WLC-05235-01
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Skinny Full Length

Price reduced from $129.00 to $69.30
30% off Sale
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 High Waisted Skinny Jean is the most amazing jean you'll ever own! Made from a revolutionary denim with smart stretch technology from world leading denim mill Orta Anadolu in Turkey, these jeans will move and flex with you no matter what. With stretch in both the vertical and horizontal planes, the denim hugs your curves and smooths over any lumps and bumps making you feel amazing all day! The fabric also has the highest stretch and recovery performance possible which means the jeans will retain their original shape without any bagging or sagging. These high performance jeans are made for everyday comfort while the sleek black wash adds a sophisticated look.Features include five-pocket styling with specially designed extended internal pocket bags that smooth your tummy, sleek black metal hardware, tonal stitching, single button closure and zip fly.

This jean includes an Extra Long length option, cut with an inleg of 96.5cm to fit our tallest customers. The hem edge has been left raw so it can be tailored to the perfect length, just for you.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Matte-black hardware; black stitching
  • Inseam: 80cm (Regular) & 96.5cm (Extra Long unhemmed)
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 21% Modal, 17% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Jeans Couldn't be happier. The first time in my life I have had jeans that actually fit my 36inch insteam! I thought for sure I would be let down when they arrived adding to the collection of too short jeans, but I was ecstatic to find they were even TOO long and I was able to have them tailored to the perfect length. And to add to that, the quality is fantastic. No more saggy crotch, or ankle biters! Best purchase ever
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, comfy skinny jeans My favourite Jeanswest jeans of all the styles I have tried. The Freeform 360 is the BEST denim - so stretchy and comfy, just like thick leggings. The high-waisted style is brilliant - I have also tried the curve embracer but I like these better. They don't creep down as I move around and they hold everything in just as well as the tummy trimmers. Perfect length for me too. LOVE.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy, great stretch except in the waistband, it has no give which was disappointing. High waisted was not high waist either.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stretchy, so comfortable, BEST EVER I don't buy any jeans other than the 360's now. These are perfect! I love the high waist, they are so slimming! Dress them up or down, I wear mine with my DocM's or heels. So comfortable, never slip down, no adjusting required! Definitely buy a size smaller or chose the lowest of 2 if you're in between sizes. SO STRETCHY!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I’m wearing nothing at all!! I’ve been wanting these jeans for so long!!!! So glad I finally got a pair! They’re so comfortable & fit perfectly! I don’t have to pull them up or adjust them, they stay put! I suppose my 7 year old daughter put it best when she saw me in then & said ‘mummy you have a nice round bum’! Clearly a very flattering fit!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable all day !! Best jeans ever!! It’s high quality jeans . Feels like you are wearing leggings ! So much movement in it you don’t get uncomfortable feel around your leg or tummy at all ! I wear them to work everyday I bought 3pair so I can wear them almost every!! Recommend this jeans to everyone!! It’s so worth the price !
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Jean that’s long enough These jeans are amazing. I’m 6ft and struggle to find jeans long enough. These I had to take up! I got the 8 (I’m normally a 30inch or 8-10). They’re very stretchy and don’t seem to lose their shape or colour. Big fan! Hoping they bring them out in some more colours like white or pink/peach. Something fun.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite! Finding full length, flattering jeans to fit is always a challenge when you're tall and these are perfect! The freeform 360 molds to your curves and gives great support each and every time you wear them. Versatile enough to wear to work or on the weekend I have multiple pairs in all the colours.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! The first time i put these on I was in love! The high waist support felt amazing, no digging in at the hip line. Beautiful stretch fabric which defined all the right places. Highly recommend. I will also go back for a 2nd pair in a different colour next time they are on sale, bargain!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans EVER! I have always struggled to find the perfect fit jeans until i was introduced to the Freeform 360 Skinny Jean. I have never worn a jean so comfortable, a jean that makes me legs, butt and waist look and feel amazing. I could buy so many pairs of this jean. Everyone needs to own a pair.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have ever owned! Friend recommended these jeans when I told her I needed a new pair of high waisted black pants, I'm honestly not sure what's stopping me from buying another pair! Couldn't be happier with them and I'll definitely be getting myself another black and blue pair for winter!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful movable fabric Absolutely love the fit of these jeans. The material hugs your body without restricting movement and really just has an overall flattering look. The only thing I would fault is the bottom of the jeans look unfinished - maybe due to the extra long length
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best fitting jeans Weird fitting jeans. More like a legging but with a waist without any stretch in it so you get a muffin top for not so perfect bodies. Returned it and bought feather touch instead which I found was a much better fit and look
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Super comfortable great fitting and good stretch The best pair of jeans I have ever owned I am quite muscular in the legs and smaller in the hips and waist so they give me the perfect fit in the right size
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever These jeans are as comfortable as a pair of warm leggings. They stretch and work with all my curves. Best investment I've ever made. Always loved the freeform 360. Never had a pair that could do better.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought my first pair of these jeans 6 months ago and loved the fit so much that I just bought a second pair. These jeans have just moulded to my body shape and make me feel super confident.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! I bought these pants in Extra Long in blue and black and they are the most comfortable jeans/pants I have ever owned. The fit is perfect. Highly recommended and I will be buying extra pairs.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I’ve owned Fits perfect in every curve, looks flattering, the high waist is good for me as I’ve had 3 kids. I tested them out and did a few stretches and they really are the most comfortable jeans! :)
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Love the extra high waist and all round stretch of these jeans. Super comfortable to wear doing anything. Even riding my mountain bike. I now have 4 pairs of these in different colours
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have several pairs of the 360’s - they are SO comfy! Comfiest jeans I’ve ever owned. Fabric holds its shape/stretch really well. Pairs that I bought last year still look like new!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stretch is perfect! Doesn't loose shape!! Doesn't loose shape after the day stay firm and comfy to move around without constantly pulling them up also I'm apple shape and these fit perfectly even though high waisted!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever bought Freeform jeans are the most comfortable jeans I’ve even bought. I wear them everyday to work so I need comfort and durability. Wouldn’t buy anything else now.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & flattering Great stretch fabric, smooths & flattens tummy area for a flattering look. Rich dark black colour. The fabric does collect a little lint though.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are the most comfortable Jeans that I have ever worn. They look great and last well too - maintaining their stretch, look and feel.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Haven’t worn them out yet but wow are they comfy around the house! I love that they’re so stretchy but more substantial than leggings.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Great fit but seem to be quite long even though they are full length. These are one of the better quality jeans I’ve bought.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze stretch best feel So comfortable and stretchy can wear all day with looking good and feeling good!!! Could not be happier with these Jean's!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever! In love with these jeans. First skinny jeans that don't make my legs look like sausages. So comfy and can be worn all day.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I brought these about 2 months ago & now have 3 pairs!! They are the most amazingly comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn...
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Bought these last week. Super stretchy and so comfortable. Great for hiding a tummy and pulling me into shape
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05235-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product