SALE

SALE

Essential Slub Pocket Tee, Sapphire Multi Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, Sapphire Multi Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, Sapphire Multi Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, Sapphire Multi Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, Sapphire Multi Stripe, hi-res
WTO-12031-48
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Essential Slub Pocket Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $10.49
30% off Sale Items. Prices as Marked
Colour Select A Colour Sapphire Multi Stripe

Add this casual essential to your weekend rotation for countless styling options. Featuring a v-neck on a regular fit structure, this top can we worn with jeans or gym wear.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 172cm tall, has a 91cm bust, 69cm waist and 98cm hips.

Features

  • Cotton slub finish
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • V neckline
  • Short sleeves

MADE FROM:100% Cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy T Easy wear r shirt good to throw over jeans held it’s color after washing but did shrink in length even tho washed in cold water and line dried
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Lovely fit and style, comes in all ranges of colours
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours,pale blue mauve and white love colou Another great buy from Jeans West. Colour and feels great when wearing.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish casual shirt Cool shirt, stylish, roomy, wear tucked in or out. I always get these shirts a size smaller as they tend to be roomy
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential sub tshirt This tshirt is an essential part of your wardrobe , great quality , fit & price pair with your shorts or jeans super comfy
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top Nice soft material and fits well. Have washed it half a dozen times and no stretching or shrinking yet
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Great casual top. Looks good with shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to wear I like this T-shirt i have multiple of it in a variety of colors. They are lightweight and nice to wear and go easily with jeans or a skirt
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton Tee shirt easy goes with anything Great fit lovely cotton material cool to wear great colours
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential slub pocket tee Very comfortable and soft. Perfect fit. Great to take on holidays with me 🙂
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinkage after washing After one wash the length of the shirt shrinks and looks ridiculous
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour but tshirt shape changed once washed I love this colour but the shape is terrible once it’s been washed. It loses all shape and just hangs and is not fitted at all. I have to tuck it in all the time otherwise I look like I’m wearing a sack.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stock up on the essential tees! Ive bought a couple of essential Ts and will be back for more. Nice and light for summer, good shape (not boxy) goes well with Jeans, shorts amd skirts. For sizing, 14 is around a L 16 is pushing XL with a smidge of give. If you like shirts loose, it may not work for all 16s unfortunately.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tee Simple tee but keeps it classy. Breathable material perfect for warmer weather. Love it.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect basic tee Gorgeous fit. Simple tee but cut super flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual & Comfortable Very comfy shirt that has been easy to wash (and put through the dryer too). Love the colour, great price and would buy again in other colours!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tshirt Nice and comfy to wear, shirt also flow down nicely and not wrapped to the body
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tshirt Nice and comfy to wear, shirt also flow down nicely and not wrapped to the body
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tshirts Really comfy and great fit. Don’t loose their shape
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really comfy tshirts. Bought two but may buy more. Great price.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little T-shirt Purchased as a casual top. Colours look great with denim shorts.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy casual shirt Great comfy shirt that goes great with jeans, baggy in all the right places.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt The shirts are excellent casual shirts, and go well with jeans!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrunk in the wash Shrunk in the wash even on a cold setting, wouldn’t bother buying again I can buy from Kmart with the same results
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far Pretty good so far. Seems to be washing well. Nice, cool, light fabric for summer.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant pastels A lovely relaxed fit and I love the pastel shades 😁
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little tee I really like this tee. Good length and washing well so far.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit of this top. I have it in 2 different colours. It's true to size. The only thing I don't like about it is that I have to iron it every time.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Slub Pocket Tee Good fit, compliments the body really well. Nice cut.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrunk in the wash Love the design and colours. Very disappointed at the amount of shrinkage after one wash, in cold water.
Date published: 2023-11-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_341
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wto-12031-48, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product