WLC-10487-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Black

$129.00
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I recently purchased a pair of these In black and dark blue. They fit perfectly for my body shape which I am a little bigger round the middle but smaller in the leg area. Basically fitting in all the right places. The staff at JeansWest Northwest we’re so helpful and lovely also! Thankyou, I’ll be back for more!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave black jeans I wear them to work most days as they have no silver / gold buttons etc and they don’t wear as fast as work pants. A little long for me (I’m short) but otherwise excellent.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and beyond Talk about extreme comfort while looking great. These jeans are one of the best I’ve worn so far! Ease of movement and slide on so smoothly makes them a must buy. Not to mention they’re so comfy that I wore them to bed by accident!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second skin feel I can breathe and look great wear After going in to my local store the staff know there style & fit there product knowledge is second to none ! Without a lie on both occasions I’ve taken there advice and not looked back don’t tell anyone but I wear them everyday my only disappointment is that they don’t make them distressed but that’s ok ! Would I buy again without a second thought no more cheep jeans for me they are worth ever but of money buy once buy well you won’t be disappointed! From a curvy girl the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch but retains shape! Perfect fit with these - airways tricky to find the right fit around the waist while still being skinny around the ankle. Super comfy due to the stretch but don't sag or stretch out over time! Key thing for me as I wear them for work - THEY STAY BLACK FOR A LONG TIME! I've tried so many different black jeans that start fading after the first wash but these retain their colour for so much longer! On to my 4th pair over 2 years - I wear them daily! Favourite jeans by far!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft easy to sit with. I bought them about two weeks ago I then went back and bought the jacket.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! I have been a die hard fan of the curve embracer jeans for years, but the 360 ones take the cake! They feel like a second skin but still give you that denim feeling - they definitely don’t look like jeggings! I’ve always struggled with my proportions when buying jeans - I’ve got a small waist but a curvy butt and thighs and these are amazing! I would definitely say go down a size as they are super stretchy but I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I brought these at the retail store in Mt Gambier SA and I'm so glad I walked in. Before I visited this particular outlet I had been to other competing stores and had no luck. Then I finally had the win at Jeanswest with a total bargain! I brought 2 pairs of the Freeform jean and they fit perfect the style is exactly what I was after, you can feel the quality and the comfort makes for all day wearing. The staff made the experience even more 5 star. The lady I was dealing with was so helpful and had an abundance of knowledge on all cuts, styles etc and my time shopping there was welcoming comfortable and easy, (in comparison to the other competing stores I had been too prior). I definitely recommend Jeanswest for any type of denim jean and for quality customer service. I'm glad I had the opportunity to write a review because I've been beaming over these jeans for a month!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These were my second pair because I wore out my first. I wear these constantly and are so comfortable I could sleep in them. The waistband is the perfect rise to suck everything in without cutting in and causing discomfort, which is an issue I've had with other jeans. The stretch to these is amazing to the point that they don't feel like typical jeans at all. Will continue buying these as my only black jean.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable! I have never been happier with jeans! Everyone knows it can be such a tedious task to go out and find the ‘perfect’ fitting jeans but I can say I have definitely found them. If you’re after a snug, tight skinny fitting jean, yet so comfortable and stretchy at the same time definitely try these! I sized down by 2 sizes as they were high waisted as well. Could never go back to any other brand of jeans.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I am in skirt and dresses most of the time and hadn't worn jeans in years. Needless to say I wasn't looking forward to shopping for them. Thankfully i got a super helpful and relatable sales person and we went through about 5 styles of jeans before we landed on these, and it was love at first fit. They hug me like leggings but the support of jeans. Nice high waist. Love them!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well fitting, quickly delivered I had originally found a pair of these jeans at an op shop. I read the label and tracked them down so as to get a second pair. They fit very well and look nice; not too short nor too long (I'm 169cm), and they don't do that annoying thing where it pinches my belly. The pair I got at the op shop was obvious much cheaper, but the second, new pair was also worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came back for a 3rd pair because they're so great! So I lived overseas for 2 years and wore these jeans to work, on weekends, dressed up and dressed down, they lasted me the whole time! When I returned home I bought another pair simply because the inner thighs were starting to wear out (thick thighs save lives), and decided to grab an extra pair simply because I know they last. When something works, I jump on it ASAP.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I've owned As someone with big hips and thighs, but a smaller waist, I've always found shopping for jeans really difficult. I love that these jeans come in at the waist so I don't have that weird gape going on at the back. They are super comfortable and the high waist makes them so flattering on curvy women. I have three pairs now and will definitely buy them in more colours.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave jeans! These are my fave black jeans. I am curvy and short so used to find it so hard to find jeans that actually looked good on me but these are great. They are a deep black and previous pairs have faded nicely. They have great stretch (so I size down) but they never get baggy after lots of wear. The 7/8 sits at the perfect length for me too (161cm).
