WLC-10502-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Midnight

Price reduced from $129.00 to $96.75
25% OFF DENIM

2 for $199

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a mid-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • Mid-rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third purchase of these jeans....just love them The sales assistant, a little older, not the usual 20 year old.... talked me through all options. We tried and tried, but still came back to these jeans. Just love them!!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I got my husband to buy these for me on my birthday. They are incredibly comfortable, fit so nicely and the stretch is just right. I love these jeans, I now have 2 pairs.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit for curves Love the fit & fabric, however do not last very long. My last pair rubbed at thighs within 4 months of not constant use. Shop was extremely helpful with replacing though.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is the 2nd lot of 360 jeans I have purchased and they are amazing. So comfy and stretchy. They don’t even feel like jeans and they look great with any top/jumper.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy Jeans Comfy stretchy jeans I went down a size but they look a little strange around the knee compared to my other skinny jeans not the most flattering. Bout size 9
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These are the only jeans I buy! The curve embracer fits me perfectly and I love the stretch, comfort and long wearing features of the Freeform 360 material
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!!! I bought these a couple of weeks ago, I will not purchase any other jeans. They are most comfortable jeans ever and very flattering. Hide all the bumps!!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As comfy as trackpants but way classier! I am LIVING in these jeans. So soft, stretchy and comfortable. Have ashes them a few times already and they’re holding their shape really well.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable Bought these recently, colour is great goes with everything. Denim is a good stretch, but them fitted as they give a little. Feel great on.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave jeans! These are so comfy, my new fave I would wear them everyday! Super stretchy , perfect length and don’t have to pull them up all the time!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable good looking jeans These jeans are an excellent fit and very COMFORTABLE ... so stretchy :) I wear them instead of my old tights with no loss of comfort.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head over heels for these… Have you ever put on a pair of jeans and instantly fell in love with the look, the feel and the fit? Well I have, and these were it!!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love that these fit my tummy but are also fitted to my legs and are the correct length. Has taken a while to find this perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans!! Great jeans! Super comfy and stretchy! Size down! I usually wear a 18 but I got the 16 they fit perfectly! Great quality to.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Instant and comfortable fit. Great everyday Jean. As soon as I told a friend she went and bought a pair and loves them too.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I love these jeans, they are so comfortable and make me feel so slim wearing them. I cant believe I can downsize in them.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!!! The most comfortable jeans i’ve ever worn, super stretchy so i sized down and they fit perfectly in all the right places.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I brought these jeans a month ago and they are now my favourite! So comfortable. Perfect for summer lighter style denim.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love As a muscular woman can never get jeans to fit my quads flutes and be snug on the small waistline … highly recommended
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Skin These jeans are so beautifully soft and feel like a second skin. Love the dark colour for a change to the usual black.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 360 contour CE skinny 7/8 jeans Great comfort however get a bigger size in black as the stretch in waist area isn’t that stretchy
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic FIt My Freeform 360 contour curve embracer skinny 7/8 midnight jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest jeans These are the most comfiest jeans I have! They are so soft and lux. The jeans fit really well and look great on.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a women of a fuller figure, I love these jeans. Super flexible and just so comfortable. Only jeans I wear.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 360 of Awesome These jeans wold have to be the most comfortable easy wear jeans I have ever worn. Big thumbs up Jeanswest.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free form 360 Great fit - fits my smaller waist whilst being very comfortable around my more voluptuous hips and bottom
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and comfy Perfect length for ankle boots and they don’t slide down, so great not having to hitch them up all day !
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Everytime I have never found a pair of Jean's that fit so perfect! Great to find a pair that cater to me! So comfy
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Comfortable Very comfortable for travel, do not bag at knees etc and do not overstretch when worn 2 days in a row.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and snuggy I bought these a couple weeks ago and love the shape and fit. They are my absolute favourite Jean.
Date published: 2022-05-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10502-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product