WLC-10487-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Black

Price reduced from $129.00 to $96.75

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable These are a staple in my wardrobe, I have 5 pairs now in different colours. They are super comfortable and great quality, my only gripe is that I ordered the 7/8 length and the tag was clearly wrong because I had to roll them up when usually they are the perfect length for me.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small waist and wide hips! I always have trouble finding something to fit a small waist and curvy thighs. These are comfortable, fit my waist and don’t make my legs feel as though they are restricted at all. Highly recommend. Perfect fit and very flattering. Perfect amount of stretch for legs as well.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best jeans EVER! I absolutely love these jeans, they're the perfect fit! I have size 12-14 hips with a size 10 waist and these jeans fit me perfectly everywhere and make everything look great. I bought my first pair 4 years ago and only now just having to replace them. So worth the price!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants everrrrr I bought these a couple of weeks ago, I am 177cm tall and they are a great length to wear with boots, nice high rise with plenty of stretch. washed up really well doesn't loose shape between washes. only issue I have found is the stitching has come away at both back pockets
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jeans west jeans! I’ve only brought jeans west jeans for years and I have to say I’ve never been let down. When my trusty old black freedom 360s popped a worn hole in a place that couldn’t be mended..I replaced them with another pair! I love my new ones just as much..thanks jeans west.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The free forms are amazing and comfy however it always disappoints me that the black and blue pairs are always completely different sizing. I get a size 10 and the blue fit perfectly, a size 10 in the black is too small and i struggle to sit but a size 12 is too big
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice curves The only thing that is not good about the jeans is that the tag annoys me..that isn't good but I adore the fit, the stretch is great (keeps you in but also allows you to move!) And I love that I'm a size lower than usual..added bonus that made me feel good too :)
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering! This is the second time I've bought these jeans. The first pair I wore to death (lasted probably 4-5 years). They're so incredibly comfy and flattering to my shape (I have a small waist but larger hips ). I'll likely buy another pair before winter is over!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans All my jeans and a lot of my clothes are from Jeanswest. So comfy. Great price. I recently purchased 2 pairs of jeans for work. (Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embrace High Waisted Skinny 7/8) I have short legs, so 7/8 length are perfect for me. lol
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great black jeans These jeans are very comfortable and stretchy, they don't have the hard feel that you get with many jeans. I went my true size in these and they fit well but I sized down in another pair and actually found those are the most comfortable of the two.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jeans! I have never spent this much on a pair of jeans before but I am super glad that I did! The quality is great and I love how the jeans just fit like glove on me! Hugs my curves and all and it’s definitely a step up from all of my other jeans before!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I brought these jeans a month ago and honestly they are the most comfortable pants I own. No shimmying onto them, they slide on easy and feel snug and comfortable once on! They contour perfectly around my waist and no annoying pulling up all day!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these as a back up for my current pair. Extremely happy with the form fitting aspect and the fact that they don’t stretch to become too big. I’ve had my first pair for 2 years and they fit exactly how they did the day I bought them!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fitting jeans! These definitely embrace my curves and with the high waist sit nicely without causing any muffin tops and enhance my figure. The 7/8 length means the jeans actually meet my ankles and are a nice length. These jeans are soooo comfy!!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I wore my last pair of black JeansWest jeans to death and was looking for a replacement as they don't make my old pair any longer. These were it, I can feel they will get worn to death too. So comfortable and fit my slightly strange shape
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! These jeans are to die for. Im a curvy girl and it’s near impossible to find a pair of jeans that compliment my body like these do, I am also short so being able to get these in a size 18 without having to roll the ends up is uh-mazing.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans ever Perfect fit for the curvy person. These jeans fit at the back right on the waist with no gap-great for tight tops. Best jeans to fit those with a small waist but larger hips. Great stretch make these the most comfortable jeans to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little small I have another pair of these jeans in the blue in size 8 which fit really well. I ordered the 8 in the black and it was too tight on my waist. They looked good on but it was too tight to be comfortable. I would suggest going up a size
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Material! This is my almost go-to daily jeans The material is soooo soft it felt like a hug. It stretches comfortably and I love the colour black. I have yet to try the blue ones but thinking of getting them in those colours if I win!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style has changed I have bought these for years, this style has changed so much. The high waist is way too high and very uncomfortable. I returned them and bought the mid waist, in blue. The mid waist isn’t available in black. Disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable! These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. They fit so perfectly and stretch to accommodate my curves. Buying them online I was worried about them fitting as I couldn't try them on, but I will never look back.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering! These are the best jeans I have ever purchased. They are super comfy due to their stretch and look absolutely amazing on. They do stretch after a couple of wears so I'd suggest to purchase them quite tight initially.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy & amazingly stretchy! Love them! I wear these as my everyday work pants, they are so comfy & I love the high waist cut. The zip broke on my original pair & I got them exchanged for a new pair with absolutely no fuss! Wonderful customer service!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Jeans I have worn these jeans non stop for a month now and they are the best jeans I’ve ever owned. The fit is incredible and it’s like you aren’t even wearing jeans. I recommend these to everyone I see wearing jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans EVERRRR I bought my first pair of these jeans last year, I know own 6-7 pairs of them! they are the comfiest jeans I have ever found. They move with you and sit nice on your tummy. Would never buy any other type now.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit Black Jeans I bought these jeans a month ago, as soon as I put them in the comfort level was ++ perfect for wearing all day, doesn’t stretch and fall down! Needing another pair. Only wish available in shorter length.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt Really comfortable, easy to wear skirt. Can dress up or dress down. Love it with a t-shirt tucked in. I got my normal size and can wear around the hips as well as around the waste. Would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit These are my new favourite jeans! I bought them about a month ago and I wear them at least twice a week. I love how comfortable they are and never want to take them off. Every girl needs to own a pair.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 jeans These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned I love them and gave them in so many different colours. If you are looking for a new pair of Jeans go snd try them you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail jeans! The last pair of these I bought I have worn to death, the colour has held way better than any other black jeans I've tried, tge shape has held really well and they fit so perfectly and stay up !!
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_164
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wlc-10487-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product