WLC-11716-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Skinny 7/8 Jeans Dark Vintage

$129.00
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Skinny 7/8th Jean is the most amazing jean you'll ever own! With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a mid-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • 360 super stretch
  • Mid-rise; button and zip-up fly
  • 7/8 length
  • Classic five-pocket styling
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Love these jeans. I have a bit of a tummy and these fit everywhere. Usually to get a good fit in the legs etc. the waist is too tight. These jeans just seem to contour to your shape. ♥️♥️♥️
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and super comfortable I purchased these a month ago and they're my favourite jeans. They hug in all the right places and don't cut you in half. They're so comfortable and feel like a second skin.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Great vibrant colour, form fitting and comfy. Love that they're so high and stretch so fit well. Easily can run after my small kids all day in these.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is important to me! I bought these jeans over a month ago now and I just love the amazing style and I’m loving how comfortable and how easy to wear these jeans are!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these jeans a month ago and have worn them heaps already. They fit really well and are soft and stretchy and incredibly comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable and form fitting High quality Jean that is form fitting and true to size, keeps you warm in winter and beautiful soft and stretchy material.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are the most comfortable jeans, can be dressed up or paired with sneakers. Easily become my favourite pair
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these jeans! It's the second pair I have bought! They fit perfectly and don't lose shape! Love love love!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and true to size True to size and comfy contour fit!! Waist fits comfortably with a contoured hips and slim ankle fit
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jean's alway have done and always will, so comfortable, they are like wearing leggings
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and flattering Fast becoming my comfiest pair of jeans. Really comfortable and flattering to wear to any occasion
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!!! I bought it month ago and it's just perfect. Jeans are supportive and stretchy just perfect
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love my Freeform jeans, have them in every colour! So comfortable to wear ..
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and style I wear these multiple times each week. So comfy and go with everything!!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Omg finally I have found jeans that fit me the way they are meant too
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. My daughter loves them and is not a fan of jeans. she is 11yrs old.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Best fitting jeans ever. So comfortable . Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Exceptionally comfortable! Love wearing them, a good purchase!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. Super comfortable. Now I just need another pair.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the right places Great jeans and sit just right, in all the right places!
Date published: 2021-08-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-11716-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product