SALE

SALE

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue, Light Indigo, hi-res
WLC-10503-01
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans Steel Blue

Price reduced from $129.00 to $49.99
50% off Sale. Prices As Marked
Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a mid-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • Mid-rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new jeans! I bought a new pair of jeans a couple weeks ago and I love them they are so comfortable the 7/8 length is perfect for me as I’m am 5’ 2” and they are super stretchy so even though they’re nice and tight you can do anything in them.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I already have a pair of the freeform jeans so this is my second purchase. They are so comfortable and flattering that I cannot go back to my old jeans! They are soft, stretchy and wash well. Would highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Freeform 360's have been my go to pants for years now but this pair are my all time favourites. Super comfy, soft, sit at just the right height and most of all, they move when you move - 360's forever!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought these about a month ago now and haven't really taken them off except to wash them! They are sooooo comfortable, look great and wash well with no need to iron. They are the best jeans ever!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my first pair 3 weeks ago and they were so comfortable the design totally was amazing that i went and purchased a second pair. The style shape and cut is an amazing jean to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and very flattering This is the second pair of this particular style/fit/size I’ve bought and they fit exactly as I expected. So comfortable and stretchy, I’m never going back to “regular” jeans!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans I love these jeans. They have the comfort of leggings but the weight of fabric is of denim! Very comfortable allowing flexibility of movement but are jeans not leggings.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans!! Enough these jeans just the other week and absolutely love them! So comfy, will definitely be looking at getting some more in the future!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I have quite a few pairs of the Freeform 360 jeans, and they don't disappoint. Super comfy, and can easily wear them all day. Can't recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans I have several pairs of these in different colours. They are super comfy and never lose their colour or shape. Definitely the best jeans I've ever had
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit ! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and they are so comfortable! They look amazing and I will definitely be buying them again in another colour!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I’ve ever bought These jeans have such an amazing fit for the curvier girl. They are extremely comfortable and wear so well. I wouldn’t but any other.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new jeans! Brought these online and was so happy when the arrived! A great fit, beautiful soft denim and arrived super quick! Thanks Jeans West!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I’ve bought these jeans for years and can not find a better pair elsewhere. Comfy, stay up all day and make my curves look amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I keep going back to these jeans. they are comfortable and stylish, great quality and versatile for any activity.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! These curve and stretch beautifully. Absolutely worth the money. The high waist is super comfy and flattering.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cut 360s really are the best cut. They fit like a glove and are super comfortable to wear. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Never dreamt I could wear this cut of jeans, but these are so unbelievably comfy, thank you JeansWest
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve embracers! I will not buy my jeans anywhere else! These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans I own! No regrets with the purchase of this pair. Amazing fit and doesn’t feel heavy like some denim does.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans EVER! My go to jeans all the time...fit like a glove and move like a second skin...absolutely love them!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I bought these jeans and they are so soft stretchy and comfortable, true to size in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Clothing I bought several items over July and am very happy with sizing and fit.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The best jeans I have ever found. Fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit the only jeans ill wear. So comfy, fit perfect and keep there shape
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought these 6 months after having a c section. They are so comfy
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans Love these jeans. Great fit, so comfy and really love the colour.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy! Love how they are stretchy and comfy but still look great
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10503-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product