of jeans at the moment so comfy and the fit is great
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I love these jeans, so comfortable and versatile!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wfj-11696-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product