WLC-08551-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Black

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Black have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Made from a super-stretch black denim, and cut with a waistband that won't gape at the back, they will move and flex with you for ultimate, form-fitting comfort. Cut in a classic 5-pocket style, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and tonal stitching creates a sleek and clean look that can be dressed up or down.

Our model wears a size 12 and measures 176cm tall, has a 99cm bust, 79cm waist and 112cm hips.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid Rise; designed to embrace your curves
  • Inseam: 80cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 91% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed These used to be my favourites however they have changed.... The fabric is soft and doesn’t hold its shape. They are not slim straight at all, I have measured these with several of my older pairs and there is a significant difference in the width from the knee down. This is a real shame as I now have to try and find a replacement. I am extremely disappointed by the quality and the fit of these ‘used to be perfect’ jeans
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! I bought these jeans a week ago in-store and have worn them 4 times so far. Great fitting, super comfortable and look amazing. I absolutely love that they are not skinny fit or boot cut which has been all that I could find up until now. The only criticism is that they should come in different lengths. I had to spend an extra $15 to get them taken up. Totally worth it though!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy. This is my third pair of these jeans - I have two dark blue ones.Love them, they are so comfortable.The cut fits around my 'curves' really well. The only problem is the front pockets are NOT deep enough, they are very shallow and I worry my car key will fall out. I also wish they came in 'normal' denim colour, something not quite as dark as the dark blue.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy jeans i have ever purchased I have never worn pair of jeans I don't need to pull up, adjust or dig out of my belly button when I sit down I have hips, bum and thighs and these sit perfectly. I don't need to adjust at all. I was sceptical how comfy they would be but I have no regrets at all.....they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago and I’m very happy. The curve embracer fit is the only Jean style that fits me perfectly. Other jeans styles I need to put darts in the waistband at the back. With the curve embracer I don’t need to make any adjustments.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material beautiful fit The most comfortable pair you’ll buy! The nice fit means that you’ll never worry about having to fit the jeans they will fit you, giving you a good lift where you need it not just emotionally but the minute you step out in them, so very glad I did buy them
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love the Curve Embracer style as I have a small waist and big hips, so the fit is hugging, very comfortable to wear all day. The Slim Straight is my favourite as it is slimming in style and looks smart in black.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit me! I always have trouble finding the right fit. These do it. Nice soft fabric too. The legs are wider and longer than the blue ones of the same size and style, I will get out the sewing machine and give them a tweak.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was promised I bought this recently and couldn’t be be happier. The jeans are comfy and look great, true to size and the length is perfect for me, I am 1.70m . Will purchase again. Quick and painless ordering and delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great jeans I’m 5:3 and had to buy regular length need to be taken up a little as there wasn’t short length available . A little on the boot leg side but not too much that it’s noticable still a slim fit
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! I bought these to wear for work. They are super comfortable, and so easy to wear. The local shops don't carry this particular style, but the online shop delivered them very quickly. Super happy!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans delivery As always Jeanswest jeans are the most comfortable. I could have gone slightly smaller and that makes me happy. Overall great service and pretty quick post especially as I’m in a remote area.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve Embracers in Black Thank goodness for the return of Jeans West Curve Embracers in Black. Every Lady needs a great pair of black jeans. With half sizes available there is a perfect fit for everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely Delivery My new Jeans arrived just days after order very happy. They were exactly what I ordered and fit as expected. So happy with my purchase will always buy Jeans from Jeans West.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! These are so comfortable, honestly the best jeans I’ve owned in years! They’re a good fit, they feel soft & they don’t gape or cut in when you sit etc!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought these jeans for work and the comfort and long lasting colour and shape is sensational!! So happy with the that I just keep buying more!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvalicious These jeans are always a winner, fit beautifully for those with smaller waist and curvy hips. Easy to dress up but just as good for Saturday sport.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good weigh fabric for warm days Lightweight fabric for summer. A bit of stretch for comfort. I noted at first wear a fault in the fabric so Jeanswest quality control lacking.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit my body perfectly I purchased on line for the first time due to Covid and shops being closed. I live in the country and always visit Jeanswest when in the city.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Curve Embracers I have always had Curve Embracer jeans, they are my comeback jeans. They're always comfortable, especially being in them all day for work.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fit These are the best jeans I have ever bought. I have been buying curve embracers for over 15 years now and they never fail to fit properly!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! I now recommend Jeans West to all of my curvy friends- most comfortable jeans ever. The black ones are dressy enough to wear to work!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Love these curve embracer jeans. They always fit in the right places without gaping, super comfy, lovely soft stretchy fabric
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit High quality, soft and breathable material. So comfy and best of all my post baby tummy disappears in these pants. Love them.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable & flattering I love love love my curve embracer jeans, they are so comfy to wear all day and very flattering. Couldn't live without them!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love the curve embracer range- slightly smaller at the waist but comfy over the hips avoids the gape of most jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and feel. Very comfortable First online clothing purchase and very satisfied with the price, speed of delivery & quality of the product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Legs too bootleg The Jeans fit nicely at the top however the leg is not slim-straight - they’re quite bootleg. Such a shame!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I now have 4 pairs of these Jean's...they fit perfectly...very little fading...parcel arrived promptly.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable Jeans ever! Absolutely in love with these jeans. The most flattering cut and fit. Could not be happier
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08551-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product