WLC-10487-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Black

Price reduced from $129.00 to $96.75
25% OFF DENIM

2 for $199

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans!!!! I swear to Freeform jeans. Absolutely been hunting for the perfect fit/stretch/length and quality in a Jean for over 30 years. Found the freeform fit jean by accident whilst on special. You will not go wrong with this Jean ever!!! I’m not small in size but I always get compliments when I wear this Jean.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit I debated about buying these jeans online for days, after reading reviews I bought the size 16, and they fit great! Great length if you are not tall, I usually wear a mid rise, however the high waist are really flattering and comfortable. I can fluctuate between a 16 to 18, and these are good size 16.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans for a curvy bum! I have always struggled to find jeans to fit both my waist and bum and avoided even trying them on for around 15 years! These are absolutely perfect, and so comfy you don't even feel like you're wearing jeans! Perfect for the bigger bummed ladies :-) thanks Jeans West, I would not shop anywhere else!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and Super fast delivery I bought these over a month ago and love them so much I have now purchased two more. Very comfortable to wear all day and can be worn casually or dressed up. Delivered to my door within a couple of days. Best jeans for fit and comfort especially if short like me. Very stretchy and forgiving.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Original fabric was best Fabric of these jeans has changed since the first time i bought these and unfortunately not for the better. I bought a replacement recently and the shape is still great but the fabric has worn out in less than a month whereas my first pair of the exact same jeans lasted me 4 years.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans!!!! I haven’t worn jeans in 8 years...I was recommended to try these jeans and couldn’t believe how incredible they are, I even needed to size down! The stretch is fabulous whilst maintaining the tightness expected of skinny jeans. Best jeans I’ve ever worn. I am a curve embracer for life!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans I buy! These jeans are honestly the best jeans I have ever owned, I have been buying them for years... only real need to re purchase is because I dropped in sizes. They always feel like new tight jeans with every wear, sometimes colour fades but I do put them I the dryer more than I should!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for those who lift. These jeans are very form fitting but plenty of stretch, I have a very athletic body due to lifting weights so needed a pair of jeans that suited a tiny waist and muscular bum and thighs, these jeans make me feel so sexy I would wear them everyday if I could, I can’t wait to get more.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong shape for my body Unfortunately these jeans are super tight around the waist and way too long in the waist for my body. I love the other Freeform jeans but these ones had to go back. I used Jeanswest returns service including free pickup and have already received a refund, so no complaints from me.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove! These are the 4th pair of Freeform 360 I’ve purchased! They absolutely fit like a glove, no gapping at the back, comfortable at the waist, they don’t ride up or down. You can bend, squat, flip & don’t have to adjust your pants. It’s like wearing leggings !!! You won’t look back!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are a staple in my wardrobe, I have 5 pairs now in different colours. They are super comfortable and great quality, my only gripe is that I ordered the 7/8 length and the tag was clearly wrong because I had to roll them up when usually they are the perfect length for me.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small waist and wide hips! I always have trouble finding something to fit a small waist and curvy thighs. These are comfortable, fit my waist and don’t make my legs feel as though they are restricted at all. Highly recommend. Perfect fit and very flattering. Perfect amount of stretch for legs as well.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best jeans EVER! I absolutely love these jeans, they're the perfect fit! I have size 12-14 hips with a size 10 waist and these jeans fit me perfectly everywhere and make everything look great. I bought my first pair 4 years ago and only now just having to replace them. So worth the price!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants everrrrr I bought these a couple of weeks ago, I am 177cm tall and they are a great length to wear with boots, nice high rise with plenty of stretch. washed up really well doesn't loose shape between washes. only issue I have found is the stitching has come away at both back pockets
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jeans west jeans! I’ve only brought jeans west jeans for years and I have to say I’ve never been let down. When my trusty old black freedom 360s popped a worn hole in a place that couldn’t be mended..I replaced them with another pair! I love my new ones just as much..thanks jeans west.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The free forms are amazing and comfy however it always disappoints me that the black and blue pairs are always completely different sizing. I get a size 10 and the blue fit perfectly, a size 10 in the black is too small and i struggle to sit but a size 12 is too big
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE JEANS I keep coming back every year or two to buy a new pair. I have them in black and blue and highly recommend. They are very flattering and comfortable to wear. Definitely my go to jeans. They have a slightly tighter fit compared to the blue style so just be mindful.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice curves The only thing that is not good about the jeans is that the tag annoys me..that isn't good but I adore the fit, the stretch is great (keeps you in but also allows you to move!) And I love that I'm a size lower than usual..added bonus that made me feel good too :)
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering! This is the second time I've bought these jeans. The first pair I wore to death (lasted probably 4-5 years). They're so incredibly comfy and flattering to my shape (I have a small waist but larger hips ). I'll likely buy another pair before winter is over!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric quality changed These have been my jeans of choice for years but the last two purchases I have been disappointed with the quality of the fabric. It seems thinner so not as structured and it’s also not holding the colour and fading in a cold wash after only three washes.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high waist :) third pair of these jeans i have bought. the high waist actually sits on your waist line and is slightly tighter than the rest of the jeans, and as a result they do not fall down so you feel held in all day. I wear a 10 even though I am a 14 in real life
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans All my jeans and a lot of my clothes are from Jeanswest. So comfy. Great price. I recently purchased 2 pairs of jeans for work. (Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embrace High Waisted Skinny 7/8) I have short legs, so 7/8 length are perfect for me. lol
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great black jeans These jeans are very comfortable and stretchy, they don't have the hard feel that you get with many jeans. I went my true size in these and they fit well but I sized down in another pair and actually found those are the most comfortable of the two.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jeans! I have never spent this much on a pair of jeans before but I am super glad that I did! The quality is great and I love how the jeans just fit like glove on me! Hugs my curves and all and it’s definitely a step up from all of my other jeans before!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I brought these jeans a month ago and honestly they are the most comfortable pants I own. No shimmying onto them, they slide on easy and feel snug and comfortable once on! They contour perfectly around my waist and no annoying pulling up all day!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my Favs I've always bought the black pair as a girl always needs a great pair of black jeans. These don't seem to fit as nice as the blue wash but they are still super comfy. The colour of the black lasts really well if you know how to take care of it.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have a horrible time finding the right fit. I ended up trying on 5 or 6 pairs of jeans in the shop. They were all a pretty good fit. I bought 2 pairs of these because they had everything that each of the other pairs seemed to be lacking.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these as a back up for my current pair. Extremely happy with the form fitting aspect and the fact that they don’t stretch to become too big. I’ve had my first pair for 2 years and they fit exactly how they did the day I bought them!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fitting jeans! These definitely embrace my curves and with the high waist sit nicely without causing any muffin tops and enhance my figure. The 7/8 length means the jeans actually meet my ankles and are a nice length. These jeans are soooo comfy!!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I wore my last pair of black JeansWest jeans to death and was looking for a replacement as they don't make my old pair any longer. These were it, I can feel they will get worn to death too. So comfortable and fit my slightly strange shape
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wlc-10487-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product