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality my FAV jeans ever! I love freeforms! I have brought so many jeans over the years and these are the only ones that last ! They are amazing quality so comfy and the colour lasts do much longer than jeans I've had before! I try and take advantage of there 2 for offers so I can make the most of the colour options jeanswest has available! Staff are beyond amazing to!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans I’ve ever owned!! I was never a big jeans person as I was always more sticky on my lower half BUT these jeans will change your life!! They hold in all the right places, are stretchy in the exact places you need them to be and DO NOT lose their shape or hold after a few wears like others! Absolutely in love with these and have them in all of the colors!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy! I love these jeans. I always buy them when I need a new pair of jeans as they are so incredibly comfy and they look amazing. The only thing I wish was different was that the fabric lasted a bit longer. My thighs rub together when I walk and it wears these jeans thin very quickly, I suspect due to the stretchy nature of the denim.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I bought these when I was 3 months postpartum, and they are perfect! I was just at the stage where maternity pants were a tad bit to big but I still couldn't fit into my normal clothes. Because the are stretch they fit amazing and feel so comfortable! I love that I can squat in them with ease! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit I bought eight pairs in different colours because the fit is incredible; the high waist suits me well. The only thing to remember is to follow the washing instruction, so they don't use the shape. I do tumble dry on 'delicates.' It doesn't make any difference to the fabric but speeds up the drying process.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans!!!! I swear to Freeform jeans. Absolutely been hunting for the perfect fit/stretch/length and quality in a Jean for over 30 years. Found the freeform fit jean by accident whilst on special. You will not go wrong with this Jean ever!!! I’m not small in size but I always get compliments when I wear this Jean.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit I debated about buying these jeans online for days, after reading reviews I bought the size 16, and they fit great! Great length if you are not tall, I usually wear a mid rise, however the high waist are really flattering and comfortable. I can fluctuate between a 16 to 18, and these are good size 16.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans for a curvy bum! I have always struggled to find jeans to fit both my waist and bum and avoided even trying them on for around 15 years! These are absolutely perfect, and so comfy you don't even feel like you're wearing jeans! Perfect for the bigger bummed ladies :-) thanks Jeans West, I would not shop anywhere else!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and Super fast delivery I bought these over a month ago and love them so much I have now purchased two more. Very comfortable to wear all day and can be worn casually or dressed up. Delivered to my door within a couple of days. Best jeans for fit and comfort especially if short like me. Very stretchy and forgiving.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans!!!! I haven’t worn jeans in 8 years...I was recommended to try these jeans and couldn’t believe how incredible they are, I even needed to size down! The stretch is fabulous whilst maintaining the tightness expected of skinny jeans. Best jeans I’ve ever worn. I am a curve embracer for life!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans I buy! These jeans are honestly the best jeans I have ever owned, I have been buying them for years... only real need to re purchase is because I dropped in sizes. They always feel like new tight jeans with every wear, sometimes colour fades but I do put them I the dryer more than I should!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong shape for my body Unfortunately these jeans are super tight around the waist and way too long in the waist for my body. I love the other Freeform jeans but these ones had to go back. I used Jeanswest returns service including free pickup and have already received a refund, so no complaints from me.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove! These are the 4th pair of Freeform 360 I’ve purchased! They absolutely fit like a glove, no gapping at the back, comfortable at the waist, they don’t ride up or down. You can bend, squat, flip & don’t have to adjust your pants. It’s like wearing leggings !!! You won’t look back!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are a staple in my wardrobe, I have 5 pairs now in different colours. They are super comfortable and great quality, my only gripe is that I ordered the 7/8 length and the tag was clearly wrong because I had to roll them up when usually they are the perfect length for me.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small waist and wide hips! I always have trouble finding something to fit a small waist and curvy thighs. These are comfortable, fit my waist and don’t make my legs feel as though they are restricted at all. Highly recommend. Perfect fit and very flattering. Perfect amount of stretch for legs as well.
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wlc-10487-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product