WLC-09652-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Black Night have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Made from a super-stretch black denim, and cut with a waistband that won't gape at the back, they will move and flex with you for ultimate, form-fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte-black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek - these jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Designed to embrace your curves
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing isn’t quite right I’ve been a longtime fan of curve embracer jeans but it seems the sizing/cut has changed. I bought these in a size 12 recently as I was wanting something smaller than the size 13 jeans I bought earlier in the year. Unfortunately I removed the labels and put them through the wash before realising that they run large and are actually looser fitting than my older size 13 pairs.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only style I buy I used to struggle finding jeans that fit well but since I discovered the Curve Embracer range I don’t buy any other style. They fit snug around the thighs without gaping at the waistline, and the rise is high enough that I don’t feel like I need to keep pulling them up every few minutes. For sizing, I recommend buying a smaller size in the black. I’m usually a size 12-14 in clothing, so I buy a size 11 in jeans to allow for them to stretch but still fit snug. I bought an 11 in the black but it was too big, so I exchanged it for a size 10 and that fits much better. I bought a size 11 in the indigo and that fits well. I used to buy the ‘short’ length and take them up, but I bought the ankle length this time and it’s much better. I’m 168cm tall and the ankle length sits a few centimeters below my ankles. Anyway, these are a great fit and the quality has always been good. I wear them and wear them and they hold up well. Give them a try!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daily necessity! Possibly slightly obsessed I brought my first pair of black curve embraced skinny jeans a couple of months ago as I wanted a second pair of black jeans for work.. Well after wearing them a few weeks I was obsessed I found it harder and harder to want to wear my other different older styles of jeans west jeans and found my self wanting to wear these every day. They are so comfy, I love they are high wasted and hug in all the right places. With my job I spend my days moving and bending they don’t ride down or up and they stretch to allow you to move so freely. You honestly wouldn’t even know your wearing jeans. I loved them so much I couldn’t help my self I needed more of these amazing jeans in my life. I now have multiple pairs of the exact same curve embracer skinny jeans for every day of the week now! The routine is wear, wash and repeat! People i work with have now even jumped on board with me after hearing how much I love my jeans they went and brought the same ones and have agreed they could also now not wear anything else to work! If you want a comfy, flattering pair of black jeans that you can actually move in I couldn’t recommend these more highly! And as a added bonus! Yes they run large I’m usually a size 13-14 in most of my jeans west jeans but in these particular ones I tried these sizes on and they where way to big I managed to get all the way down to a size 9 and they where a perfect fit. What a way to give your self an un intentional confidence boost while also enjoying style and comfort.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t live without these jeans I only buy Jeanswest jeans for my husband and I. After my first child I went home from the hospital in my pre baby jeans. After my second the struggle became real. Six years later and a few too many red wines my middle is my issue but I’m tall and have thin legs. I tried the Curve Embracer even though they are designed more for people with hips. I am happy to report that they embrace my tummy area without the can’t breathe feeling and they never fall down. I love the extra length because unlike other jeans I own, they cover my socks. These jeans wash well, I have several pairs and I wear them most days. At two for $109 they are a bargain. Most importantly I feel confident in them. To quote Molly “Do yourself a favour” and try these jeans on (when it is safe to do so)
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fit awesome comfortable jeans lovely fit and colour they were a good price too
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought these a week before my birthday and wore them for my birthday dinner and they felt so amazingly comfortable!! I got so many compliments from my friends about my jeans it was crazy!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great shape Picture this, a first time Mum, 3 months post baby. Desperately wanting to find some comfortable jeans to flatter her new shape after nourishing and welcoming life. Enter the curve embracer skinny. Hold the phone, they are perfect. I bought a 12 and my word they are amazing. Not too tight, not too loose and thick enough for these brisk days. Fashion and functionality, I can sip my sugar free chai latte without guilt!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and so comfy! Purchased the curve embracer jeans twice now and I can't get enough of these amazing jeans. As a woman with curves curves curves these jeans are made for them! They hug all the right places, hold in all the right places and have awesome stretch and comfort so j can run around after the kids in them. The quality is fantastic and they wash very well. I've definitely found my forever jeans. I hope you never stop making them!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these jeans. Perfect fit around waist and hips. Regular length is spot on for height of 175cm.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these Jeans due to other brands falling down a lot due to to much stretch through the waist band. These jeans have a nice amount of stretch however don’t creep down. They are super comfy and feel light on. The only negative I have is they are to long despite getting them in the short leg, and they fit baggy around my ankle. My legs could be to blame for this
