SALE

SALE

Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage, Light Indigo, hi-res
MLC-11891-01
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Mid Vintage

Price reduced from $79.99 to $39.00

Now $39.00*

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
Out of Stock

Our Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans are a new contemporary style sitting below the waist, with a relaxed fit through the hips and thigh and a tapered leg profile from knee to hem. Light fading has been applied to the high-impact areas, creating a vintage look. With light stretch fabrication that is comfortable and flexible all day long. Team with your favourite t-shirt and sneakers for a simple, casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 (regular) and is 191cm tall, has a 103cm chest and an 81cm waist

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Knit-like fabrication with added stretch
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Jeanswest branded waistband patch at rear
  • Made from: 75% Cotton, 22.5% Polyester, 2.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Love these jeans. They are very comfy, the material is soft, great for bending and moving with the stretch material. I ended up buying 3 pairs of shorts and 2 jeans in the same material, just diff colours
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans, really nice fit, not to tight or to loose, good colour.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans you will love Love the colour and feel of it. Comfy too. Will definitely purchase from Jeans West again
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pair The flexi 360 feels great, so comfy, Dee is so nice & helpful, awesome service great jeans 👍👍
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Great fit, comfy stretch, look great. True to size
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGro I have had the Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans before and was very satisfied so Im sticking with a winner.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Jeans just comfy & fits well A great Father’s Day gift - Just Unbelievably stunning fit jeans
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good jeans Very good quality have been looking for a decent pair of jeans for months and have finally found them.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy again Material smells really bad, even after a wash. Fly keeps falling down after a few times wearing.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good, easy wear and care Most comfortable jeans he's had in long time. Great value. Great service at Emerald Q store as well.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Super comfortable jeans that look smart and suit a thin body shape
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality As always - excellent quality jeans. The only Jeans I buy.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Fit nice, good stretch in waste band, so really comfortable and easy to wear
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great fit! I have tried other brands of jeans, but for by body and shape, nothing fits me as well as Jeanswest - Always a great fit!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans The most comfy jeans to wear, new favourite pair!
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Great fit and feel. A nice pair that suits casual wear
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Super comfortable and good quality at a good price. Always great service from the ladies at the Griffith store!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubbys go to jeans every time Best jeans ever. Good fit, good colour range, good price
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Most comfortable jeans I’ve ever had, they are very forgiving.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy The jeans fitted perfectly. The material is very nice.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFRCT!! Love the fit and colours. Jeans West always have up to date and original clothes.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfy and complimentary to my dad bod while still looking “cool” (at least that’s what the kids tell me)
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought these jeans for my husband, fantastic fit, and great wearing. Comfortable and easy to wash.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Bought these for my husband Christmas and he loves them, style and fit.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic The staff were excellent and i love the jeans and have had great experience previously
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Exactly what I wanted and needed. Great quality product
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans Bought these for hubby loved the softness of the denim and the range of colours ended up buying two pairs
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans These jeans are perfect for me because they are stretchy and allow movement which other jeans don’t. They are comfortable and I bought three pairs because nothing else I had tried on provided the level of comfort and flex that these do.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be afraid I haven bought jeans for over 3 years due to gaining weight. I took my husband in to buy jeans for his birthday and the lovely young lady and i engaged in a conversation about the new jeans for curves like me. To my surprise they fitted and comfortably at thst. No need to lie on the floor and wiggle into them. Cannot thank her enough. I feel 'not so curvy' when i wear them. Butiful material stretches comfortably looks frest on. Definately go try a pair on.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Stud fell off pocket first day I wore them, zipper won’t stay up.
Date published: 2022-10-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-11891-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product