WLC-10486-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour H/W Skinny 7/8 Jeans Black

$129.00
2 for $199
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 High Waisted Skinny 7/8th Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8 is cut with a higher rise and fits snug through the hips and leg with a flattering ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Matte-black hardware; black stitching
  • Length: Inside Leg: 72cm; Front Rise: 27.5cm; Leg Opening: 23cm (size 8)
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfy jean I'm 160cm/5'3 average proportions for a size 10-12. Needed new work pants and these are great, they hit exactly at the smallest part of my waist. Never have to worry about them falling. They're stretchy which is great for random activities that come up during the day. Great for when I wear crop tops
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought three pair online; I was not sure what I'm getting and was pleasantly surprised. The high waist keeps my tummy looking trim; the fabric is stretchy and wraps around my body nicely. I have bought three more pair since then. Excellent design and very comfortable material
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I have bought this style of jean year after year and am always happy with them. The colour never fades and they are proper high waisted. This year the fabric seams thinner so i hope they last just as long as my last ones did. Very happy with purchase so far.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I hate Jean shopping because I am so picky... But I found the perfect pair and was helped by a very knowledgeable team member! Together we found a lovely pair of black jeans that I basically haven't taken off since! Great quality, love them!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable true to there name Freeform 360 I brought these a while ago and am so pleased with not only how comfortable they are but how smart they look too with my winter boots
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! I bought these recently and I have been obsessed with them! They’re perfectly high waisted and the super stretchy material helps to smooth out all the areas you want but still manage to be the comfiest pair of jeans I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I only buy my jeans from Jeanswest. Great styles and loads of variety to fit different body shapes. I’m shorter so the 7/8 style is a great length on me. Fits just right around legs/butt and high waist is very flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This is my second pair of freeform black 7/8 and I honestly have never come across a pair of jeans that fit so perfectly and make me feel confident and amazing! I don’t think I would ever buy jeans anywhere else
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supurb fit I purchased these jeans about 3 years ago and have just recently purchased another pair they fit like a glove hold everything in place and you can wear them to death,very long lasting so worth the money.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I brought these jeans a couple of weeks ago. They are the best jeans I have ever worn. Does not even feel like wearing jeans. Will not buy any other pairs of jeans other than freeform from now on!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans in the world These are honestly the best jeans in the world. I must have tried on hundreds of pairs of black jeans and none come close to these. They are the perfect high rise, still easy to tuck a top into but high enough to feel secure and suck in my tummy. They make me look like I have a flat stomach (which trust me, is a feat), once the zipper is up, I look 5kg lighter. I’m 170cm and the 7/8 is the perfect length, just reaching my ankle bone - they are perfect with ankle boots and sneakers. My favourite thing about these jeans is the fabric. I can (and have) done the splits in these and they held up just fine. They are super flexible and great for walking or just sitting in all day - these are the only jeans I have that I don’t immediately want to take off when I get home. They are super stretchy but don’t have the look or feel of jegging material - they are still very much a denim. The black is also perfect and so far hasn’t faded. I own 3 pairs of these and I pretty much live in them. I would suggest sizing down. Getting into these often involves a bit of jumping around but once on they are perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This was my first Jeanswest purchase ever, and I can’t believe I waited so long! The jeans fit absolutely perfectly and are so so comfortable!! Definitely will be back to buy more!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second skin These are my favourite jeans yet! So flexible and comfortable. I prefer a high waist to cover my belly, and these are just comfortable and sleek. Perfect for work and play.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality The quality of these jeans are amazing. The material is so soft and comfy. They're stretchy and mould really well to the body. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm but flexible! Bought a 10 and a 12. Love them both. 12 for when I’m feeling bloated! Decent denim weight with leggings stretch and super high waist which I love!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Slightly a little dearer than what i usually spend on jeans but well worth it. I have never had a pair jeans more comfortable than these.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Faves Purchased these jeans roughly a month ago and i have worn them constantly since, they are so comfy and flattering. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit This is the third pair of freeform 360 jeans I have brought ( different colours ). They are the best jeans for comfort and fit
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely embracing the curves! I've accepted the mum tum, and these jeans absolutely make it easier, I'm still wearing skinny jeans and feel very supported.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable and look great Bought these loved them and went and got a second pair. So versatile can wear them casual. Or dress them up for a night out.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and great comfort! First pair of jeans brought online, have had these before and arrived and fit as excepted. Great comfortable pair of jeans!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My staple jeans! I've brought these a few times and LOVE them. So comfy for work and also look great for a night out! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love my new Jeans. They are so comfortable and fit beautifully. Lots of stretch to them too! Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and very happy with my jeans bought a pair in store and a pair online. Very helpful and efficient both times.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So happy with the product. Jeans are very So comfortable & fit perfectly! Quiet roomy and stretchy for size also.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans!! These are the best jeans I have ever owned. Pull you in at all the right places and never fall down, amazing!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stretchy, but too long These jeans are super comfortable and stretchy however they are too long for the average height woman.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing fit! The freeform 360 range is so amazingly comfortable and I now have 4 pairs! They fit just right in every way.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! these jeans are now my absolute faves! The keep their shape and don't 'baggy out' on the knees :) love them
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! These jeans are so comfy and fit so well! No stretching when washed and hold everything in!
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wlc-10486-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product