SALE

SALE

Essential Slub Pocket Tee, White & Navy Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, White & Navy Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, White & Navy Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, White & Navy Stripe, hi-res
Essential Slub Pocket Tee, White & Navy Stripe, hi-res
WTO-12031-12
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Essential Slub Pocket Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $9.99
Colour Select A Colour White & Navy Stripe
Out of Stock

Crafted from a soft and breathable slub cotton, this essential tee is versatile and flattering in structure with a pocket detail. Pair this tee with your favourite jeans for effortless style points.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 179cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 61cm waist and 94cm hips.

Features

  • Crew neckline
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Single pocket detail
  • Cotton Slub finish

Made From: 100% Cotton

Care Instructions: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Tee Comfortable loose fitting T-shirt made with a nice weight fabric.
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After washing A little short now after a wash, however it have held the shape otherwise, it’s just the fabric
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tees I’m so happy with the fit & quality of this product & had to return to the store to purchase in another colour. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality T shirt NIce quality t shirt (mine actually had a hole in it but I didn't realise until I had washed it before my first wear. Has kept its shape, no shrinkage, cool style, & soft fabric.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Bit thin and not the best shape but ok for the price point probably wouldn’t rush and buy again
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple tshirt The absolute best tshirt for fit and style, I have bought 4 now My most loved summer staple
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual wear Lightweight casual tee. Perfect for everyday wear. Love
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual tee All round casual tee. Perfect for every day wear. Love!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not wash well Does not wash well, small sizing, don’t waste your money on this one!!!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing qualty This was part of a specials deal where you buy 2 for a cheaper price. Always appreciated. Unfortunately I returned these as the quality of the cotton is very poor. I found t-shirts at Big W which were lovely quality (not see through) and for less than half the cost. There should be more quality control. I have bought these at Jeans West before and they go out of shape after washing. Just below standard quality.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilling after 1 wear The top has a great fit, but it started pilling after 1 wear.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style T-shirt Love my new T-shirt it the perfect texture and comes in the most amazing colours
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable t shirt Soft fabric and great fit but does shrink first wash
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and quality fabric I recently purchased two Tee shirts after a long absence from shopping at Jeans West. I am so impressed with the quality and fit and price. I'll be back to buy the jeans very soon.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One in every colour!!! Great fit. Will definitely be buying one in every colour
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One in every colour Great fit. Will definitely be buying one in every colour!!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have top Comfortable top, easy to mix in match for a casual look with leggings or jeans or dress it up with jacket or scarf.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential top Comfortable top, easy to mix in match for a casual look with leggings or jeans or dress it up with jacket or scarf.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 👌🏼 Great summer top Purchased for Thailand and was perfect 👌🏼
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Amazing cut, fit and feel, even colour and tones over shirt and just what I needed to feel and look great.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great Tee, wish i bought extras! Good quality and stylish enough for any occasion. I love pairing it with jeans, denim shorts or leggings
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal summer shirt Great shirt to pair with shorts or skirt. It is comfy and breathable.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have multiples Love this t-shirt. Have it in multiple colours. Nice fit and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go to t-shirt Love this pocket tee. Nice fit, comfortable, my go to t-shirt, have it in more than one colour.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, good quality and range of colours for everyday wear.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch Light and soft against your skin - allows air flow through so just perfect for hot summer days.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee Nice relaxed fit tee that feels good to wear. After a couple of washes, I'm not 100% sure how well the fabric will wear/last, but I'm happy to have made the purchase.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday tees Easily my favourite go-to tee shirt! I own this in at 4 colours or stripes. A flattering fit with jeans and seems true to size if you like a relaxed but not oversized shirt.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor material This is the second Slub pocket tee that I have purchased which has ended up with a hole in the front after its first wash. It’s definitely not a coincidence and after seeing reviews it has confirmed my suspicions.What a shame
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic tee winner. Simple but neat tee. Love the pocket at the front and stripes layout.
Date published: 2024-02-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_341
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wto-12031-12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product