MLC-02637-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Fleetwing Slim Tapered Knit Jeans

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Fleetwing Slim Tapered Knit Jean is crafted from an innovative knitted fabrication, offering ultimate comfort and an authentic denim appearance. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a modern silhouette. Designed to wear and fade like a regular jean, this style has a washed fabrication with subtle whiskers for a worn in look.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Large 5-gauge zipper
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feel, Stylish and Very Comfortable I bought this about 0.5 month ago and wore unwashed the first. This style of jeans has good stretch, but other reviews has said this would wash small, so I'd thought I'll wear it in first. A very casual style and leisure wear. Even dubs well as work pants. I had another pair of similar style bought 2 years prior and felt these were the perfect blend of comfort and smart, so that's why I bought another one.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable I bought a pair of these Fleetwood Jeans about a month ago, I must say they are extremely light and comfortable to wear. The sizing was spot on, something I struggle to find being that I'm a size 28 and the colour is exactly what I was looking for being a true indigo colour. I used click and collect and the whole process was seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend Jeans West products to others.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Before finding these soft, luchious jeans, my partner was never a fan, opting to live in his comfy shorts, or ripping other jeans off the minute he got in the door, - he could never get a pair that were comfy enough, always too tight, hurting his manly bits, not stretchy enough. He had been weraing these ones for work and play for weeks now, so happy with his purchase - plus he looks hot in them too!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit. I've searching for years to find a perfect fit pair of jeans for my very slim husband. The staff were extremely helpful and l bought a perfect pair of jeans that were small around the bottom are not to tight around the legs but not baggy and with plenty of stretch. We are very happy and will be buying that style from now on.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans I went by other reviews that said they were a little bit on the roomy side. My husband has been a size 32 all his life, but now getting into our later years he has put on a bit of weight. So I still got him the 32 and they fit perfect and his very happy with the stretch and comfort.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable jeans Ever I bought these jeans 2 weeks ago and would never buy a "normal" set again. These are super comfortable and a flexible for my busy lifestyle. Also i did not have to worry about them being taken up the tapered fit is snug on the ankle and s\does not sag. Best Jeanswest Jeans ever!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Stretchy I bought these for my husband. They were a bit big and the fabric was really stretchy which made it even worse. They also weren't as slim/tapered as they looked in the picture so he commented that they were "Dad Jeans". They are also lighter than they appear in the image.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are my go to jeans, however sizing was off I've bought these jeans three times. The crotch area had blown a hole on my old set after 12 months of regular wear. Aside from that they fit really well, however my new two pairs are a touch big even though they're the exact same size as my old pair.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and comfortable I have lost a few kgs of weight and my pants and jeans became loose. I went to the Jindalee shop and a staff member recommenced those pair. Great fit and comfortable. I ordered two more pairs (same cut different colours) and received them today.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a replacement from Aus to UK My boyfriend had a pair of knitwear jeans whilst we were living in New Zealand and they eventually wore away to bits. I secretly ordered some more for him as he was devastated and he was so happy for Xmas! Thanks for awesome jeans! :)
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourites! I bought these for my husband as he already had a pair and liked them so much. He commented yesterday that he finds them so comfortable that he is reaching for them first every morning and bypassing all his others.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I had previously purchased these Jean's and loved them so much I needed to get more. I purchased two more pairs exactly the same but this time they are huge. I checked to see if I had made a mistake but no.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable I have been purchasing Jeanswest jeans for a couple of years now and am very pleased with the style, colour, quality, fit and comfort of the tapered fit mens range. That's why I keep coming back for more.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I brought these for my partner and her loves them. Gone of the days of ridgid, baggy denim! The knit denim is great for a soft and comfortable fit and you will go down half to a whole size!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more of these in my life I cannot recommend this product highly enough. I purchased this in a size down from my usual, but because of the exceptionally fitting and shape of these jeans, it has worked a charm.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buying experience After explaining to the assistant what i was after she gave me the perfect fitting jeans that i am loving wearing and will soon go back for more of the same in different colours
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Nice comfy knitted jeans. Good slim fit - the website picture doesn't do them justice. The knit is breathable and gives it good stretch, about as much as their denim flex range
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric My fussy 60 year old husband loves the feel and fit of these skinny leg jean He hates shopping so buying on line and knowing he'll love the fit is perfect for this household.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I purchased these a month ago for my husband, they are the nicest jeans he has ever worn. They are so soft and comfortable but look very stylish I will buy another pair
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely happy First jeans I have bought for sometime , with our current environment had to buy online , was worried about size style but jumped in and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great fit! These are the replacement jeans for ones I bought my husband from Jeanswest 7 years ago. You can't beat the quality and fit and love the 2 for $100 deal.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite pair Every 12 months I buy two new pairs of these jeans because they fit so well are functional and comfortable. I also find they are good value for money.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit and wash Was looking for a mid coloured wash in a Jean that fit well but did not restrict movement or mess with your junk. This Jean fits the bill!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit where they sit Have finally found a jean that fits me comfortably...few others offer a 35...and that's what I was after...and nailed it with the Fleetwing
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort+ Most comfortable jeans my husband has ever had. They are tapered down the legs for a slim line fit without that skinny jean look.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jeans Extremely happy with this purchase, the fit is true to size, material is good quality, and they look good ! and a great price !
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my husband and was a bit nervous buying them online but they look great on and he's really happy with them
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans west jeans fit and look great I am a little overweight and also tall, and can't find any brand that look good except fit jeans west jeans
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Bought for my husband, so affordable 3 for $150’ish, great colour, great fit. Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and fit exactly, right length so just put them straight on after delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-02637-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product