WLC-10502-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Midnight

$129.00
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a mid-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • Mid-rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I love these jeans for how comfortable an flattering they are. They are true to size for me and I found that the 7/8 work perfectly as full length for me as I am 163cm. My only frustration is the zip keeps falling down. It may just be an issue with this pair. I contacted customer service 5 days ago and still no response.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit I bought this three weeks ago for a comfy work Jean and there amazing! I’m short and this are a great length- they look great with a flat or a easy to wear with boots. They are supportive in my tummy but still have give. This is my second pair, the last one I wore for three years and have only changed due to weight loss.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These jeans are so comfortable they don’t feel like you are wearing the traditional jean! They fit incredible well with the 360 contour stretch feature - but they are really thick material that you know will last. I’m really glad I bought these and will be sticking to the contour curve line from now on.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant features I brought these jeans a month ago and have never felt any jeans more comfortable or stunning as these. They look great when you dress them up for going out, and as they are high rise waisted and curve embracers, they are aloways so comfortable. Great to wear for travel of any description too.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fit I bought my jeans in time for winter to refresh my wardrobe. I love the fit of these on my body so much that I never shop anywhere else for my jeans! The indigo colour is my fave & the colour holds well after washing. My jeans are so comfy I practically live in them over winter :)
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have purchased the freeform 360 Jeans I all colours over the past couple of years, I love the way they move with you. The 7/8 are a perfect length on me (as I'm quite short) as with all jeans they do give a little I would recommend ordering a size down from your usual size.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Incredibly comfortable jeans, feels like wearing pajamas or leggings! One gripe I have is that the waist tends to lose it's elasticity over time, and they also attract hair/dander quite easily. Very flattering shape either way, and great feeling jeans!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I think these are my new go to comfy jeans, they fit so well and are super soft denim. Being curvy and short it can be a nightmare to find jeans that don't need half the leg taken up! at 156cm these are "full length" on me, no alterations needed!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good fit! I bought these about 2 weeks ago and am loving them! Super high waisted and so comfy! I’d definitely recommend sizing down a size or two. I did find they sit full length on me (I’m about 168cm), as opposed to 7/8th length. Love them!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Curvy Shapes & Small Waists I always have trouble finding something to fit a small waist and curvy thighs. These are comfortable, fit my waist and don’t make my legs feel as though they are restricted at all. Highly recommend. Perfect fit and very flattering.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my hourglass shape! After years of searching for the perfect jeans I have found them! They stretch around my curves to fit my small waist perfectly! I recommend them to all my friends who get them now too. The most comfortable Jean I've found to date
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Recently purchased these and can’t wait to find time to purchase more. They are so comfortable. I am in between sizes on the waist but thinner legs and went down to a 16. the stretch is great and they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans! LOVE my new jeans! I went in to buy something different and it was out of stock so tried these in instead. The MOST comfortable pair of jeans I have owned(I bought two pairs!), these will definitely be my go to from now on!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I knew I would find a great pair of jeans at Jeans West. I have bought by last 6 pairs there confidently and the advice from the ladies helped me get the best fit. I feel very confident every time I put them on. Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I bought these as the weather cooled down andI have been so happy with them. They live up to their name and embrace my curves allowing 360°movement with great comfort. Love them. Bought them in another colour since.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These type of jeans (Freeform 360, Curve embracer, 7/8's) are my go to jeans. For a gal with larger thighs and smaller waist, these fit like not other. This colour is very similar to the Regal Indigo.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy but pricey for what it is. Fit/material is more like a jegging than actual denim jeans. Pricey for what they are. Comfy but I should have gone instore to look at them first - if i had have I probably wouldn't have bought them.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought these Jeans a few weeks ago and wow! Best jeans I’ve ever owned, I be washed and worn them many times already and they keep their shape, perfect fit every time! Going back to buy another pair.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy as they fit very nicely over my big thighs, but they still hugged at my waist comfortably. The only issue was that with being short legged was that the jeans still needed to get taken up.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans These are the best fitting & most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. They fit around my waist & don’t slide down. It’s the first pair of jeans I don’t need to wear a belt.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans ever! I live in jeans & have always favoured Jeanswest for the quality & reliable sizing. The Freeform 360 are the most comfortable, most flattering pair EVER! Worth every cent.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third purchase of these jeans....just love them The sales assistant, a little older, not the usual 20 year old.... talked me through all options. We tried and tried, but still came back to these jeans. Just love them!!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is the 2nd lot of 360 jeans I have purchased and they are amazing. So comfy and stretchy. They don’t even feel like jeans and they look great with any top/jumper.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These are the only jeans I buy! The curve embracer fits me perfectly and I love the stretch, comfort and long wearing features of the Freeform 360 material
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!!! I bought these a couple of weeks ago, I will not purchase any other jeans. They are most comfortable jeans ever and very flattering. Hide all the bumps!!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave jeans! These are so comfy, my new fave I would wear them everyday! Super stretchy , perfect length and don’t have to pull them up all the time!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I love these jeans, they are so comfortable and make me feel so slim wearing them. I cant believe I can downsize in them.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!!! The most comfortable jeans i’ve ever worn, super stretchy so i sized down and they fit perfectly in all the right places.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Skin These jeans are so beautifully soft and feel like a second skin. Love the dark colour for a change to the usual black.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a women of a fuller figure, I love these jeans. Super flexible and just so comfortable. Only jeans I wear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10502-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product