WLC-10487-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Black

$129.00
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great high waisted, stretchy jeans I love how the jeans sit above the hip bones so they don't fall down. Purposely bought 7/8 because I am short but they are still too loose at the ankle, so they should either be made tighter or in 'short' styles as well.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style has changed I have bought these for years, this style has changed so much. The high waist is way too high and very uncomfortable. I returned them and bought the mid waist, in blue. The mid waist isn’t available in black. Disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable! These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. They fit so perfectly and stretch to accommodate my curves. Buying them online I was worried about them fitting as I couldn't try them on, but I will never look back.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering! These are the best jeans I have ever purchased. They are super comfy due to their stretch and look absolutely amazing on. They do stretch after a couple of wears so I'd suggest to purchase them quite tight initially.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy & amazingly stretchy! Love them! I wear these as my everyday work pants, they are so comfy & I love the high waist cut. The zip broke on my original pair & I got them exchanged for a new pair with absolutely no fuss! Wonderful customer service!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Jeans I have worn these jeans non stop for a month now and they are the best jeans I’ve ever owned. The fit is incredible and it’s like you aren’t even wearing jeans. I recommend these to everyone I see wearing jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans EVERRRR I bought my first pair of these jeans last year, I know own 6-7 pairs of them! they are the comfiest jeans I have ever found. They move with you and sit nice on your tummy. Would never buy any other type now.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit Black Jeans I bought these jeans a month ago, as soon as I put them in the comfort level was ++ perfect for wearing all day, doesn’t stretch and fall down! Needing another pair. Only wish available in shorter length.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt Really comfortable, easy to wear skirt. Can dress up or dress down. Love it with a t-shirt tucked in. I got my normal size and can wear around the hips as well as around the waste. Would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit These are my new favourite jeans! I bought them about a month ago and I wear them at least twice a week. I love how comfortable they are and never want to take them off. Every girl needs to own a pair.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 jeans These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned I love them and gave them in so many different colours. If you are looking for a new pair of Jeans go snd try them you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail jeans! The last pair of these I bought I have worn to death, the colour has held way better than any other black jeans I've tried, tge shape has held really well and they fit so perfectly and stay up !!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! A++ these jeans are amazing, well fitted with a bit of stretch making them comfortable to be active while wearing them. They do not lose their shape over time which can be hard to find in jeans.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I keep buying these in different colours and lengths. The stretch is awesome and the high waist means things stay tucked in. Only thing that would make them better is if they were on sale!!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever brought! So comfortable, perfect length, perfect fit for my curves. I love these jeans so much, they fit in all the right places. Will always buy these jeans, because they really are worth the price.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans I struggle finding jeans for my size but Jeans West caters to all sizes and it is the only place i consider whenever i need a new pair!!! I absolutely love the latest pair i purchased ❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans that fit perfectly and look great. I have 4 pairs of the Freeform 360 Contour CE H/W Skinny 7/8 Jeans and love them. They fit perfectly, are so very comfortable, easy to wash and wear and look excellent. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans EVER!! I brought my first pair of Freeform 360 over 3 years ago and when it was time to get a new pair of jeans I didn't have to think twice. The only option was another pair of Freeform 360!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The most wonderful jeans I have ever owned. Certainly will be buying more pairs as I wear them so much. I love how you can move so freely and feel absolutely comfortable and luxurious.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new jeans I find it hard to find jeans which fit me well and I don't suffocate in. The high waist helps contain tummy while maintaing my figure. The material is soft and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I've been hunting for a pair of quality black jeans that fit for months now and i was so happy when i bought a pair of these. They fit perfectly, very stretchy and so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I brought these about 3 years ago, I have them in every shade now! However I wanted a new pair as wore them almost everyday.. I will never buy another type of Jean I love these
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Bought these a while ago and have since bought another pair. Wear them to work all the time as they are the most comfortable Jean ever! It feels like you are wearing leggings!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans These jeans are fantastic . They mould to your body and are so comfortable . I am very short and have larger legs and butt and these are the only jeans that fit me perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave black jeans I wear them to work most days as they have no silver / gold buttons etc and they don’t wear as fast as work pants. A little long for me (I’m short) but otherwise excellent.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite! Four weeks of loving these jeans. I purchased in two colours for work and they are so comfortable. The colour choices are brilliant and they stay firm all week! Love them!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & flattering These jeans are worth the extra money. The quality is beautiful, they are really flattering for post partum bellies and comfortable which is perhaps even more important!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought this on a whim before heading away for a weekend with the girls and predicted rain. I’m so glad I did. It was perfect to take the edge of a cool spring night.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More comfortable then standed jeans They are so comfortable like wearing leggings only better! Great for those who have do a lot of moving around like bending for like work or just if your in the run alot
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small sizing Jeans are tight and uncomfortable. I have other size 16 jeans that fit perfectly. These felt like a waste of money. I have a pair exactly like these that fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_211
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wlc-10487-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product