WLC-08552-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Slim Straight Jeans Lake Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Slim Straight Jeans Lake Blue have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Made from a super-stretch indigo denim, and cut with a waistband that won't gape at the back, they will move and flex with you for ultimate, form-fitting comfort. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Brushed silver-toned hardware, alongside whiskering and shading treatments, complement the mid-indigo colour for a classic vintage look.

Our model wears a size 12 and measures 176cm tall, has a 99cm bust, (79cm waist and 112cm hips.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid Rise; designed to embrace your curves
  • Inseam: 80cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 70% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 3% Viscose, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit and service I have recently lost a bit of weight and my old jeans were baggy. I decided to try a size smaller and took them into the change room. They fitted but I wasn't totally happy with the fit. The super helpful assistant suggested the size lower and to my amazement they fitted perfectly. So much so that I bought two pairs. I took both pairs back in a couple of days later to have the length shortened and the turnaround time was only 2 days. Most impressed with the whole experience.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Different in a wrong way I’ve bought jeans that fitted this description before and that’s what I wanted again, but they fitted completely differently.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These Jeans are very roomy for an 8. I wouldn't call them a straight fit or midrise. Too wide in the leg. Quality is fine.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I love the Curve Embracer style. After struggling for years with many tears, finally have a jean that fits my shape.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! You can't go past the curve embracer if you are a curvy girl. So flattering and comfortable to wear all day :)
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jeans too bootleg The Jeans fit nicely at the top however the leg is not slim-straight - they’re quite bootleg. Such a shame!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit in a new wash! I absolutely love this fit! It wears really well and the new colour wash just gives me another option!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Well made but unfortunately found them a little wide in the leg. Exchanged for a slimmer pair.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are the best jean I have ever brought great fit and super comfortable quality is great
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love them, they fit great, are comfortable. The only draw back is the small front pockets
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I’m a regular wearer of these jeans & I know that I can rely on their comfort & quality.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and style I love these jeans. They fit so well and look great. Super comfy. I live in these jeans
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy 'go-to' jeans I bought 2 pairs of these jens in different colours and love the fit. They are the pants I go to on most occasions for headin out and about. I usually dont wear a belt but need to with these jeans. Initially i wasnt super happy with that but now enjoy the chance to accessorise further. The jeans are very comfortable and I love the quality and style.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest jeans around! On my way to JeansWest I stopped in a few other jeans stores, just to see if I could find something different. I could say it was a waste of time, but it reminded me that next time I don't need to bother! These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. They fit in all the right places and hug my curves :)
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I hate buying Jeans because nothing seems to fit. The staff at Albany were extreemly helpful and after trying on several pairs of Jeans I kept coming back the Curve Embracer Slim Straight Jeans. I bought 2 pairs and I am very happy with them. I will always go back when I need new items
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable After massive weight lose, my first goal was to buy a pair of comfortable jeans that embraced my new curves that I hadn’t seen in a while These jeans are so comfortable I bought 4 pairs
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material I was thrilled to have the opportunity to buy the style of jeans online that are no longer available in store, however these were Curve Embracers yet it seems the fabric is stretch :(
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I bought my first pair last year and fell in love with the comfort and style. I have just purchased another 2 pairs for this winter. Great fit, perfect length and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these for an amazing price in the Click Frenzy sale! So happy to get another pair of the jeans I love at a great price!! And I just picked them up in store, so easy!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these about a month ago and they are my go to jeans. They are so comfy and look great. They do run large so size down. I went down 2 sizes and they are perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy Cult Loving these jeans, I now have all the colours! So comfy, great colour and I get compliments every time ✔️ Perfect for the Mum tummy, small waist and ample hips.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dit Purchase a second pair of these jeans because I love them so much, good quality stretch material to give you a little more room and movement
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I did swap for the curve embracer skinny I thought I was so clever finally being able to order online and do Afterpay but I missed I needed skinny leg so wearing them now fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit! I have waited all winter during the Covid lockdown for these jeans to be available! They are the best fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How Great Bought these for work,. They fit great and are comfortable. Would have been great to be able to get them in the short length
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever jeans! Never shopping anywhere for jeans outside jeans west as they have the perfect curve embracer jeans!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Great fit, and very comfortable. I will be going back for another pair in the dark denim.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit My jeans that I purchased a month ago are a great fit and excellent quality. True to size
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these as my first pair of “non” maternity pants. Love them! Very comfy!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extra length So hard to get jeans with length that stays the same length without shrinking
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08552-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product