SALE

SALE

Drop Shoulder Tee, Caramel, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Caramel, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Caramel, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Caramel, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Caramel, hi-res
WTO-11406-42
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Drop Shoulder Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $10.49
30% off Sale Items. Prices as Marked
Colour Select A Colour Caramel
Out of Stock

Crafted from cotton with added stretch for comfort, this casual round-necked tee features an all-over vertical rib, and lettuce hem detail on a fitted silhouette. A flattering option to pair with jeans.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Cotton slub finish
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Short sleeves

MADE FROM:100% Cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Great fit and colour stayed. Found exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect sizing and washes up nicely. No shrinkage.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great. One wash and it does not hold its shape. Poor quality.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic Great basic to just throw on with shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic So comfy and great to just throw on with some shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Shoulder Tee Prrfect length and fit. I loved it so much i bought it in 2 colours.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy and simple. Gies great with my jeans or under my summery jumpsuit.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just so so noice color but neck round is very uncomportable. Ican't recomend to others
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort T Shirt This is a very comfortable, T-shirt light weight great for my busy days at my cake shop
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy tee! Great feel and fit. Very comfy! Would recommend this tee!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Great, comfortable fit. Fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Pretty colour and nice material feel. Could be a bit more fitted in shape but very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tight to pull on Really nice colour, lovely fabric and a good style once on. Tight to get over head but once on it’s perfect. Not as nice as the essential tee but still a good casual option for summer.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring/Summer Top Perfect Spring/Summer top for so many occasions. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee Nice tee, good relaxed fit & length. High/small neck.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual tee Good fit (relaxed fit) & length. Neck hole a bit smaller/higher than I thought it would be, but I don’t mind it.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic tshirt A great classic style that fits really well. Also comes in nice colours
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Store Love the T Shirt and the other products from Jeans West, I am 67 but buy most of my tops shirts , jumpers from Jeans West.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Shoulder Tee Loved the cuffed sleeves and sizing was perfect. Washes well
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Summery tee Lovely light tee for the summer but not very good quality. More for younger ladies as the sleeves are quite short.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fuss Fit I have been looking for a loose tee for sometime. It happened to be on sale when I made another purchase and is the perfect no fuss fit
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great relaxed tee Nice quality t-shirt. Relaxed, although the arms are an odd fit but nothing uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Nice t shirt - comfy fit - true to size - comes In nice colours
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Perfect fit grabbed all colours washed well no need to iron !
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized tee, great for warmer weather . Over sized that you can dress up or down . For summer
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tee Nice looking, feels great on, great fit, don't fade
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome top Really cool top. Didn’t stretch or shrink when I washed it.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy care T. This T is great, comfortable. Easy to care for and great for Motor home.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic This is a great basic tee. The colour is fantastic. The fit is loose but still tidy.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying multiple colours Love the fit of this shirt. The fabric is soft, but not too thin. Most t-shirts I find either too short or boxy or tight in this wrong places. This one is super comfortable, flattering and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2023-06-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-11406-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product