WLC-11716-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Skinny 7/8 Jeans Dark Vintage

$129.00

2 for $199

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Skinny 7/8th Jean is the most amazing jean you'll ever own! With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a mid-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • 360 super stretch
  • Mid-rise; button and zip-up fly
  • 7/8 length
  • Classic five-pocket styling
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit!! I live in jeans, I wear them out, to work and basically just any time I need to put pants on. this design is by far the best pair I have ever purchased. The denim is stretchy and flexible enough for all day comfort, but they never lose their shape. I will definitely be purchasing these again and again!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfy Jeans Ever I have been wearing 360 Contour Jeans for the last 5 or 6 years now. I finally wore out my last pair and needed to get a new pair. The are the most comfy jeans I own and I wear them at least 2 to 3 times a week. The are super comfy and last a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that move with you These jeans are amazing, it remains to be seen how they will wear over time but by far the most flattering cut ever. I have a large waist but slim thighs. AND they move with me, no more of that feeling 'cut in half' when bending over lol
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans ever These jeans sit really nicely on my waist and are so comfortable due to the stretchy material they are made of. They look lovely too. Need to size down though. I am 174 cm and 66 kg and bought a size 10. I’m normally a 12.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfy jeans Bought these a few weeks ago as I needed a new size after having my baby. They are so soft and comfy to wear. Plus the 7/8 style is perfect as a full length jean for my short legs! Will be back to get some more!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I got another pair! I bought a pair of freeform skinny jeans in blue denim. Wore them once, loved them so much, so comfortable, I went back and bought another pair in black. Service was awesome as always as well!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jeans I bought these jeans a month ago. I already had them in a different colour & loved them so had a buy another pair. Lovely comfortable stretch jeans that retain their shape after many washes.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Countour 3/4 easy fit...look great on any type of body ...and any age can wear them...I am62 yrs young andI just live them.. dress them up...or just wear them casual.. either way you will feel wonderful
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Love these jeans. I have a bit of a tummy and these fit everywhere. Usually to get a good fit in the legs etc. the waist is too tight. These jeans just seem to contour to your shape. ♥️♥️♥️
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and super comfortable I purchased these a month ago and they're my favourite jeans. They hug in all the right places and don't cut you in half. They're so comfortable and feel like a second skin.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav jeans Best comfy jeans out there and this colour is great for styling up or down. Length is really full on my tall legs, would only be 7/8 if you were extra tall.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short girl I’m short so these jeans are perfect for me. They fit perfectly my waist size is 90 cm I picked a size 10 could of even gone a 9 but very happy with them
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Great vibrant colour, form fitting and comfy. Love that they're so high and stretch so fit well. Easily can run after my small kids all day in these.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These are the most comfortable jeans to wear all day long. They look great with sneakers for a casual look or dressed with some heels.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is important to me! I bought these jeans over a month ago now and I just love the amazing style and I’m loving how comfortable and how easy to wear these jeans are!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfy Really comfy and felt good on. Just felt they were still a little long for 7/8 jeans. Would love the black to come in the mid rise as well
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect mix between jeans and jeggings! Very comfortable and have a good amount of stretching… I can see them lasting much longer and keeping their shape compared to jeggings.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these jeans a month ago and have worn them heaps already. They fit really well and are soft and stretchy and incredibly comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clothes of all of the clothing I buy at least once a week from jeans west.. just love them .
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable and form fitting High quality Jean that is form fitting and true to size, keeps you warm in winter and beautiful soft and stretchy material.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite jeans! These jeans are so flattering and the colours are great but the best thing is that they’re so COMFORTABLE!! I love them!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are the most comfortable jeans, can be dressed up or paired with sneakers. Easily become my favourite pair
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these jeans! It's the second pair I have bought! They fit perfectly and don't lose shape! Love love love!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but dislike the colour choice Extremely soft and comfortable however due to no fault of their own, the colour just doesn't suit me personally
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit these jeans are a great fit and always so comfy, I can wear them all day and never feel that they are to tight
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase atliest 2 of these jeans on sale every year, very comfortable, stretchy and a great firm fit.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and true to size True to size and comfy contour fit!! Waist fits comfortably with a contoured hips and slim ankle fit
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jean's alway have done and always will, so comfortable, they are like wearing leggings
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and flattering Fast becoming my comfiest pair of jeans. Really comfortable and flattering to wear to any occasion
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free form favorites Great fitting comfortable skinny jeans that stay up. My favourites, I have 3 other pairs of 360’s.
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-11716-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product