WFJ-10301-01
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jeans Dark Indigo

$99.99
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo

Our Louisa Slim Boyfriend is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort in a dark indigo wash. This knit denim has all the characteristics of traditional stretch denim with the added comfort of the knit jersey. Also features recycled Repreve yarn - plastic bottles are collected, ground and melted into pellets which are then spun into polyester yarn and blended with cotton and elastane to create denim. The dark vintage denim washes authentic brushed details through the front and back legs create a stylish look. Featuring slant front pockets with back pockets, brushed silver hardware, button and zip-up fly, rolled hem and a branded logo patch at back. Looks great with a pair of fresh kicks for a crisp casual ensemble.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Slim, relaxed boyfriend fit
  • Stretch knit denim; made from recycled plastic bottles
  • Cropped leg length
  • Length: Inside Leg: 75 cm; Front Rise: 26cm; Leg Opening: 28cm (size 8)
  • Made from: 64.3% Cotton, 34.1% Repreve Polyester, 1.6% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new tops! I bought these two lovely tops a few weeks ago and have been living in them ever since! They are super comfy, great for work or casual and I've had loads of comments about the gorgeous bright colours!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style!! Very forgiving for those with thigh ‘issues’, very flattering and extremely comfortable. They look great paired w casual white sneakers or funky short boots. Love them, bought them in black too.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy jeans I brought these jeans about a month ago and I live in them. I’ve struggled in the past to find a pair of jeans that look great, but are also really comfy. I highly recommend these jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I have a few pairs of these jeans in different colours , they are so very comfortable They don’t fall down after you’ve been in them for a few hours. Just a really good all rounder
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft With a very helpful sales assistant I found these Louisa Boyfriend jeans. They fit great and are so comfortable and soft. I will definitely be getting a second pair.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought these looking for a more relaxed fit with comfort in mind. These are perfect! Extremely light weight but warm, perfect relaxed fit and true to size
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit very comfortable and slimming I bought these jeans a month ago and I absolutely love them, they are so comfortable, slimming and I have had lots of compliments. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering. Probably the most comfortable jeans I have ever bought. The material is really soft. And the shape is very flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, comfortable & warm slim boyfriend jeans I bought these over a month ago. so very comfortable....I went back and purchased another pair in the darker blue.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jean I have ever brought! These style of jeans are amazing and I love the cut of the pockets at the front. The best jean for wearing to work.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete comfort ! My first pair and definitely not the last. I could sleep in them ! I have never been happier with a pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought these 4 weeks ago. They are so comfortable. Dress up or down. A timeless Jean to have in tour wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice weekend jeans Really soft and comfortable without elastic waist! Love the fit and the side pockets - like a chino in jeans :)
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought them a few weeks ago and love the fit once again not at all disappointed with Jeanwest clothes
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest jeans ever! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and cannot stop wearing them - they are so soft and comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I do not usually feel comfortable in jeans BUT I would wear these jeans all the time!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and so soft These jeans are amazing So comfy and so soft. Great comfy fit without being baggy
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans So comfortable, I had to buy a second pair in a darker colour - Love these jeans!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a few weeks ago. Love it. Comfortable, washes well and looks good on
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are the most comfortable pair of jeans I have ever owned! Loving them.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These jeans are so comfortable! I love the fit and feel of these beauties
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable. These jeans are so versatile, they look great dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are the comfiest jeans I’ve worn in a while, sit perfectly
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable fit. Nice casual style for weekend wear
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month a go and I am so happy that I did
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these jeans, they are so comfortable to wear :)
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10301-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product