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great black jeans Curve Embracer jeans are the only jeans that best fit my body shape. The black denim jeans are comfy and stretchy, but I do have to size up a bit for them to fit (sz 15 with a belt) compared to the blue denim options (sz 13 and no belt). In regards to the length, I'm 180cm tall with long legs, and the regular length provides plenty of length to cover my ankle bones.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All time favourite I've been buying this style of jeans for as long as I can remember! I wore my last pair while pregnant and with the help of a small extender I managed to wear them my entire pregnancy! They are super comfy super stretchy and fit perfectly on curvy women Definitely recommend sizing down. I always size down as they have some stretch in them! Great comfy go to jeans
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve me I love the curve embracers. Best inventions ever . Great value for money and i should know as i wear them to work everyday.they hold me up right. I wish they were slightly low in the rise i have a short torso and sometimes they cut . Overall i feel amazing in my C.E's i feel empoweree and thinner just thinkingn about wearing them.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These stretched so much :( I purchased these Jeans on the recommendation of the sales assistant. I’m usually a 10-12 but purchased the size 10 as I was told they stretch a little. Well a little was an understatement, they have this awful stretched and baggy appearance they are now unwearable. Reluctant to purchase jeans from here again unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans I love these jeans - they hit at the right point on my waist, I can order Long length so they fit properly and they fit my hips! The only problem is that my thighs wear them out with everyday wear, but that happens with all jeans and is a me problem. When that happens I cut them down into super comfy shorts.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans ever! Bought these recently as my 15 year old pair of Jeanswest jeans finally died! I was even more pleased with my new jeans, the fit is perfect! incredibly comfortable and the service from Jeans west was also excellent, for the hourglass / slim waist type figure these are literally the best Jeans on the market!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I bought these 3 weeks ago,am so glad I did they are the perfect jeans for the normal ladies body they fit perfect everywhere,no more gaps at the back of waist.The sales staff were super helpful & happy to assist.Have told my friends who are looking to buy new jeans to get these.Thanks Jeanswest.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much stretch for jeans I purchased curve embraces jeans a few year ago and they had just the right amount of stretch and slimming. I bought these to replace my old pair and the fabric is way too stretchy. I feel like I am wearing active wear tights not jeans. They started losing their shape after one wear...
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I always buy these they are so comfy. I have lost a lot of weight and had to exchange a pair of jeans and went to the District Dockland store and Kat there was fantastic. I will keep on buying my jeans fro Jeans West and have for many many years. Keep up the good work. And best value!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit; not a skinny jean These jeans were a terrible fit. They were not true to size and were quite large around the waist. They are not a true skinny jean and we’re really loose around the calves. I bought the exact same jeans in navy and the fit is completely different. Overall, really disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought these online (during Covid 19) and so happy with them. The fit is perfect (size 11 - true to size) and with the bit of stretch in them, they are super comfortable. I absolutely love the fit of the curve embracer jeans and as I bought two pairs, they were great value!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little dissapointed I bought these in black and indigo in a size 12 - I have bought these curve embracer, skinny jeans before and they are my 'go to' jeans. Unfortunately, the black pair are larger at the waist and loose all over and the indigo pair are much smaller and very tight fitting.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Overall pretty good. They fit will and are super snug. However they run pretty large - I'm a 16 and can fit the 13s. If you're chucky thighed they will wear out in the thigh area pretty fast because they're thin and stretchy. But overall pretty good and they look nice.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! I've been wearing these jeans for years! I love them. They fit in all the right places In all the right ways, unlike other jeans that leave me with gaping waistbands, cold ankles or saggy crutches. I highly recommend the skinny curve embracers for anyone with curves!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long length! I’m 178cm tall so always struggle to find jeans that fit well and have the length I need. These jeans are my favourite go to in my wardrobe. Flattering fit around the hips & tummy giving great shape. I’m normally a size 12 but bought size 10 & they’re a perfect fit!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. I bought these jeans 3 weeks ago and I have worn them so many times. They are so comfortable and fit really well. The lady who helped size them in the store was fantastic. I was just going to buy a size 16 but ended up with a 13. I’m so happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought a pair of these a month ago. The colour is great and the material comfortable. They do fit well around my “curvy” tummy however I was hoping that the legs would be “skinny”. They are quite baggy in the legs and not that skinny look I was wanting.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I've been buying jeans in Jeanswest for the past 8 years and I love them. This particular jeans is my second pair ( after I had a baby I needed a bigger size). They are high waisted, nice and stretchy and colour doesn't fade. Plus looks very good on me.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same 2 years ago I bought my first denim coloured pair and love them. The latest purchase of the black ones 2 weeks ago is disappointing. They are made fom a different material, sag at the crotch and stretch too much at the waist. I dont like them at all
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fit perfectly This is the second pair of these jeans that I have purchased and I wear them as work pants. They have not let me down - my job is active and requires me to move a lot, these jeans allow free movement and keep me comfy and looking great while I do it
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_199
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09652-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product