WLC-08546-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Hip Hugger Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Hip Hugger is cut with a relaxed waistband to fit and flatter the classic apple body shape. Constructed with a 5cm deep tailored waistband and double button closure, the Hip Hugger Skinny Jeans Black Night offers comfort and softness around the waist while hugging the curves of the hips and legs for a sleek look. Made from super stretch denim, they will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. In a classic black finish that can be worn with almost anything, these jeans feature matte-black hardware, classic five pocket styling, black stitching and double button closure and zip fly.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 178cm tall, has a 88cm bust, 68.5cm waist and 98cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Relaxed, 5cm deep waistband for comfort
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 23.4cm (size 8 Regular)
  • Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even only my size was available... I bought these jeans a few weeks back, one size bigger than my size hoping that they may fit. But of course, they were true to size. So I had to returned them. However, I would have definitely kept these jeans. I would still recommend these jeans if your size is still available.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these a week ago. Good fit(I'm a size 14)but the waist(I'm an apple shape)was a little big and they weren't low on my hips like I wanted them to be but that's because I sadly have a very short waist. I'm 163cm so buying the short length suited me very well.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Lovely make and the material is so comfy! The only thing I don't love about them is the waist - there's alot of give in it so it drops a bit and I find myself pulling them up a bit. Other than that, they're a really nice pair of jeans and I would buy them again.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I actually have bought 3 of these as I love them so much. If your an apple shape (even slightly) this sit amazingly well. I had to go down a size in these compared to other jeans. These are a great winter weight. I am hoping they bring out a white pair.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing I was disappointed with these jeans as the sizing is inconsistent. I purchased a pair of hip huggers in the mid wash colour in the same size last year & they were fabulous! The black hip huggers were much bigger & much to baggy in the leg.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav jeans! These jeans are so comfy I have one in each colour, the waist seems a little wider than usual so it’s perfect for moms who have had a baby and still have a little around the middle or the apple shaped gal!! No muffin top with these jeans
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faithful Black Jeans I was looking to replace my old almost worn out jeans and couldn't find them in store. After trying on several styles etc I was then able to find my correct size and arrange to purchase on line and then click and collect in store.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort I brought these a few weeks ago and they are so comfortable. The hip huggers sit perfectly on my hips and flatters all my curves. Amazing stretch, perfect for all day comfort!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I originally bought these for work but they are now my go to jeans! So comfortable! They have a fair amount of give so I could have gone down a size but I regret nothing.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice jeans These jeans are nice but the fit is a bit off, too tight in the legs but not tight enough around the hips. And not quite stretchy enough. But good colour and nice style
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great fit, perfect stretch in the waist. Very comfortable. Usually buy around a 74cm waist stretch pants. Bought a 10 but an 8 would likely fit too.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, the best jeans. Stoked! I purchased the jeans online. Cannot fault product, website or delivery. I now have a few of these jeans A+ Super happy with jeanswest :)
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these online. They are the most comfortable jeans I own. I will definitely have to get another pair in a different colour
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Black Jeans Great black jeans that can easily be dressed up or down. Just the right amount of stretch! I recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, perfect fit. I bought 2 pairs and I absolutely love them. They are so comfy, and I have to say I think I look pretty fine good in them.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I’m so happy with this design as I’ve never tried it before. They keep my tummy trim and don’t over-accentuate my hips.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable It's really comfortable to wear and looks great. Definitely size down, especially if you don't have much of a bum.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering comfy jeans Love these jeans and so great they have brought out black ones again as my last pair have officially had it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I am really happy with these jeans. They are comfortable to wear, are a great fit and look great on.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long regulars great fit other than I found the regular length to be a little too long. But love them all the same
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for apple body shape Perfect fit for apple body shape, feel very firm at first but they have a fair bit of give
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love!!! I have a belly so finding the right jeans can be difficult. These are perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these jeans. Bought about a month ago online and wear the heaps. Excellent fit.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome fit I am extremely happy with the fit , ive never had a bad experience with jeans west
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Absolute best jeans i have ever purchased, perfect fit and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable as jeans can get! Hug the hips that’s for sure!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These jeans always fit so well for me, good length too
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Jeans Recommend getting one size down as the jeans stretch.
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08546-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product