WFJ-11171-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kara Curve Embracer skinny capri

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99
30% off. Prices as Marked
Colour Select A Colour Black

The Kara Curve Embracer Skinny Capri has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Our SUPER STRETCH denim is made forÊa skinny fitÊwith superior stretch and recovery, ensuring no bagging or sagging at knees and seat. This capri length jean with a tailored style waistband is sure to be a wardrobe staple this summer, with five-pocket styling, contrast stitching, single-button closure and zip fly.ÊOur Mid Waisted Skinny Capri is cut with a flattering mid-rise that smooths your waist and sit snug through the hips and thigh, finishing at the mid-calf.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 176cm tall, has a 99cm bust, 79cm waist and 112cm hips

Features

  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid-waisted rise
  • Skinny fit
  • Single-button and zip-up fly closure
  • Made from: 62.5% Cotton, 24% Recycled Polyester, 10.5% Viscose, 3% Elastane
  • Length: Inside Leg: 61cm; Front Rise: 26.5cm; Leg Opening: 34cm (size 12)

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how they fit Curve embracer for the win! I’ve been wearing these jeans for about a month and they are so comfortable. They hug in all the right places and don’t feel tight or restrictive.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Really comfortable but but little bit big around waist (hourglass figure) and fluff sticks to fabric really easily compared to other jeans I've purchased
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These pants have been brilliant for work - easy to move around in and suitable for both on the ground work and dressy enough for meetings as well
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! I wear these jeans everyday for work and have done for the last 12 months. Now onto my 5th pair! No jeans have fit my body shape like these ones!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought the pants fit work. They are fantastic. They fit perfectly. They have enough stretch so you can move and feel comfortable all day.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy lush I love these pants! They tuck my tummy in and slim my curves right in. I will be going back to get another one in a different colour.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and versatile I love these jeans. They are so versatile. I can wear them with heels for a dinner out, or turned up with sneakers or flats.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent & Comfy I am satisfied with my purchase. They are super comfy, and I love wearing them out in public places. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love these pants, perfect fit, the bottom rolls up easily to change the length. Great material and it hold everything in.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Curve embracer jeans are the most comfotable ever. Have owned several pairs in different styles and never disappointed.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit but questionable quality They look and fit great. However, the fabric between the thighs has become very thin after only two wears.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these about a month ago and have worn them so much you can dress them up or wear casually
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! Bought the black for when I need a good casual pant. Can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfy! Great fit. Good stretch with support around tummy and hips. 7/8 length on shorter legs.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I love the length and good amount of stretch these jeans have. Super comfortable!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great shop to shopping.. especially jeans.. very comfy and trendy.. love it..
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Well fitting and comfortable. Versatile as can easily dress up or go casual.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve Embracer So comfortable and slimming Buy a size down - they loosen up I love them
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. Great fit and fabric. Very comfortable. Good for everyday wear.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit Brought a month ago & I love them they are the perfect fit
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curve embracer Stretch after wearing , but very comfortable . Good length
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought for this summer always love the fit suits my body.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and really comfy These are my favourite jeans, so comfy and they look great
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! They are super comfortable and a great versatile length.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The best!!! Dress up or dress down. Nice and comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase. These are were a great purchase, extremely comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kara Curve Embracer skinny capri The most comfortable jeans ever ******* Perfect length
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-11171-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product